Reading Reviews for The deep spiral of Depression
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wentako walk of death

13th July 2005:
This is the oddest story I've ever read. It's hard to follow. Draco is acting very uncharacteristic, befriending a muggle (Christina), and it's not properly explaining how or why Harry still likes Cho, and has no signifigence to Voldemort entering his body and mind. Just one more question, how could a muggle take a dead witch's powers? I'm really not following.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kami cuts both ways

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by *KAT* cuts both ways

21st July 2003:
first off he didnt kill Harry u idiot cause Harry comited suicide read it properly next time u moron

 Report Review

Review #4, by *KAT* cuts both ways

21st July 2003:
p.s he was pocessed so he cant be sent to azcaban and if u read the sequal u will see hes been ordered to die by the minerstry from magic dumbass

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Heir of Voldemort cuts both ways

18th July 2003:
I must say that this fanfic sucks. How is it that when even Harry can\'t defeat Voldemort, he is easily killed by Draco. Imean come on. And after killing all those people he isn\'t even sent to Azkaban. In a rating from 1-10, I give this fic a 2.

 Report Review

Review #6, by evilcourtney cuts both ways

8th July 2003:
Gory......I am so happy! You killed everyone! Draco was so so cool! Wheeeeee! *starts up chant* more gore, more gore, more gore........

 Report Review

Review #7, by melissa cuts both ways

12th June 2003:
all i can say is crazy crazy crazy. this story has meaning to me i cant put my finger on it but i think it has a special meaning. its really great i cant wait to read your sequel

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

10th June 2003:
I loved it! It was great! One thing though, in the beginning of the last chapter you refer to Dean as Semeas (don\'t know how to spell it,lol) Starting with -> (Semuas looked at the former dead couple standing before him.) That is a mistake right? Anyway, it was a very original story, I just loved it! I can\'t wait for the sequel! I know it\'ll be awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

6th June 2003:
OMG You killed him, you actually killed him! That was AWESOME! I never, ever would have excepted that! That was one of the best chapters! I loved it! I really did! Please keep writing this wacky, unpredictable and truly amazing story! Well, I\'ll talk to you later. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mouse cuts both ways

5th June 2003:
Your writing...........sucks. Hate to be blunt, but it needs alot of work. I hardly understand any of it, other than insanity from your own mere petty little mind. >:/

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

4th June 2003:
Wow! That was awesome, yet very sad, and definitely unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

3rd June 2003:
Good, but not as good as so other chapters, still very good though. I think the next chapter will be great, more exciting. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

2nd June 2003:
Wow, wow! That was another awesome chapter!! Very sad! Very powerful! Voldemort was SO evil! (Just the way I LOVE him,lol) Please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julianna cuts both ways

2nd June 2003:
Wow! Words can\'t explain how shocked I am. Wow! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon cuts both ways

1st June 2003:
REALLY GOOD SO FAR

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon cuts both ways

1st June 2003:
BRING hERMIONE AND RON BACK PLZ

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

1st June 2003:
That chapter was AWESOME! Voldemort and Wormtail were really funny! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

1st June 2003:
Oh, I just wanted to tell you not to listen to Anon. By that I mean PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don\'t bring Hermione and Ron! It is so much more interesting and cool without them (in this fanfic). lol Talk to you later. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

31st May 2003:
Oh man, that was another hilarious chapter! This is one of the funniest stories around, I love it! Write more please!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose cuts both ways

31st May 2003:
I\'m realli confused....I don\'t understand. waz it the start of a new skool yr? when did the holidays start?? what\'s going on?? srry, I lost it. btw, there\'s no such word as catched, it\'s caught :-P :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by GetawayGuy cuts both ways

31st May 2003:
this story is just funny! It\'s confusing, but funny. I really like it, write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

31st May 2003:
Strange, but very good! Please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror cuts both ways

30th May 2003:
This story is sort of well, stupid, and yet interesting. And OMG is it ever hilarious! I laughed a ton!!! Really funny! (yes, I know it\'s not actually supposed to be humor, but it\'s so funny!) Write more please! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose cuts both ways

30th May 2003:
yay!! christina lived!!! hehe i like this story ^_^ it\'s different from most here and it really keeps u on the edge of ur seat!!! put up the nxt chapter soooon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose cuts both ways

29th May 2003:
Ron and Hermione............................so sad. its like, wen u take them both away there\'s only harry....the story\'s good but with just the one character im glad u brought christina in2 it. im suposing that waz voldemort ttyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>