Reading Reviews for Bitten
  
219 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenrabbit A Wordy Experience

29th January 2008:
Update soon!! Your writing is kinda disjointed, it doesn't flow perfectly, but your interesting story line makes up for that . I like it, i'll give it a 10/10, but can you try and smooth out your wrighting, i don't know what it is, but it just seems a little off. or, maybe i'm just crazy, take your pick. Anywhoo
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: i think it's my writing...but then again, you could be crazy. i think it's the former. I have no idea how i'm going to continue this story...any suggestions?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Difo A Wordy Experience

26th January 2008:
LOL! I LOVED IT!! It was very funny! It was funny how i couldn't understand a word hermione said, and malfoy kept repeating wat she said, so i kinda figured out wat she was saying! LOL!! GENIOUS!

Author's Response: ya, i had some complaints about that, so that's when i added the translation underneath. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annadallen A skirt, some boots, and one tremendous lust

24th January 2008:
PLEASE WRITE MORE I LOVE IT!1

Author's Response: aww, thanks : ) i've not idea what the next chapters gonna end up

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allie Difo Finding Out

24th January 2008:
Cool! wats gonna happen now? is she gonna bite him?

Author's Response: haha it's funny reading your reviews in order...seeing your reactions to the plot. thanks for the review. i've been stumped for a while so i'll try to see what i can come up with the new chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Allie Difo Finding Out

24th January 2008:
Cool! wats gonna happen now? is she gonna bite him?

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allie Difo What's Happening to Me?

24th January 2008:
great chapter! u had me worried wondering "what's gonna happen to hermione?" i was waiting for something dramatic to happen, and it did. just not what i expected.

Author's Response: uhh...thanks. i'm pretty sure that was a compliment. thanks for the review anyway : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Allie Difo Bitten

23rd January 2008:
Was Hermione bitten by a vampire? She's gonna turn into one right? If so, good plot!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oni_yakamiza A Wordy Experience

2nd November 2007:
that sucks.Now she's stuck with the language. Love the story cant wait to read more. So update soon.

Author's Response: she'll get unstuck, once i figure out how to accomplish that... THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by madison_rankin A skirt, some boots, and one tremendous lust

21st August 2007:
this is good so far, but why would Hermione and Harry not be friends a few days before?

Author's Response: thanks, it explains the whole harry/hermione thing in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tigermusic A Wordy Experience

18th August 2007:
awsome...but could you write that language in english too because its rather anoying to read when you dont understand it...keep it up
lokking awsome
dramione forever

Author's Response: i tried to have draco answer in complete sentences so that you can understand, but if you found it that confusing i can always add and alternate at the bottom. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cherry tree A Wordy Experience

16th August 2007:
good very good but some translations would be good for hermione kinda difficult to understand!!

Author's Response: okay, i think i'll add an 'alternate' at the end just so it doesn't ruin the flow and have all the translations there : ) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TwlightDreamz13 A Wordy Experience

16th August 2007:
One of my favorites!!! Absolutely love vampire stories and yours is one of the best! When will u be updating next?

Author's Response: oh thank you so much, that means a lot. I have no idea when i will update next, i'm just kind of out of ideas, i've read vamp books but they're all so different from mine, so i just need some inspiration! got any ideas?

 Report Review

Review #13, by reesecup A Wordy Experience

15th August 2007:
i like please keep writing

Author's Response: thanks : ) i'm writing, just not this particular story. kinda stumped. got any ideas???

 Report Review

Review #14, by secretloverofLucius666 A Wordy Experience

15th August 2007:
oh snap! whatever will Hermione do?

lol

good luck on the next chapter!

~Lucius Lover~

Author's Response: haha, your review made me laugh. thanks for the luck! i'm gonna need it! thanks for the review, too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by secretloverofLucius666 The Hunt

15th August 2007:
i love this story! Vampires are my passion :DDD

i love them crazy! nd stories

~Lucius Lover~

Author's Response: thanks! i find them fascinating too! have you read any of stephanie meyer's stuff?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dementor55 A Wordy Experience

11th August 2007:
Poor Poor Hermione Waht Would Happen If Harry Found Her (Hint Hint)

Author's Response: hmmm...that is a very good idea! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkangel13 A Wordy Experience

20th April 2007:
read it if you have to. im trying very hard to come up with something for you. im going to have my friends help me

Author's Response: i'm not really sure what you mean by that, but on your bio it says your 11, and you've written 10 chapters? thanks though

 Report Review

Review #18, by glasshearts777 A Wordy Experience

14th April 2007:
hurry up updating them im sure people are dying to find out whats gonna happen next

Author's Response: i know, i know, but i'm stumped, i need to get some creative juices flowing in my brain, the last chapter i seriously spit out in 20 minutes because i had such a brain surge... i need some inspiration... hm, i just saw an ad for Marilyn manson's "if i was your vampire" *shivers* creeeeepy.... but i'm trying, i am, i've read some vamp books, but it was a lot diff. than this... maybe i'll read half blood prince again...the vamp scene... thanks so much for the review! i'll keep thinking!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkangel13 (not logged in) A Wordy Experience

8th April 2007:
thx so very much. me being a person who is writing a bbook and on chpt 10 should be able to help

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkangel13 A Wordy Experience

7th April 2007:
this story is awesome! i wish draco had bitten me. anyway can i have your email because you are awesome?

10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10

Author's Response: uh sure, its ms_malfoy@hotmail.com...thanks so much! any ideas for the next chapter? i'm stumped... you're review #200!!!! yaaay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by belle morte A Wordy Experience

24th March 2007:
Cool story. Very interesting twists and turns you've taken with the characters. I like it. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evil Topaz A Wordy Experience

1st February 2007:
really good so far keep it up! i love the way youv'e made draco all jokey about hermione not being able to speak english. it's really funny!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ProTego1 What's Happening to Me?

30th January 2007:
no, i dont like it.

Author's Response: sorry you feel that way... thanks for reviewing on something you don't like... most people don't even bother, but thanks for your time i guess

 Report Review

Review #24, by ProTego1 Bitten

30th January 2007:
that was way too short, but fine.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing i guess

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weffles A Wordy Experience

28th January 2007:
Although it took you so long to review! I still love the story, so please UPDATE

Author's Response: thanks!!! i'll do the best i can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>