Reading Reviews for Au Revoir, Basse Estime De Moi
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livilulu The Epilogue: Otherwise Known as Happily Ever After

10th April 2009:
no1
I can't believe it's over!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Livilulu If you're

10th April 2009:
Merry Christmas, and, it was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Livilulu Time for a Chat

10th April 2009:
really really really really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livilulu Just Found

10th April 2009:
I want to hear more about Voldemort. I know it's wierd, but still

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livilulu Coming Home

10th April 2009:
Really sad, but I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livilulu Two Invitations, Two Meanings

10th April 2009:
This really is good! I love the CamilleLily thing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livilulu A Kiss for a Kiss

10th April 2009:
The first two sentances were so sad, knowing that he will lose her, though not in the way he expects. Really brilliant chapter, though.
I DO want her dad mentioned a little more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livilulu denial/rejection

10th April 2009:
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! The wait was really worth it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livilulu Trouble Begins to Stir

10th April 2009:
Really good, and i'll look for courting love.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livilulu How could it be?

10th April 2009:
Really good, but maybe you could explain the plan. Of course, secret admirer, but there must be something more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livilulu Times of Change

10th April 2009:
Really good, but maybe you should talk a little about both couples, later in the fanfic, one being tortured and one dying?!?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Livilulu Mates, Dates, and Emotional Outbreaks

10th April 2009:
Don't worry. I think it came out perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Livilulu Emergency

10th April 2009:
Great. That's all I have to say. Great

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livilulu This Is the Year

10th April 2009:
Wonderful! Frankly, I'm surprised you rated it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Livilulu Back Together

10th April 2009:
Super duper good! I really thing this is better by a little bit than renosanse. that is another fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Livilulu Misery

10th April 2009:
It is pretty good, I must say.

 Report Review

Review #17, by artnerd35 The Epilogue: Otherwise Known as Happily Ever After

20th December 2007:
morbid but yet serious question-
why did the chicken cro-- haha not-- does lily's dad live for long? does he meet james? i know that they take place after the story, but it would still be nice to know..
this makes me sad this will be the last time that i write this on your story


ydrar :((

 Report Review

Review #18, by artnerd35 Perfection

20th December 2007:
ahem.. that was a little short. i know that you said that you had writer's block but that it just the tinseist bit short.
yay!! *jumps up and down screaming in excitement* lily and james lily and james *keeps chanting*
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #19, by artnerd35 Turning Things Around

20th December 2007:
hmmm... no clue what's the fill in the blank? it's not coming to me.. ;)
i liked it. they are both getting thier feelings out there

ydrar

 Report Review

Review #20, by artnerd35 Memories

20th December 2007:
it did seem a little out there. was it just about lily reflecting on her relationship with james?
please do tell!
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #21, by artnerd35 If you're

20th December 2007:
JAMES, you stupid idiotic bigheaded, etc. GUY!!! why did you regect lily??!!!???
oh well it all must fall into place later (?)[i hope]
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #22, by artnerd35 Time for a Chat

20th December 2007:
james seemed surprised that lily came. i don't blame him but, he should of known!
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #23, by artnerd35 Just Found

20th December 2007:
i wasn't expecting that! why is lily losing everyone that she loves? though not expecting that i think that it is a good turnaround
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #24, by artnerd35 Coming Home

20th December 2007:
ahhh! they are in love!
ydrar

 Report Review

Review #25, by artnerd35 A Kiss for a Kiss

19th December 2007:
i think that it works! both want each other, lily thinks that james is too good for her b/c of her family. though we all know that they are going to end up together in the end
ydrar

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>