Reading Reviews for Toxic
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazy_shamel Chapter 19: Collecting Information

1st December 2006:
MOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMORE!!!

awesomeness!

nuff said

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazy_shamel Chapter 18: Sweets and Secrets

1st December 2006:
koo-elle

nuff said

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazy_shamel Chapter 17: Spies Like Us

30th November 2006:
o


funfunfunfunfun


sugar=hyperactiveness

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_shamel Chapter 16: Separate Lives

30th November 2006:
COOLCOOLCOOLCOOLCOOLCOOLCOOLCOOL

they go poof and go all apart and stuff

YEE-AHH!

luved it

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazy_shamel Chapter 15: Arguments, Secrets, and Freedom

30th November 2006:
koo-elle


nuff said

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazy_shamel Chapter 12: Reprieve

30th November 2006:
ha ha haha ha!

draco's bubble was bursted!


tee hee!

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazy_shamel Chapter 10: Dramione

30th November 2006:
i wish that you would have spaced it, but that's oki-day

i still thought it was awsome

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazy_shamel Chapter 07: Punishment?

29th November 2006:
AWESOMENESS MON CHERIE!

french is cool

but not as cool as TOXIC

i picked this story at random, but i am so glad that i did!

nuff said

please read challen by crazy_shamel (c'est moi)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazy_shamel Chapter 05: Anxiety

27th November 2006:
that was MEAN of her


but very funny!

AWESOMENESS

nuff said

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazy_shamel Chapter 04: Discovery

26th November 2006:
funny!

AWESOMENESS

nuff said

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazy_shamel Chapter 03: Meeting

26th November 2006:
AWESOMENESS

so so so col


nuff said

 Report Review

Review #12, by Spottedtail Chapter 19: Collecting Information

15th August 2006:
I'm confused on wether to say Awww or Ouch...or both. But continue this story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spottedtail Chapter 09: Bound

15th August 2006:
ROTFLMAO this is flippin' awesome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MidnightFlower Chapter 19: Collecting Information

11th August 2006:
Please update!!! You can't leaveit there!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracoshipper Chapter 19: Collecting Information

8th January 2006:
Please! hurry and update! Don't abandon this one! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovinrain Chapter 19: Collecting Information

20th December 2005:
I love your writting and can't wait to see what happens next. I hope they get together!!! I love the way you tell the story, I am always drawn into what ever is said. lovinrain

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you like the next chapter too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nophie Chapter 19: Collecting Information

19th December 2005:
WOW!!!! That's so good! Hermione's finally having feelings for him - when are they gonna kiss/get together? Please update asap!!

Author's Response: Chapter 20 is in queue! I think the answer to your question will be answered very soon! : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoshipper Chapter 19: Collecting Information

18th December 2005:
ooo, its Krum and they have to sing for him! lol this will definately be cute - this chapter was good too

Author's Response: Dracoshipper, you are so very right! It was so very obvious, wasn't it--lol! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracoshipper Chapter 16: Separate Lives

9th December 2005:
I'm lovin your story but c'mon and update already!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter151 Chapter 16: Separate Lives

7th December 2005:
that was gr8 i loved it that was a gr8 chappie aww there is a little spark between h/d yyaayayaya i love this storey ur fantastic wroter u really are i loved it ur such a gr8 writer U ROCK plz update asap plz because i love this srtory plz update as soon as u can

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spirited_wings Chapter 16: Separate Lives

30th November 2005:
great chapter, really loved it

 Report Review

Review #22, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Chapter 16: Separate Lives

28th November 2005:
Yay! Awesome Chappie! I love this story so far! You are a brilliant writer! And you are also able to keep Draco and Hermione to their true selfs! Wahoo! *applause*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nophie Chapter 16: Separate Lives

23rd November 2005:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! They're apart! oh wow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nophie Chapter 15: Arguments, Secrets, and Freedom

16th November 2005:
Very good as usual - I'm dying to know what will happen! I think you should have more of Draco and Hermione in it but that's just my opinion and it's your story soooooooooooooo....... keep writing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter151 Chapter 14: Musings

8th November 2005:
that was really good i really loved it that was gr8 chappie man i love this story u are sucha gr8 writer anywayz plz plz plz update asap i love this story uur a gr8 writer very talented plz update asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>