Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Name Game.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelrosieMD What's in a name?

2nd August 2007:
oh, shut up MAGIC_WAND, you rude jackass bitch. and i completly agree with you, muggle girl, if someong dosen't like a pairing, then they shouldn't read it in the first place

Author's Response: Exactly. Thank you for your support. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MAGIC_WAND What's in a name?

13th November 2005:
EWWW! SNAPE AND HERMIONE??? THAT'S DISGUSTING! SNAPES LIKE 30 WHEN HERMIONE WAS 11. AND NOW THERE ARE MARRIED? NASTY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: at least she's a teacher instead of a student. and besides, if you don't like it, then don't flippin read it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mandie Rush What's in a name?

9th September 2005:
it would be a really good story if there were more chapters, but as a one-shot is was funny but a little bit weak. It's very cute though. If you get a chance, could you please please please read my fics? I would be sooooo delighted if I had some reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I might wrote a comapnion piece for this later, when I get some inspiration. But I am greatful for the constructive criticism(SP?).

 Report Review

Review #4, by serephina What's in a name?

3rd September 2005:
More background wpuld have been nicce, but overall it rocked.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I was thinking about writing a backgroud story on them, but there have been a few bad reviews, because Snape/Hermione couplings are not very common, and people don't reall like them, but I will do a background story soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionewannabe16 What's in a name?

3rd September 2005:
umm...EWWWWWW

Author's Response: Sorry you don't like the pairing. at least i made her a teacher instead of a student. i had a little decency.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Addy What's in a name?

2nd September 2005:
Herms and Snape? @_@ I dont see that happening. Funny with the cat and Minerva though xD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you got he humor in it. I just really like the pairing of Severus/Hermione. at least she was a teacher instead of a student though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_chick112 What's in a name?

2nd September 2005:
i dont like it 2 much cuz hes like 50 yrs older than her...other than that its funny...LMAO

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. He's only 17 or 20 years older than her. Sorry you didn't like it. I'm really into the Severus/Hermione pairing. That's why I wrote the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 What's in a name?

28th August 2005:
ok i'm sry... it's gross that they would get together... he's like 20-30 yrs older than her!! Besides that i liked the PLOT!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. From what I gather, he's only 20 years older than her. But at least I made it so she was a teacher and not a student. I am glad that you liked the plot though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by georgia What's in a name?

28th August 2005:
v.v funny i like it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you thought it was funny. I may put another Snape/Hermione one shot on here soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login