Reading Reviews for Once Again
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Huggz_Kisses Epilogue

22nd January 2006:
hey the story was really good! i luved it. i like how draco and elmerald are so much alike. the discribtion of how they both had spegetti on their shirts was absolutly sweet and cute!

Author's Response: heehee, thanks for the review, i'm glad to see people still read this story... ^^ yes, i wanted to make the similarity between them obvious, so even draco had to admit they were related... ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by jinxy176 Emerald

9th December 2005:
is he reely that dense???

Author's Response: em... yes ^^ he is

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mimi What To Do

8th December 2005:
Heey!! I've been reading your story and I think it's AMAZING!! I like how you didn't make the chapters so LONG. You know what I mean?? Some people make them like 10,000 words and I just don't have that much time ya know? I LOVE this story. I haven't messaged till now because I just had to keep reading! But now I decided to stop and give you praise for your wonderful work. : ]

Author's Response: lol, thanks a lot, i'm glad people are enjoying the story! and i'm glad that you told you did! i feel very honored that you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Epilogue

5th November 2005:
awsome end

Author's Response: thanks and i am glad you enjoyed this story so much and kept on reading till the end!! and thanks for leaving so many reviews as well!! yay for you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly I Love You

5th November 2005:
sweet

Author's Response: yawww.... i just COULD NOT make it have a bad ending.... i tried but i couldn't... ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Making A Decision

5th November 2005:
wow

Author's Response: ya, I KNOW!! that quite the WTF situation, don't ya think? ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly Run away

5th November 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark_visions Epilogue

2nd November 2005:
wow that was really great. your very taleted.. keep it up.

Author's Response: you! YOU! YOU REVIEWED!!! *falls on her knees* thank you thank you thank you thank you! you made me the happiest person on this site! i've been sitting on coals for the last two weeks. ^^ you just SO made my day right there! and i'm so glad you liked it! you made it through the whole story i am impressed! i was worried about it being so long! people would die at their pc because this story wouldn't end ^^ i am indeed keeping it up. ^^ there's about a dozen other things of mien floating around on here ^^ THANKS AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darcy Making A Decision

16th October 2005:
more more more more chapters please *begs* i love it its fab

Author's Response: i'm sorry but there's only gonna be one more and an epilogue ^^ *hides under table* but i think i'll write a sequel once i find the time ^^ and there's "knocked out" which is connected to this story as well, you could read that one in the meantime ^^ lol i'm a fav! YAY! thanks a lot for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by michelle The Comeback

2nd October 2005:
this story is so awesome! I can't wait for chapter 20.maybe draco could disillusion himself and get out when Ruby opens the door to take out the trash.

Author's Response: you'll see... it's quite simply actually ^^ thanks a lot for reviewing!!! YAY and thanks for liking it so much *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #11, by icewine The Comeback

2nd October 2005:
Ahh....cliffhanger! ok...i hope draco n ruby will stay together... i mean...2 kids together! surely they are meant to be?

Author's Response: lol... you'll see ^^ be patient! only... 3 or so more chappies to go! ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly The Comeback

1st October 2005:
o my god. I cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: well... now that i'm done i'll just go and update every... dunno. two weeks maybe... i'll see. and you will as well!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly Truth Being Told

1st October 2005:
wow

Author's Response: lol i know... that was liiiiiittle exaggerated not NOT realistic... but it kinda added to the whole weird situation they're in anyways.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Having Fun

26th September 2005:
love the story and chapter. Draco is so sweet and great now. Ruby has to give him a chance after this.

Author's Response: waaaaah I AM DONE!!! YESSSSS it ended up to be 22 chapters, but i wanna write a little epilogue, so 23, or maybe 22 1/2 ^^. i'm gonna update them now slowly to keep the story exciting a little longer... don't worry, updates are on the wayyyy!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Big Mistake

26th September 2005:
Dont sepreate them agian at least give them a chance to try a relationship.

Author's Response: you'll see... i mean, there still is the factor "Bob" to consider... ruby's married to him and i'd like to keep it a little bit realistic, although i haven't done a very good job with it in chapter 18, you'll see ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimberly I'm Julian

26th September 2005:
Good chapter

Author's Response: hihi you're so cool ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly Everything Changes

26th September 2005:
great chapter but draco should have at least attempted to fight for ruby.

Author's Response: ya..... but that was all part of the plot, you know... but if he had fought, maybe i would have been able to keep the story under 20 chappies... ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly Shattered

26th September 2005:
wonderful chapter. But isnt draco going to fight for the girl he loves?

Author's Response: wellll... he does udnerstand that what he did to her was horrible... and so he thinks that it would be unfair of him to demand her back.... if demand is the right word ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly Getting There

26th September 2005:
Cant wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks again ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly Finding A Way

26th September 2005:
Cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: lol, funny, because by now you already have found out ^^ hihi

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly What To Do

26th September 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: thank you... you do the coolest reviews, i swear ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by icewine Having Fun

19th September 2005:
Aww...that's so sweet...they do make a wonderful family!

Author's Response: I KNOHOHOOOOWW!!! but i don't know if i should make them be together in the end!!! it's so unrealistic that she takes him back, but i simply HATE bad endings.... *crisis* hach, i guess i'll just have to make a huge cliffhanger in the end or something ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by icewine Big Mistake

16th September 2005:
Lovely! so many updates in a row! You just made my day!

Author's Response: *blushes and giggles like a thirteen year old* i did? yay, that's an awesome review!!! you don't think i'm giving the story too many twists? i was worried because i had planned to make it really simple and short and now it's so complicated...^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by icewine Getting There

14th September 2005:
hey nice story! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you! there's about four chappies in limbo... i was struck by the muse and wrote like a mother! ^^ yay, thanks a lot for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly A Merry Christmas

10th September 2005:
it's sad but not cheesy. I wonder when draco and the girl will meet agian.

Author's Response: oh, soon... ^^ in two or three chappies ^^ he'll be in for a surprise though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>