Reading Reviews for late night rendez-vous
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. babys

25th December 2009:
Eh...it was okay...i really didn't like the fact that you used their nicknames instead of their real ones.to many p names.=]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Della Robia babys

25th March 2009:
hahaha i loved it :D
siri and jamie were so cute in the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily flower babys

2nd May 2008:
This is really good

I love it

Keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper babys

24th May 2007:
Aren't they naughtly... That's so funny the Maurders are crazed loonies!!! this is a very well written bit congrates is due

 Report Review

Review #5, by obsessive babys

28th January 2007:
aww. That poor bartender. This is a hysterical story. I enjoyed it very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anastasia babys

28th January 2006:
''There was a scream so loud that the bar tender decided to make a guest appearance (he had been hiding in the back room) to see if all his customers will still in one piece. '' LOL I loved this story! It was hilarious! The last line...lol Great job! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: These characters are always so fun to write! I didn't set out to make it funny but everything I write about them always comes out that way bacause thats just the type of people thay were. I'm really glad you enjoyed it:) the grumpy bartender is one of my favorites in this one to. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lavinia babys

21st January 2006:
Ah-ha-ha-ha-ha!!!!!!!!! This is hilarious!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChizzaLazty babys

18th January 2006:
Lol. I liked it. Nice=)

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sauerkraut_poet babys

22nd September 2005:
that was great! funny, but really sweet too. i love how it was all mysterious and spooky at the beginning... james is a good actor, lol. the last line adds a magnificent touch =)

Author's Response: Afew people told me they didn't like the last line but now I'm glad I kept it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amelia babys

29th August 2005:
dats a wicked story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by joanna babys

28th August 2005:
Hi! I liked it, especially when James tells them, that they would bad influence on the baby. ;-) LoL!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had alot of fun writting it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login