Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Djinn
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FireTears The Most Horrible Dream

29th July 2005:
Really good. we need more to read. and the number one rule of writing is to never end story unless is the tale is done and to me it not done so UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jo Obsession and Death

6th July 2004:
Yours keep getting deleted too? I'm so mad about mine, that I said to the frog's with it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SliverMirror Obsession and Death

19th June 2003:
That was good chapter, please write more. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SelinaSnape Obsession and Death

17th June 2003:
MAD? ME? NEVER...WELL MAYBE SOMETIMES NICE JOB MORE PLZ Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverWolf Obsession and Death

8th June 2003:
I LIKE IT WILL YOU HURRY UP AND WRITE MORE? COME ON MAN

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lukas Obsession and Death

8th June 2003:
PERFEACT! PERFECT! Whats next i need more please! Im going to recomen this story this instant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

8th June 2003:
OMG! Your latest chapters are GREAT! They really had some very funny parts (Selina as McGonagall and the password to Dumbeldore\'s office, oh man,lol), plus they were interesting! Keep writing Chris! Don\'t you dare delete this! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverWolves Obsession and Death

7th June 2003:
MAN...THIS IS COOL WRITE MORE PLZ I NEED MORE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #9, by aline Obsession and Death

6th June 2003:
interesting.very.good.lovely.nice.wonderful. please review my stories

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

5th June 2003:
Cool chapter, please keep writing! BTW the \"pale, ugly chap\" was really funny,lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serpensortia Obsession and Death

4th June 2003:
*SQUEALS* I AM HARRY\'S GIRLFRIEND *SQUEALS* I LOVE IT YIPPIE HA HA HA LOVE IT Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

31st May 2003:
On a bit of the short side, eh? Good chapter though. Write more please!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by serpensortia Obsession and Death

30th May 2003:
HYPE ASS STORY GOOD JOB Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

30th May 2003:
Hi there Chris! That was a very nice chapter! Seriously. I think Selina is really cool! (but then I\'ve known that for a while know,lol). I look foraward to more! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by serpensortia Obsession and Death

29th May 2003:
SHE HAS A BOY FRIEND NO WAY WOW YOU ARE UNREAL LMAO REALLY GOOD CHAPTER PLZ PLZ PLZ WRITE MORE CHRIS BUH BYE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

29th May 2003:
Pretty good chapter, write more please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LukasM Obsession and Death

29th May 2003:
WHY YOU LITLLE!!!!! 14 is one lie and Nobodysboy is 2 lies!!!LIAR!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilyz Obsession and Death

28th May 2003:
Great start!! I can\'t wait to read more. Don\'t worry about the chapters being short, I like them that way. You have to write more soon okay? BTW thanks for the review on my story \"The Gryphon\'s Quest\". I\'ll check back soon for more updates : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror Obsession and Death

27th May 2003:
Very good story so far, the time charm was really cool. I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Achilles Obsession and Death

25th May 2003:
This is a good start to this story. Keep going, and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by serpensortia Obsession and Death

24th May 2003:
Good start write more Oxxxxxx(=Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login