Reading Reviews for She Will Be Loved
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily__Potter Part 3

22nd February 2009:
this is a very good story. but what happened to harry? i mean i think he died, but how?

 Report Review

Review #2, by H_Hshipper Part 3

18th June 2006:
Update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #3, by H_Hshipper Part 1

18th June 2006:
I think it cool. What about Ron? NOOOOOOOOO.

Author's Response: hehe You'll just have to wait and see!
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz Part 3

13th June 2006:
Nice chapter. Keep writing. This story will be added to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you are enjoying it. I will update as soon as possible. *crosses her heart and hopes to die*
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #5, by HELENz Part 1

13th June 2006:
Nice beginning chapter. I'm intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *bows* Thanks for the review.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Part 3

11th June 2006:
This is the longest chapter so far, and it wasn’t the least boring. Poor Ron, he must be really dejected. But I can see why Hermione’s doing it. You write their emotions amazingly well, I can relate to them. Good job! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad to know it isn't boring! :) I know, poor Ron. I hate doing it to him....but it is for the good of the plot. ;) Thank you very much for the reviews. The next chapter is finished and being beta-ed....but it may be a bit before I have enough time on the computer for me to type it up. I am going at short amounts of time here. :) I'll keep you posted. :)
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic Part 2

11th June 2006:
Another great chapter! You fit the memory really well into the action. And there’s an air of mystery along the plot, that’s good. Well, onward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The memory is like my favorite part of the entire fic....hehe I'm glad you are liking it! Thank you for the review.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterholic Part 1

11th June 2006:
1. : Great beginning! It has a strong emotion in it with a good description. I like how you fit parts of the song into the chapter. I only notice one little mistake: She was happy to see her again, but it was weird for here to be there after a year with no communication. Shouldn’t the ‘here’ be ‘her’? But other than that, it was great! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes, that should be her. Thank you for catching that. I'll go fix it now. Thank you for the review.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #9, by Irishladybugz7 Part 3

1st June 2006:
Tonya, Wonderful (as are all your stories.) I just have a special place for this one.I know you are busy busy busy but might you find some time for a poor soul who needs the next installment of this grand undertaking? HMMM please? I'll leave cookies with my next review. ok well I will check back. ~Dawnlee

Author's Response: I am actually writing the next chapter. I had the other one finished and ready to go...but...I didn't like it. So I hope to finish it tonight. You are right in saying I am busy....very busy...:) I am trying. :) Thank you for the really nice review.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pink_Princess12 Part 3

2nd January 2006:
Ok, thats really good! I'm going to be lookin for the next chapie!! I can't wait!

Author's Response: Why thank you. I will have the next chapter up shortly. I haven't been updating much lately, but I got quite a bit of writing done over Christmas Break. So I'm all good now. :D Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsronweasley Part 3

9th December 2005:
OOOOO! Now it's getting good! Definitely moe detail in this chapter than the others. It seems to me that you like to build your stories. That is good, but don't leave your readers waiting for tnhat one good chapter too long. So far so good!!!

Author's Response: By George, I think you've got it! lol Yes there was more detail. I definately do build my stories up throughout the chapters. That's just who I am. :D I try not to keep them waiting too long. Thank you for the reviews...all of them. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsronweasley Part 2

9th December 2005:
Um, this chapter didn't really make any sense either. I'm sorry to say I'm not enjoying this story very much at all.

Author's Response: Sorry that it didn't make sense. It's supposed to be a little confusing...to keep people wondering. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsronweasley Part 1

9th December 2005:
I get this chapter mainly except for one thing... what happened with this Harry thing? Is he dead? Did he dump Hermione for Ginny? Or maybe you are explaining it in later chpters. Yea, thats probably it. Well, its a good start. I'm gonna keep on reading now.

Author's Response: You'll see in later chapters. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #14, by stargazer Part 3

4th December 2005:
Sorry I forgot you can't put symbols in reviews lol. This line here is supposed to say, 'Oh and at the beginning of the 2nd chapter there is {
Author's Response: hehe Dont worry. I know what you meant. :D Thank you. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #15, by stargazer Part 3

4th December 2005:
Okay well first let me start with some CC. First I noticed some lines that are thoughts, make sure to put those in italics. Oh and at the beginning of the 2nd chapter there is so you might want to remove that lol. And I think that you should spacers before and after the scene in italics. Also something I would try with details would be to show and not tell, I'm trying to work on that myself. Now this is really good so far. I loved the dance scene and how Harry asked Hermione to marry him, that was so cute. I think the story really goes along with the song quite well. Well I think your doing a wonderful job and I will be on the look for the next chapter. Always, Stargazer.

Author's Response: Okay, thank you. That was quite a wonderful review. I will go change those things as soon as possible, but in the meantime I am quite busy. Thank you though. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #16, by Animagus1412 Part 3

27th November 2005:
yea, i can tell it's really awsome, and i like the banner too...! please update, i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, I love my banner too. :D I am going to update soon. I would have updated sooner...but I started three new fics...and I am doing a challenge from the forums that is taking a lot of time. So, I will update very soon. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #17, by Animagus1412 Part 2

27th November 2005:
this is getting interesting.. movin' on to the next chapter...!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are liking it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #18, by Animagus1412 Part 1

27th November 2005:
this is... have a good plot, i love the way you write, it's a good beginning and one more thing... i love Maroon5!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I love Maroon 5....well, I like their CD. I went to their concert...and I wasn't too impressed live. But I still like them. I love their songs. So fun to write to. :P Well, thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrysdaughter Part 2

27th November 2005:
Are the italics suppose to be a flashback. If they are then please put that into a disclaimer or whatever they're called before the story. Would make it easier for some people.

Author's Response: Um...yeah. Most people on HPFF know that italics mean flashbacks. I used to have to something like: *~*FLASHBACK*~*. But that was back in my naive days. So as you can see...from many reviews of people telling me to change it to italics...I changed it. That would mean that, most likely, everyone knows what it means. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #20, by Carlotta Part 3

11th November 2005:
This story is great so far. I love the way your giving us little snippets of the past at a time rather than pilling all of their life histories onto us. Great plot, i just hope Ron and Hermione work things out. This story is going into my (ever increasing) favourites list and since this is the 2nd great story of yours i've read, you deserve a place on my favourite authors list! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. You just made me a very happy person. I am glad that you like this. I love putting little snippets of the past *coughflashbackscough* :P in my story. I think they are fun...and fun to write. I am going to update pretty soon, so check back. Thank you for the sweet review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #21, by GoddessMoonstone Part 3

31st October 2005:
WAAAAAAAAAAAH GIMME MOOORE!!!!!!! ;_; I'm serious here. If you don't, I will go Gandi style, dangit!!!! No more Dr. Peppers. -gasp- And the people who have read stolen innocence know how hazerdous that would be to my health!!!!!! T_T ................................................ DANG! I obviously can't handle that ;_; *sips her beloved Dr. Pepper* Well... I may not go to that extreme... BUT PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!! -Taylor

Author's Response: LOL That would be hazerdous. *giggles* Don't worry. The next chapter is in the works. Actually, it's about half finished. Thanx for the review. Glad you enjoyed. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoddessMoonstone(waaaaaaaaaah it wont let me on my account ; Part 2

31st October 2005:
Good job, another great chappy. ^.^ P.S.-The offer on that gum is still standing :D -Taylorness

Author's Response: Thank you. Another random comment. :P Thanx for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoddessMoonstone(still cant sign in >.<) Part 1

31st October 2005:
Good job! ^_^ P.S.-I always keep gum with me. You can have some anytime =D -Taylor

Author's Response: Thank you...um...randomness about the gum. Thanx for the reviews. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #24, by shadowycorner Part 3

29th October 2005:
Oh, such a long chapter and so much on my mind to tell you. First, no offence, but I noticed that you have quite some typos. Typos happen to all of us, yes, but if you just look through your chapter once or twice, you can find the tweaks and fix them up. I found some of the sentences a little confusing and I couldn't always get the meaning. I apoligze if I'm a bit blunt, but I'm just trying to help. Seriously, by looking through your chapter before posting and fixing the errors, it will be much better. As for how the story goes, it's interesting. Although I think that the flashback of the Masquerade Ball had some flaws. I didn't understand how could Hermione be so much in love with Harry, and then she was melting under Ron's gaze, and then she was happy when Harry proposed. Maybe you were trying to just say that under Ron's gaze Hermione had an unknown feeling...feeling she never felt with Harry. Something intriguing and passionate. If you meant this, I advise you to make it clearer. Now I'm done with the 'bad' comments and I have got to tell you that I absolutely adore Ginny and Ron's character. You write them perfectly. I see Ginny's stubbornes and pride, and I see Ron's loyalty, devotion and I really liked the thing with the picture...Ron being overshadowed by Harry once again. So great job on that! I'm looking forward to the next chapter. And really, I hope you take no offence on these comments, I just want to help you. If you want me to shut up, tell me and I will.

Author's Response: Nope. No offense here. *asks little voices in her head* Did you guys find this offensive? *little voices* Nope nope nope. *me again* See, no offense. :D I am sorry that there are so many typos. I had no idea. I really did read through this several times. Please don't think I just didn't care and just posted it to have people read it. I always check, but I don't always find everything...*cough*thischapter*cough* Wow! I had no idea that I was good at writing Ginny and Ron. I always thought I was horrid at keeping ANY/ALL of the characters in character. Yay! That makes me happy in my pants. Inside joke {}. Well, thank you for the review. *goes off to fix all those horrid typos* :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowycorner Part 2

29th October 2005:
I liked the flashback, it was very nice and the kiss scene was perfectly described. I also liked the little part where Ron arrives to Hermione...everything seems so like him :)

Author's Response: Thank you. The flashback seems to be pretty popular among my friends/readers... Yay! Finally someone commented on the kiss. I will have to tell Falyn. :D Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>