Reading Reviews for xHard Lovex
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rears Really?!

11th December 2007:
I like this story! please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracolover123 Really?!

24th April 2006:
This is good plzzzz rite more

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvv_me Really?!

11th January 2006:
update plzz! luv it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PAYAL M Really?!

8th November 2005:
GOOD !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rukia Really?!

4th October 2005:
hey!!! im still w8ting......

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brynn Really?!

7th September 2005:
KRIS YOU SLUTFACE! How come you didn't tell me about your story before...I <3 it so bad!!!! It's aaaaaamazing...plus the book i cant tell you is awesome... luff luff luff Sodacracker

Author's Response: Lolz thanks Brynn..and you have to update yours too!!1!!eleven!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Patronuscharm2 Really?!

7th September 2005:
Great STory update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks and as i said before i will :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kortni Home or Hell

7th September 2005:
hot banner!

Author's Response: Thanks...made it myself lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by rukia Really?!

6th September 2005:
keep it up! update A.S.A.P.!

Author's Response: Thnaks and i will

 Report Review

Review #10, by aussiehpfan Home or Hell

5th September 2005:
ummits ok, i inda like it....mabye it will get better when thr plot unfoldes......i hope so!!

Author's Response: Don't worry it will... i just need to put it all together :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by becky Home or Hell

5th September 2005:
next time can u put a date when the next chapter will be out thanks

Author's Response: Sure if that will help !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovin' Olivia Home or Hell

5th September 2005:
I really liked this first chapter!! I also like how Draco has a twin sister!! It was kinda sad what her siblings said to Hermione but I liked how you made it all fit together so it ended up like how it did! I also liked how Hermione is attactive, because I say this in other fan fics, but I mean when she is still called the "buck-toothed, bushy-haired, book-worm" it's not really as fun. I mean like no one isn't really attracted to that, no offense to anyone, some people are attracted to that, but I'll stop while I'm ahead! But I'm just happy that you made her attractive! I hope this helps!! ~Lovin' Olivia (Oh, I'm not against people like that FYI)

Author's Response: Omg, very long review lolz. and thanks, it took a while for me to get that chapter they way i wanted it... it makes me happy when people give nice long reviews... thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinchica08 Home or Hell

5th September 2005:
great story update soon.. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks it nice to know that people actually like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dmloverforever Home or Hell

4th September 2005:
Please upday. SOON!!!

Author's Response: I will :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rukia Home or Hell

3rd September 2005:
its gud but u need to fix some of the sentences i think some wrds r missing.

Author's Response: Yeah there could be a couple of typos...i'll fix it when i get a chance...

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrAcOLuVvA Home or Hell

2nd September 2005:
this is a good start, cant wait for next chapter. o, fab banner btw. its excellent

Author's Response: Thanks the next chapter will be up soon...and thanks.... again i made it lolz.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna Home or Hell

2nd September 2005:
I liked it but u hoped into things too quickly like the fight between the parents, u need o give a lot more detail on that.

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me...And it was just the firsta nd second chapter that go fast... and trough the year she explains what really happened.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slyswn180 Home or Hell

1st September 2005:
It's been awhile since I read a Hermione with siblings/ Draco with a sibling story so far you haev caught my interest but I need to see more before I make a decision

Author's Response: Cool, thanks for reading it and i do hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinwolfie Home or Hell

31st August 2005:
ooo very good begining. now is Herm gonna turn evil or draco turn good? PLZ let herm turn evil i like those sotries more!

Author's Response: Well i think that Hermione is going to turn evil but i'm not sure yet... it might not wooks out... but thaks for telling me what you like :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherin_rose Home or Hell

30th August 2005:
ohh twin sis is she like going to hook draco and hermione up

Author's Response: I'm not sure yet... but you'll just have to read to find out lolz

 Report Review

Review #21, by helena Home or Hell

29th August 2005:
UPDATE!!!!THİS İS GREAT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... And chapter two is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by immortal_godess14 Home or Hell

28th August 2005:
Just one word : wow!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story... the next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by adriana Home or Hell

28th August 2005:
interesting.

Author's Response: Thankies, it gets better!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sommer Home or Hell

28th August 2005:
great start. Poor hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks... and i know but it had to happen to get Draco and Hermione together :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login