Reading Reviews for Secrets of water and fire
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thomas Siriusly Unexpected

25th October 2009:
the story is brilliant and could you write more chapters to this story because i would like to know how harry and kayla sort things out

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPROX Siriusly Unexpected

22nd February 2009:
SO I started reading your story about a year ago and was really upset when you stopped writting it but it was such a great suprise when I found out you had started to write again its such a great story something I would think of but I'm not so good at put ideas into word this story is one of my favs keep writing I love it :-P

 Report Review

Review #3, by tom Siriusly Unexpected

28th January 2009:
please write some more chapters this is quite interestering

 Report Review

Review #4, by nightmare Siriusly Unexpected

23rd January 2009:
ya, i agree you really should update this story! It's just sooo good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tom Siriusly Unexpected

20th January 2009:
please could you write more chapters to this story because i am intrigued in this storys ending

 Report Review

Review #6, by talon Truth is out, part 2

19th April 2008:
Great chapter ready for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks very mcuh

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bella 15 Truth is out, part 2

3rd March 2008:
dun dun dun. draco turned in his father and now lord v. is after him. dun dun dun.

Author's Response: lol yup, dun dun indeed

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bella 15 Truth is out part 1

2nd March 2008:
how was that necessary?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: you shall see =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bella 15 home sweet home

2nd March 2008:
i like it so far. u know the banner the guy scott smith or something like that. what is the guys name? is he an actor or something? i really want to get his picture for a banner. please let me know and keep writing.: )

Author's Response: Kevin Zegers and thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by siobhan_malfoy Truth is out, part 2

1st February 2008:
hey i love your story, but i was also wondering if you could make me a banner? i have emailed you the details
thanks and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evans Potter Truth is out, part 2

28th January 2008:
I really like the elemental angle and that whole side of powerful magic! Can't wait to see if Harry is really the fire elemental, should be an interesting display of power when (or if) he finds out!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLily4ever Truth is out, part 2

17th January 2008:
Don't tell me; Sirius comes back?

Nice getting things together though. I hope Harry and Kayla get together (and I hope that Kayla finds the "fire" elemental).

You're doing a great job. All you need to do is update. :] 10/10 for the great (yet sorta short) chapter!

~Meli♥

Author's Response: thanks very much and Sirius might come back, you shall have to see

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackruby Truth is out, part 2

16th January 2008:
Like the way the story is going

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #14, by biggestHPfaneva Truth is out, part 2

15th January 2008:
keep wiriting this story is really good. please make all the relatioships work out. i love happy endings.

Author's Response: thanks very much =) you shall have to wait and see

 Report Review

Review #15, by nightmare Truth is out, part 2

14th January 2008:
Oh...this story is sooo good, i cant wait for the next chapter.(hopefully it will be updated faster this time...lol) I really hope harry and kayla get back together I liked it when they were, but keep it coming. Thank You!!

Author's Response: thanks very much =), update coming soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snodge Lessons, mischief and fear

14th January 2008:
I'm really loving reading this story - it's easy to read and very engrossing. One minor thing in this chapter is that I've noticed there are a couple of places where you should have used "their" instead of "there". Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks for pointing that out, and thanks for reviewin

 Report Review

Review #17, by tayla Truth is out part 1

3rd January 2008:
hurry im angry and happy at the start i was feeling harry and ginny r suppossed to be together bu now im like harry and kay r meant 2 b :( cause im confused and angry

Author's Response: I'm having a bit of writers block with this story, but there will be more chaps i promise =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScotsRule Truth is out part 1

1st January 2008:
The last time I read this story was last year I believe. I really want you to continue it and get on with it! I really think that this could be a very good story.

Author's Response: I'm having writers block with this story but there will be more chaps so keep checking for updates

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpotterbookworm Truth is out part 1

13th November 2007:
Nice story. I am enjoying your Kayla character very much. She reminds me of Rogue from the X-men series. I hope you update soon. i really like all of your stories. You are an amazing author!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and Rgoue was some of the inspiration behind the development of the character Kayla and thanks, I am having a little writers block with this story, but I've got the next 5 weeks off from school so hopefully I'll come up with the next chap

 Report Review

Review #20, by SBSL home sweet home

23rd September 2007:
she seems a bit mary sueish. other wise okay.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazyHPfan_xx Truth is out part 1

27th August 2007:
wonderful so far. can't wait for the next chapter... keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #22, by ???? Truth is out part 1

22nd August 2007:
aw thats so bad.i was just starting to like to harry kayla thing going on to.plus it suks that she got cheated on twice u know.(i dont think in most other fics they do that because harry doesnt like to hurt other peples "feelings" haha o well i like so keep it coming!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, i shall do so

 Report Review

Review #23, by RiverDragonGirl Truth is out part 1

14th July 2007:
ouch. lots of drama in the air.

Author's Response: yup and more 2 cum

 Report Review

Review #24, by asian Dementors, Elves and friends

20th May 2007:
You're not gonna have Kayla and Scott get back together are you? hope not cuz Istill think he's a jerk.

Author's Response: nope they won't get back together

 Report Review

Review #25, by asian Halloween dances and deatheaters

20th May 2007:
Woah! Dumbledore is her dad?! I totally was not expecting that one!

Author's Response: lol that was the idea, thanks for reviewin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>