Reading Reviews for Watching the Rain
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovinglovegood Watching the Rain

16th April 2010:
Who was with her? I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Watching the Rain

20th August 2009:
i want to be proposed to like that :) it was sooo cute! and icredibly sweet and James-ish of him!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrssarahblack Watching the Rain

25th February 2009:
it was ok :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_kelpie Watching the Rain

10th May 2008:
THAT IS SOOO CUTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dani Watching the Rain

18th April 2008:
who was with him? great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Konekoanima Watching the Rain

17th November 2007:
Aw I wanna know wjo was in the rain with him. Though I like Lily guess Sirius. Its a good story. Cute.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysgirl88 Watching the Rain

17th November 2007:
I really liked it. It was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SadForSirius Watching the Rain

30th July 2007:
Cute! Very. : )

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siamese_pandas Watching the Rain

6th July 2007:
Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loly Watching the Rain

23rd September 2006:
that wuz rele good! ^_^

Author's Response: Thnx,.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyFlower Watching the Rain

18th July 2006:
Awww. That was really sweet. It brought on the whole happy smile effect! Great job, keep writing!!! But I am kind of wondering who was with James outside... :)

Author's Response: Sirius :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by qwertyelf Watching the Rain

12th June 2006:
I luv it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany Watching the Rain

8th June 2006:
AWWWW!!!!!!!
10!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by partofthequeue Watching the Rain

20th April 2006:
awwww :) *tear* that was very cute, i enjoyed reading it, and I don`t usually like one-shots.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Jane Watching the Rain

23rd February 2006:
Whoa..that was so beatiful! I thought it was so sweet of him to bring her out in the rain, because she had alway wanted to do that, and plus he proposed to her! It was so very beautiful! I really enhoyed this story. you are a great writer! Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by magical_katt Watching the Rain

22nd February 2006:
I liked it.. it's strange because I read it once before and I found it again without knowing I've read it before! It's cute, I wish my boy friend would propose to be in a romantic way like that.

Author's Response: heeehee. I do that all of the time :P Dont we all wish boys would do that :P ?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaira Devin Watching the Rain

18th February 2006:
Hello potterfan, it's Kai again, i love this story, as much as the rest, i do wonder though, who was the other person? VERY AWESOME!

Author's Response: lol teh other person was intended to be Sirius =) THANKS :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dani Watching the Rain

30th January 2006:
soooo.... who was out in the rain w/james?? by the way...cute story

Author's Response: lol teh other person was Sirius. *thinks* maybe I should add that into the A/N 's :S Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SwallowedinDreams Watching the Rain

5th January 2006:
Awww.. .that was so cute! Brought tears to my eyes when he proposed... now you just got me wondering if he really had detention or if he was out there coz of the fullmoon?

Author's Response: Nah, detention. Twas no full moon. He was with Sirius romping around in the rain hoping lily would come down, lol. thnx 4 ur review =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gjfdjygdjty Watching the Rain

8th November 2005:
very cute!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by bleach Watching the Rain

6th November 2005:
Was it horrible? How can you ask such a question! It was brilliant. I really enjoyed reading this fic. But who really was with James? Sirius? Remus? In all honesty, I half predicted that James and Sirius were frolicking around... in more than one way. Heh. I know, quite the twisted little mind, I've got. Anyway, I really liked this story. ^^ +fav. Kudos to you. <3

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks. And it was SIRIUS! lmfao. I get asked that all of the time ^_^ but it was Sirius, not Remuis haha. I'm glad you liked it; thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katapenia Watching the Rain

29th October 2005:
Awwwwwwww. How sweet. I want more! Gimme more!

Author's Response: LoL aww, glad you liked it. But tis only a one shot :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover4ever Watching the Rain

29th October 2005:
O MY GOSH!! that is the sweetest thing ive ever read. I absolutly loved it. I have read your other stories..they're wonderful. (I love Little Miricles, that was sooo sweet!) -Jen

Author's Response: LoL Thanks, I'm so glad you liked them all. Thnks for ur review. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by starrchild Watching the Rain

26th October 2005:
I thought it was pretty good. WHO WAS THE OTHER PERSON? I wanted to know!! :( It was good:) :)

Author's Response: lol thx. The other person was Sirius ... :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lauren Watching the Rain

26th October 2005:
So who was the other person in the rain? great story by the way!!!

Author's Response: LoL, I've been asked that question so many times. It was Sirius. At first I though "Why does everyone think it's Remus ..?" but then the whole Womping Willow/Werewolf/Full moon popped into my head and im like OOOH. But yeah, it was Sirius. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>