Reading Reviews for When Lies Become the Truth
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover Wheels In Motion

7th July 2011:
good book i would just like to zay make draco actually change sides so he dosent go 2 tell voldi anything anymore and more romance between harione and draco. besides that i love your book

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quidditch Chick 01 The Way Things Appear--Edited, so please re-read

27th October 2007:
Ah oh, this can't be good.

Author's Response: But a plot requires conflict, I just hope you enjoy the ride. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by quadgirl2288 Wheels In Motion

20th August 2007:
this was an interesting chapter!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clowee_tee Wheels In Motion

28th July 2007:
Wow. Again, this is brilliant you defiantly are a talented writer! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks much. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gangsta_lOver Wheels In Motion

26th July 2007:
hehe nicely done so far...there were some parts that were part of the 7th harry potter book, and ii was quite shockd at the accurateness. love it anywayz; update! =] 10/10

Author's Response: This was written before the book 7 came out, and the plot outline done. I've just been kinda slow getting it out, but I'm not going to change anything to reflect what I've found from book 7.

Hehehe...I love being right though. Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by brooklynsam3_ Wheels In Motion

22nd July 2007:
I love this fic! I read this fic in four different days. Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks much. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mlui Wheels In Motion

20th July 2007:
Another great chapter... I think Lucius would still be considered rising above himself as Draco is still in the Dark Lord's service (that Voldemort knows of anyways) but I guess Lucius doesn't know that... about adding the stories to the favourites - I don't have an account yet... I've been meaning to but yeah... =) 10/10

Author's Response: By all means, get an account set up. It's much easier to keep track of the stories you like that way.

And no, Lucius does not know that Voldemort thinks that Draco is doing exactly what he has been ordered to do. Before this chapter, only Voldemort and Snape knew that Draco's death had been faked. Voldemort has his own reasons for doing this.

Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by FallingPetal Wheels In Motion

19th July 2007:
OMG I love it! Please Update!!!

Author's Response: All in good time. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by delta Wheels In Motion

19th July 2007:
Ooo, interesting. Lucius scheming and Neville captured. I'm rather glad that Draco and Snape know about each other and I'm convinced that the woman that Snape loved was Lily. I wonder what he means by someone else being right for Hermione - did the prophecy tell him that also or is he just guessing? The conversation between Hermione and Ron was interesting and I can really feel sorry for him. He's the one left out - Hermione's got Draco, Harry's got Ginny and needs Draco's help - and he can't even imagine that Hermione would want to marry him. Anyways, enough speculation. This was a brilliant chapter. I'm interested to see how this Lucius plot goes . . .

Author's Response: Bingo on Snape and Lilly. And the prophecy said 'more worthy of,' and that could mean several different things. Go ahead and speculate, if I get stuck, it might be something that I can use (if you or whomever else doesn't mind). And yes, I feel sorry for Ron too. It's just that it would be to easy to just hand him Luna or someone like that.

Thanks for the lovely review. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexa Bonfoi Wheels In Motion

19th July 2007:
uh-oh! That's pretty intense! I can kind of see where this is going - please update soon so I can find out!

Author's Response: Please feel free to speculate. I'm not sure when I'll be done with the next chapter, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sierramalfoy Wheels In Motion

18th July 2007:
another breath takingly great chapter. i love it to bits!!!

please update again soon! please

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I enjoy my work being called 'breath taking.' :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by masr Allergies

17th July 2007:
like it hope u update soon

Author's Response: Updated...thought you guys deserved a nice, long chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cassie meadows Allergies

17th July 2007:
Oh, thank god you updated! it might have taken forever, but i am so happy! update more! please!?

anyway, you are so completely brilliant! first the portal thing in Reflections, now allergies? i don't even have words to describe how smart you are!!

update super speedily, please!

Author's Response: Updated. :) I'm glad that you love my ideas so much. Voldemort has to die some way, and it's not easy to come up with one I haven't seen before. Unless I decide to let the bad guys win, but...ah, maybe in another story.

Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by mlui Allergies

11th July 2007:
This is such a great story!! Please let me know when you update the next chapter, m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks!! =) 10/10

Author's Response: You know, you could just put it on your favorites list..... ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalwitch Allergies

9th July 2007:
Yeah, an update!! Loved it, super...please continue updating!! =]]

Author's Response: I will continue. I'm not sure when, but I'll do it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenbug Allergies

7th July 2007:
LOVED IT!!! Please tell me you're writing more,this is sooo Not a cliffhanger, please. I like how you wove minor details from the book into your story. Post more soon ;)

Author's Response: I am writing more. I'm not sure when it'll be out, but I"ll be writing more. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jane Webster Allergies

7th July 2007:
For lack of a better word,
Oh wow.
wow.
...
i'm speechless
this story is amazing.
too amazing for my brain to comprehend at any rate.
omg...
it's not over
and there's no NEXT CHAPTER button...
i think i may pull my hair out...
wow.


Author's Response: You would prefer to have found this story when chapter 24 was the last one written? I admit, that one was a pretty bad cliffhanger.

I'm glad that you are enjoying my story so much, and I really love reviews like this one, but please don't pull your hair out. I have some other work out if you want to look at that while I write the next chapter for this one.

Thanks again for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jane Webster Cause and Effect

7th July 2007:
AHHH HHH HHH HHH HHH!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!
Ok, i've got three more chapters to go, so i'll give a more detailed review at 27, but i just had to say that...
AHHH HHH HHH HHH HHH!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Author's Response: Just a little scary at the end there, is it? Heart beating just a little bit faster? Good. :)
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by guest The 'Blood Traitor'

6th July 2007:
Absolutely LOVE this story! Draco is getting his, being called a "Blood Traitor". Well they always say . . . What comes around, goes around! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Actually, his getting called a 'blood traitor' is a little premature. But yes, what goes around comes around. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by guest Obstacles

6th July 2007:
Sorry I didn't review the last couple of chapters. Been to busy reading. The plot thickens . . . loving it. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: That's my favorite reason I don't get more reviews than I do...everyone is to busy reading. :) I'm glad that you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by guest The Way Things Appear--Edited, so please re-read

6th July 2007:
Wonderful story! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, be sure to tell me what you think.:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by zac04 Allergies

6th July 2007:
i really liked it.gd job...i would like to know how it ends...;)

Author's Response: In that case you must read the last chapter...in which case means that I must write it. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by *dee* Allergies

6th July 2007:
very very good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you much. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alexa Bonfoi Allergies

4th July 2007:
This is an amazing work of a genious, and I hope that I will soon be able to read more. Good luck and good job!

Love,

Alexa

Author's Response: While you are waiting, you could read my other story "Reflections." It was written pre-HBP, but I like it better than "When Lies Become the Truth" myself. And it's completed, so you won't be left on a cliff-hanger.

Thank you for all your reviews, I can never get enough of those. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Alexa Bonfoi Out With the Trash

4th July 2007:
YES! FINALLY SOMEONE IS SMART!
Way to go, Hermione, and, of course, Winterrose!

I'm as happy as can be when I've just spent half the night waiting for my dad to go to bed, and the other half quietly slipping my laptop into bed so I could read an ingenious story in comfort. Yep, I like this story so much that I'm pulling an all nighter with it.

Love,

Alexa!

Author's Response: I've been accused of making people pull all nighters before, and it is still quite flattering to hear that I'm responsible for yet another one. Thanks much. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>