Reading Reviews for Behind These Hazel Eyes
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katniss Evergreen Behind These Hazel Eyes

8th May 2013:
It's sad, but also very real, in a way that these kind of things really aren't, if you kno wat i mean. Well, we do need that sugar coated reality and fluff once in a while, but we don't need stories about deep depression and drinking habits and dystopian futures that much either. I really liked it, and could relate to Hermione very well. It made me feel good about myself, in a way these things never do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Behind These Hazel Eyes

31st July 2009:
wow i hate him. hes a jerk. i never really liked cho ethier so *gr* wow Dray was well you know i mean you wrote it lol

awsome story.

Author's Response: >.< Thanks so much for the review, and yeah he was pretty mean :(. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXMoonglowXx Behind These Hazel Eyes

27th January 2008:
Wow, Harry really ticked me off in this story. I think that's how Hermione would have acted in this situation, ya know:Head high, never letting anyone see her cry, tough. Great story by the way!

Author's Response: : D Thanks! I've been meaning to edit this. xD I'm glad you felt a connection with one of the characters, it shows me that she is a somewhat realistic character. Thanks for the input, and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by undiscovered_legend Behind These Hazel Eyes

18th August 2007:
Oh darling

what a wonderful story in that sda kind of tragety sort of way.

I cannot believe Harry who would have thought that

Harry of all people would hurt Hermione so badly.

Normally Im not one much for song fics but this one

was amazing and i think that has alot to do with the

author so bravo or brava. Well don I liked it alot.

+9/10

*hugs* ashley

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much :D. I'm glad you enjoyed it some much! Thank you for the rating, too =).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harryz Girl Behind These Hazel Eyes

4th July 2007:
This is the most Awesomest songfic ever!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :D. I'm glad you liked it :S.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mr. dumbledore Behind These Hazel Eyes

5th June 2007:
i cant believe harry did that. great writing

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :D. Nice username/name, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Behind These Hazel Eyes

13th March 2007:
mucho caliente. i have NO idea why i just said that because that mean very hot. haha. well, in ay case, your story was very hott...thats hott...haha jk jk jk, i hate paris hilton...anyways! uhm, right! great story ten outta ten

Author's Response: Lmao xD. Caliente = hot. I'll have to remember that one for 'talk time' in Spanish class xD. Bahaha I'm glad you found it hot *cough*ParisHiltonFreak*cough* xD. I hate her too xD.

Thank you for the rating and all the reviews =D.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionexoxo Behind These Hazel Eyes

7th March 2007:
Very nicely written! This was very good! Oh but why did you have to make Harry the bad guy?!?! That was the only part I didn't like! Other than Cho, of course. I hate her for some odd reason. Yes, Im not afraid to say the word hate. Im sorry if thatseems too harsh! :-P

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm really glad you liked it :P. Haha, you can hate her, it's okay =P. Though I'm not one for the word, by all means continue with your hating hah.

Sorry it had to be Harry Dx. I just didn't have to heart to make it Ron, he's the bad guy in ALL my other stories so there had to be a little Harry-hating lol. Not all "good-guys" are always good ;D. I think this shows that there really isn't anything near perfection in the world in a way =P.

Wow, now I'm getting all into it lmao. A complete analysis for you, dah-ling ;D. I do hope you read it lol.

Thanks, again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ForgottenSoul_14 Behind These Hazel Eyes

10th October 2006:
It's a bit... naive... not like your other work, but it's still really good. I really like how you didn't pair Hermione up with anyone in the end. It seems almost lifelike and realistic.

Author's Response: Hm... well I wrote it about two years before the others if that counts for anything =/. At least you still liked it though =). Thanks for reading it and my other story(ies) as well! I totallly appreciate the feedback. Thanks for being truthful!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheFalk Behind These Hazel Eyes

19th August 2006:
awsomeness

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jocie9 Behind These Hazel Eyes

16th August 2006:
they were supposed to end up toghether......not hate each other!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sorryyy!! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meepti Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd August 2006:
Update?

Author's Response: Nope, it's just a one-shot! I'm sorry =(. Thanks for the review though!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meepti Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd August 2006:
Update?

Author's Response: Bah! You made a double review =P. That's okay though :). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nitre angel Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd August 2006:
go hermione!. wow ..harry was a bastard in this fic...i wanted to slap him...really HARD!
dana...would u happen to go to a school in fl?...and r going into 11 grade within this coming month?
love, norma

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you hated evil Harry, means I did my job well ;).



Nope, don't live in Florida; but I vacation there often! And, again, nope; I'm going into 10th grade ((sophomore)).



Thankkss for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrspotter Behind These Hazel Eyes

1st August 2006:
hey. you just gave my favourite hero a bad name. %$@#!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sorry! Thanks for reading, even though I'm not entirely sure if you liked it or not ;).

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_Star Behind These Hazel Eyes

9th June 2006:
Yeah...I've already reviewed sooo many times, (once as a bathroom cleaner), but I must say I've just been to your website, and I loooove it!!! Yay!!!! I must be dumb, (sorry, slow person, here! ;-), seeing how I still do not know how to contact you...so I'm using a review to tell you that your website rox!! :D Sorry, you don't have to answer this! Hehe...okay, later!! ;-)
~Emma~

Author's Response: Lol! It's okay. If you want to contact me any more (which, since you're cool, I wouldn't mind) just go to my site and comment or something and I'll e-mail you! And thanks, the site took forever to make :P.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma_Star Behind These Hazel Eyes

9th June 2006:
Ugh, Draco/Hermione??!! Sorry, partial to Ron/Hermione. Hehe. But thanx, and your cool, too! ;-)
~Emma

Author's Response: Lol, yes, Draco/Hermione! I'm only for Ron and Hermione in the actual books. JK has a certain way with words (xD) about that little 'fling'.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma_Star Behind These Hazel Eyes

5th June 2006:
Wow...ME?? COOL?? LOL. Thanks!! ;-)
Emma~

Author's Response: Lol, of course you are! I checked out your stories. Not Draco/Hermione but oh well! I'll read one of them and review :).

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anti_Bacterial_Spray Behind These Hazel Eyes

2nd June 2006:
Sweet, yes!!! I got sooo bored one day, and I decided to have a little reviewing-fun! LOL...I am glad you thought my review was THE BEST!! Hahaha, ok, so I am actually Emma_Star, if you'd like to read my work! I feel so happy now, reading your reply made me feel so cheerful!
ABS...Emma_Star ;-)

Author's Response: Haha, but seriously, your review totally rocked! I was cracking up!! You're cool. I'll check out your account/stories :D.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anti_Bacterial_Spray Behind These Hazel Eyes

31st May 2006:
Yo Yo Yo, your story rocks my world!!!! Where'd you get the idea??? www.storythatrocksmyworld.com??? Well, it does, so good job. Oh yeah, Oh yeah, Oh yeah!!! Sweet! I love Dairy Queen! Turtle Sundaez rock my world. Gotta go spray some spray on my bathroom surfaces....Lata, Mega Man!!!! ;-0

Author's Response: Lmao!! Niice!! Haha, that was THE BEST review I have ever gotten. Mega propz to you, YO. Hah, and I like your signature name thing, haha.



I'm glad you liked my story. And, No, I got the idea from Kelly Clarkson... you know... the artist of the song :P. Haha.



Thanks for the review, I loved it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by h/hr_foreva Behind These Hazel Eyes

22nd May 2006:
oh i love ur story!!! and the best part is that harry is a jerk like finally someone made him lok bad!! great story i'd probably give it a 9 out of 10!!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks soo much! A lot of people think that's a plus to the story; a different side of Harry. Thanks for the ratings too =).

 Report Review

Review #22, by Starfire Potter24 Behind These Hazel Eyes

16th May 2006:
That was awesome! I love the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DrPepperchik Behind These Hazel Eyes

13th May 2006:
its... interesting....
but i like it!!!!

gud job!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Gud? Lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jondy Behind These Hazel Eyes

12th May 2006:
i like this one alot

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfan99 Behind These Hazel Eyes

8th May 2006:
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>