Reading Reviews for Murder at Hogwarts
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mairi  The Mystery Begins

22nd April 2012:
hahaha...i love this,hahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by Happy Rotter The Mystery Begins

25th January 2008:
erm, if Harry Ron and Hermione had guessed it was Cho, (i guessed it, though you got the facts a bit wrong), why would Harry be saying "I still can't believe it was Cho!"

Great story, but if Snape sat up in his coffin, who slammed the lid on him?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione713 The Mystery Begins

12th March 2006:
I want to see a grim doing the Snoopy dance, LOL! Good job with this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chayn Lupin The Mystery Begins

4th March 2006:
Okkaaaaaayyyyyy... Interesting to say the least. I liked the originality. Yours, Chayn Lupin

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serena The Mystery Begins

18th August 2005:
OMG!!! That was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alex The Mystery Begins

10th July 2005:
love it! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by charmed ravenclaw The Mystery Begins

25th November 2004:
That was weird. Pretty funny though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MystMarie The Mystery Begins

29th May 2004:
Hilarious. Will you be writing more?

 Report Review

Review #9, by kat The Mystery Begins

27th February 2004:
i like so didn't expet what chang said at the end , but its all good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot's Sidekick The Mystery Begins

25th February 2004:
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jess The Mystery Begins

19th October 2003:
luved the last line!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess The Mystery Begins

19th October 2003:
luved the last line!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FROX The Mystery Begins

18th October 2003:
Excellenet story. The motives were really funny. I would have never suspected that it was Cho. I would think it was Colin, since he was high, either him, or Percy and Lucius, they are the more evil ones. But, then again we know Fred and George can be vindictive sometimes, so it was hard to figure out who it was only by reading only the motives. Again, great story and really good twist.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sandyclaws The Mystery Begins

23rd September 2003:
Bummer! I thought it would be everyone taking a whack, a'la Agatha Christie. Good story, and I like the concept best. I love mysteries! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anamarie The Mystery Begins

22nd September 2003:
Hm, you said you added more chapters a while ago, and they havn't come up? It might be just a site fluke, but you need to add them again ASAP, otherwise they might NEVER come up!

Author's Response: I ended up just lumping everything together in the first chapter, so this is as long as it's going to get. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melly The Mystery Begins

20th September 2003:
Keep writing more, you can't leave us hanging.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinkgurlkm The Mystery Begins

20th September 2003:
i dunno.... i think it might be Lucius

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anamarie The Mystery Begins

20th September 2003:
Hurry up and add the next chapter! The beginning was soooo good!!

Author's Response: Sorry It's taking so long, I added more chapters a week and a half ago, but they just haven't come up yet. Thanks to everyone for reviewing, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Philton The Mystery Begins

20th September 2003:
this is not rated G

 Report Review

Review #20, by Philton The Mystery Begins

20th September 2003:
this is not rated G

 Report Review

Review #21, by WhiteFerretsRok The Mystery Begins

17th September 2003:
TEE HEE! this looks good! i look forward to...erm... "brain-burtin' clues???" wow that was lame. lol. i look 4word to the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood99 The Mystery Begins

16th September 2003:
well we all know who did it.....see dobby did it with the help of luna so she could take a pic of snape as BIG FOOT for the Quibbler, but she didnt have a camera so she gets creevey and creevey needs permission to go in late hours so he goes to prof. mcgon. she wants fred and george to do it so she can black mail them into detention... whew....lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by ducttapegurl The Mystery Begins

14th September 2003:
Funny! Neville didn't do it! Trevor did! Trevor is the Slytherin in all of us, just waiting to get out. And if I were percy I would've kicked Snape's ass too!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mELiNroZ The Mystery Begins

13th September 2003:
lOL!!! that's so funnayy...hmm...i think it's...colin! cuz when you're under the influence of that camera stuff , yoo never know what might happen... haha, actually, i don't know. i just hope it isn't cho or percy :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by mELiNroZ The Mystery Begins

13th September 2003:
lOL!!! that's so funnayy...hmm...i think it's...colin! cuz when you're under the influence of that camera stuff , yoo never know what might happen... haha, actually, i don't know. i just hope it isn't cho or percy :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>