Reading Reviews for Growing Up With Bellatrix
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by God Save The People Growing Up With Bellatrix

19th July 2009:
Oh my god. This was such a funny story!

Definitely ten-out-of-ten!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by writers_block_94 Growing Up With Bellatrix

7th December 2007:
HAH
I LOVE IT
V.V.V FUNNY

YAY!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Atropa belladonna Growing Up With Bellatrix

14th November 2007:
*can't type...too busy laughing her guts out*

10/10
-Atropa

Author's Response: Yay that makes me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Growing Up With Bellatrix

9th November 2007:
hahahaha what a stupid mother i bet all the bad blaks were like that...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah probably

 Report Review

Review #5, by celiacprincess Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th September 2007:
Ooh... I'm sure that Bella is one baby-sitting charge that I wouldn't mind putting in time-out. Although, I'm not sure that it would be such a good idea... hmm--something to think about... what do you do when a little kid points a wand at you? ^_^ :D

Author's Response: Run? Hahaha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusroxmywhitesox Growing Up With Bellatrix

6th September 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! Can you say Supernanny? Good story though!

Author's Response: Right?? Hahah thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by noraxslytherin Growing Up With Bellatrix

22nd August 2007:
LOL! hilarious! cute! excellent! :P

-nora.

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maximus Growing Up With Bellatrix

18th August 2007:
Aww, perfect. I love Bella. yes, someone actually loves that lil sadist. plus she got rid of that wretched cousin of hers. (Sirius' fangirls glare) i mean bad bellatrix, bad! killing that... poor... sirius... yeah. *wink*

anyway, 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, of course. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by inkismyworld Growing Up With Bellatrix

2nd August 2007:
I can believe it :) My favorite part was:

For a second Sirius just stared at me, dumbstruck. Then he started screaming, “NO! NO! NO!” and struggling to get out of his fathers arms. His father simply shrugged.



Author's Response: Hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegoldensnitch Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th July 2007:
hehe!

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by xDorkishlyAmazingx Growing Up With Bellatrix

21st June 2007:
Such a sweet girl! lol

Author's Response: Of course :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dreamer_girl Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th April 2007:
tehe thats is so cute, its the demon child from hell! poor little sirius and his now poked eye! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm re-reading the 4th book with my sister now and re-remembering just how crazy she is. XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by G Growing Up With Bellatrix

21st March 2007:
Ahahahhahahhaaa.
I bet that was her.

Author's Response: :D Glad you thought it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vatina Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th March 2007:
LOL

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by fredfanlol Growing Up With Bellatrix

7th January 2007:
lol, bellas such a sweet little girl...

Author's Response: Indeed she is. Indeed she is. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermione Growing Up With Bellatrix

3rd October 2006:
Oooookaaaaaaay...That is interesting...I kinda didn't get the different relatives, though...Bellatrix isn't that cute of a little girl, is she? *smirks* I didn't think she would be...Oh well. That was good. :P

Author's Response: Oh, no. You've got it all wrong. Bellatrix is adorable. *cough* Lol, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fang Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th September 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA that's soooo funny!

Author's Response: Why, thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by VampiresSoul Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th September 2006:
cute - a gd idea u wrote v. well

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by private_ryan Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th August 2006:
oh, LOL. i'm glad i read this story! i'm still cracking up! =) Bella is just sooooo sweet. *cough*

Author's Response: Of course she is sweet *shifty eyes*

 Report Review

Review #20, by everdreams Growing Up With Bellatrix

2nd August 2006:
Haha. Nice one.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by navygirl529 Growing Up With Bellatrix

30th July 2006:
whoa....what a brat!!! i can definitely see where she gets her nasty little attitude problem! nice job!

Author's Response: Yep. Bratty, indeed. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th July 2006:
Poor Sirius, but that was funny! Great! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytheringinny Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th July 2006:
This was simply hilarious! I loved Little Sirius. And Bella's so EVIL! Even when she's young. -wipes tears of laughter away- Oh my! Simply astounding!
~Gin~

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yes Bella is quite the little devil.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Blackberry Pie Growing Up With Bellatrix

14th July 2006:
Sigh... just another reminder of why I despise Bellatrix with every fiber of my being. Why did she have to do that to Sirius? Why? Now every time I see a veil I throw myself behind it in attempts to find him. Needless to say it hasn't worked yet. ONE DAY! He can't hide forever! *calls out randomly* "Sirius!"

Author's Response: Yes. You just keep calling out for Sirius. Follow your dream. Lol, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusGal Growing Up With Bellatrix

1st July 2006:
haha, that was funny. Good one!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>