Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Growing Up With Bellatrix
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by God Save The People Growing Up With Bellatrix

19th July 2009:
Oh my god. This was such a funny story!

Definitely ten-out-of-ten!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by writers_block_94 Growing Up With Bellatrix

7th December 2007:
HAH
I LOVE IT
V.V.V FUNNY

YAY!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Atropa belladonna Growing Up With Bellatrix

14th November 2007:
*can't type...too busy laughing her guts out*

10/10
-Atropa

Author's Response: Yay that makes me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Growing Up With Bellatrix

9th November 2007:
hahahaha what a stupid mother i bet all the bad blaks were like that...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah probably

 Report Review

Review #5, by celiacprincess Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th September 2007:
Ooh... I'm sure that Bella is one baby-sitting charge that I wouldn't mind putting in time-out. Although, I'm not sure that it would be such a good idea... hmm--something to think about... what do you do when a little kid points a wand at you? ^_^ :D

Author's Response: Run? Hahaha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusroxmywhitesox Growing Up With Bellatrix

6th September 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! Can you say Supernanny? Good story though!

Author's Response: Right?? Hahah thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by noraxslytherin Growing Up With Bellatrix

22nd August 2007:
LOL! hilarious! cute! excellent! :P

-nora.

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maximus Growing Up With Bellatrix

18th August 2007:
Aww, perfect. I love Bella. yes, someone actually loves that lil sadist. plus she got rid of that wretched cousin of hers. (Sirius' fangirls glare) i mean bad bellatrix, bad! killing that... poor... sirius... yeah. *wink*

anyway, 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, of course. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by inkismyworld Growing Up With Bellatrix

2nd August 2007:
I can believe it :) My favorite part was:

For a second Sirius just stared at me, dumbstruck. Then he started screaming, “NO! NO! NO!” and struggling to get out of his fathers arms. His father simply shrugged.



Author's Response: Hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegoldensnitch Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th July 2007:
hehe!

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by xDorkishlyAmazingx Growing Up With Bellatrix

21st June 2007:
Such a sweet girl! lol

Author's Response: Of course :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dreamer_girl Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th April 2007:
tehe thats is so cute, its the demon child from hell! poor little sirius and his now poked eye! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm re-reading the 4th book with my sister now and re-remembering just how crazy she is. XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by G Growing Up With Bellatrix

21st March 2007:
Ahahahhahahhaaa.
I bet that was her.

Author's Response: :D Glad you thought it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vatina Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th March 2007:
LOL

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by fredfanlol Growing Up With Bellatrix

7th January 2007:
lol, bellas such a sweet little girl...

Author's Response: Indeed she is. Indeed she is. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermione Growing Up With Bellatrix

3rd October 2006:
Oooookaaaaaaay...That is interesting...I kinda didn't get the different relatives, though...Bellatrix isn't that cute of a little girl, is she? *smirks* I didn't think she would be...Oh well. That was good. :P

Author's Response: Oh, no. You've got it all wrong. Bellatrix is adorable. *cough* Lol, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fang Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th September 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA that's soooo funny!

Author's Response: Why, thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by VampiresSoul Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th September 2006:
cute - a gd idea u wrote v. well

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by private_ryan Growing Up With Bellatrix

4th August 2006:
oh, LOL. i'm glad i read this story! i'm still cracking up! =) Bella is just sooooo sweet. *cough*

Author's Response: Of course she is sweet *shifty eyes*

 Report Review

Review #20, by everdreams Growing Up With Bellatrix

2nd August 2006:
Haha. Nice one.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by navygirl529 Growing Up With Bellatrix

30th July 2006:
whoa....what a brat!!! i can definitely see where she gets her nasty little attitude problem! nice job!

Author's Response: Yep. Bratty, indeed. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Growing Up With Bellatrix

26th July 2006:
Poor Sirius, but that was funny! Great! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytheringinny Growing Up With Bellatrix

20th July 2006:
This was simply hilarious! I loved Little Sirius. And Bella's so EVIL! Even when she's young. -wipes tears of laughter away- Oh my! Simply astounding!
~Gin~

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yes Bella is quite the little devil.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Blackberry Pie Growing Up With Bellatrix

14th July 2006:
Sigh... just another reminder of why I despise Bellatrix with every fiber of my being. Why did she have to do that to Sirius? Why? Now every time I see a veil I throw myself behind it in attempts to find him. Needless to say it hasn't worked yet. ONE DAY! He can't hide forever! *calls out randomly* "Sirius!"

Author's Response: Yes. You just keep calling out for Sirius. Follow your dream. Lol, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusGal Growing Up With Bellatrix

1st July 2006:
haha, that was funny. Good one!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>