Reading Reviews for Love, It's a Feeling
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lola Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

17th March 2006:
This is probably the greatest fan fiction ever

 Report Review

Review #2, by nikki Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

16th March 2006:
story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by nicky Slughorn

16th March 2006:
(A/N: Yes, I know that in HBP Slughorn gloats about knowing a female Quidditch player, but Slughorn struck me as hypocritical Lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Water Spirit Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

10th February 2006:
Up date soooooooooooooooooooooon I want to see how James wins Lily over and how things turn out with Mark and her

 Report Review

Review #5, by JEMMA Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

9th February 2006:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mary Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

7th February 2006:
ITS GREAT YOUR STORY AND I HOPE YOU KEEP GOING. WELL PLZ SEND AND E-MAIL TO cornet_91@yahoo.com FOR I TO KNOW WHEN YOU UP DATE THE NEW CHAPTER. FOR I COME TO READ IT AND REVIEW. WELL, LATER AND HOPE YOU SEND THE MAIL. PLZ

 Report Review

Review #7, by Psykotic_potterholics Slughorn

7th February 2006:
You're doing fine. I like that you like to switch from seventh year to first. But it seems as if you always make the characters you don't like idiots/misogynists. Peter is their best friend, even if he is a traitor, you shouldn't make him sound so silly. And Slughorn is so OC. Even the reaction of the students to Slughorn seems OC, I don't think they'll start gagging if they touch a piece of parchement that he touched. One more thing: “Help me to get to go out with me,” Huh? You mean Help me to get LILY to go out with me. Over-all, its good. I give it a 7/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch767667 Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

7th February 2006:
Excellent story keep writing! I liked the part where James says that Lily is his then Remes says "She's not yours." It's kind of funny if you think about it. I can't beleive that Wormtail likes Lily!! I MEAN I CAN'T BELIVE HE LIKES LILY!!!!!!!! Great Story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by heartachin4harry Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

7th February 2006:
Your story is so good! I loved it. What will James do! THis end right here could cause slight problems. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amberg93 Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

6th February 2006:
awww, its so cute

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 A Crush

6th February 2006:
Peter likes Lily, ewwww

 Report Review

Review #12, by amberg93 The Art of Persuasion

6th February 2006:
i liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by amberg93 Enemies and Friends

6th February 2006:
true true, and Greg is annoying

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsgirlhg Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

6th February 2006:
that is nice

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 Frustration sets in

6th February 2006:
No, complete sentences are boring

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 Houses

6th February 2006:
nice

 Report Review

Review #17, by xtonex Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

6th February 2006:
ohhh i lv it.poor james but mark seems nice great on ya flower girl no lily.lol.k bi hunxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by bumi924 Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

6th February 2006:
nice story ! up date soon ! but i don't get is why there are parts that are told when they where little ?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Um Ravenclaw versus Slytherin

6th February 2006:
Sqeeee!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amberg93 Troublemakers

5th February 2006:
i loved the comments

 Report Review

Review #21, by amberg93 Slughorn

5th February 2006:
lol, slughorn is hypocritical

 Report Review

Review #22, by amberg93 A Plan

5th February 2006:
its a plan

 Report Review

Review #23, by amberg93 Crazy Determination

5th February 2006:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by amberg93 Love

5th February 2006:
good start

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_LOVE_BOOKS The Art of Persuasion

28th December 2005:
good chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>