Reading Reviews for Oil and Water
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kazfeist Oil and Water

23rd April 2009:
Very nice. Some spelling/typo distractions, but a nice progression through to the end. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenrabbit Oil and Water

26th October 2008:
Aww, that was sweet, and I can see Pansy being a hopeless romantic under it all, lol. You're an extremely talented author, don't ever give it up, the world would be many words poorer if you did. ^.^
kisses
~*Jeni*~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Box_Of_Souls Oil and Water

27th February 2006:
That was fantastic. Very smooth in writing and beleivable. Short and sweet. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoys_Mistress Oil and Water

26th February 2006:
Aw that was so sweet and kinda worrying at first coz i had the impression they would split or sumfin. I'm glad they didn't, good story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by real_life_sucks Oil and Water

30th November 2005:
gah! I swear, your Dramione stories will be the death of me! You right so good! If I wasn't already a shipper of them, I deffinitly would be now, after reading yours!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. This was actually written for a fic exchange, so I had to put in certain things. Glad it came out well. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarkMarkGirl Oil and Water

11th October 2005:
very good except that you made ron out to be a tab bit of an idiot.lol

Author's Response: LOL...>.< I know I made him an idiot but it did add some humor....I think.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hell Hath No Fury Oil and Water

20th September 2005:
Loved it!!! So very much... very sweet

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mel Oil and Water

11th September 2005:
< br> This was very well written. I think you showed a different aspect to both Draco and Hermione. Somthing that is often lost in fanfiction. < br>Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by musicsetsmefree Oil and Water

4th September 2005:
I don't even see how this ship came into being but how I love it :) Cute story

Author's Response: I don't know either but I do know that this ship= love. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mybabyboi_draco Oil and Water

31st August 2005:
Your story is gorgeous...write more!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. I appreciate that. This story is technically done but I could be inclined to write a sequel. Anyway thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by always4gotten Oil and Water

30th August 2005:
love it

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkenedSoul671 Oil and Water

30th August 2005:
I absolutely loved this one shot! If I could add it to my favorites (darkenedsoul671) then i would but for some reason i can't get signed in! Anyways I loved it!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much. Glad you liked it. I had the same problem with signing in yesterday but it was okay later on so signing in later should work. Good work with that and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna Oil and Water

30th August 2005:
aw.......... :') such a happy ending :) *sniff*

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. I tired. Glad it came out happy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moonygirl12 Oil and Water

30th August 2005:
nice. i enjoyed reading it. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felicity Oil and Water

28th August 2005:
Aw nice story! Very nice and well written! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jellyman Oil and Water

28th August 2005:
That was really good! You have a really good style of writing!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. I tried. I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fairgirl Oil and Water

28th August 2005:
ohhhhhh that was so cute, very good.excellent one-shot.

Author's Response: thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter151 Oil and Water

27th August 2005:
omg that was awaome i love it i loved it i lovred it that was oooooooo good ur an awsome writer

Author's Response: *blushes* Oh, thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes Oil and Water

27th August 2005:
Sweet . . .

Author's Response: Thank you kindly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Entropy Oil and Water

27th August 2005:
I like how you characterized Pansy here. She actually had a heart, she wasn't the stupid oaf and evil Pansy we have come to know. I think you characterized it well, that Hermione's tired of hiding it, not being truthful, but also afraid of what would happen if others found out. I also liked the whole "oil and water" theme, but in the title you should write out "and" instead of just having the symbol "&."

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried with the Pansy thing, but even I portray her as a evil or a little bit stupid at times, so this was a change. I don't think Pansy was meant to be that way but it works for most of my stories. When I think about it she actually is probably rather smart. But, anyway, thanks for the review. I appreciate it. You are probably right. I should change the title. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by shadowbabe Oil and Water

26th August 2005:
I loved that, it was short, with enough back story, and sweet! Long Live Siruis! ♥

Author's Response: Thanks so much. And I couldn't agree more. Love live Sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Penny Lane Oil and Water

26th August 2005:
"She when was it that she..." I think here you meant to write "So when was it..." I just thought I'd point that out. But other than that, aside from the fact that it lacks a few descriptive qualities here and there, I liked it :)

Author's Response: Oh! Thanks so much. I will edit it as soon as possible. I thought I saw a typo before I posted it but when I looked back over it I couldn't find it. Thanks so much for finding it for me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login