Reading Reviews for The Man In The Mask Returns
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie616 The Man In The Mask Returns

13th May 2008:
*sobs into her hands while laughing slightly at the same time and sounds vaguely like a moose with a cold*

I just read this story and the first one (The Man in the Mask) and I love them sooo much! You are an awesome writer, the plot is amazing and. . . it's just wonderful. I love it so much. . . *cries into hands*

Thank you so much for letting all us undeserving readers enjoy this beautiful story.
~Katie

Post-Script:
I just wanted to say that Ginny's name is actually spelled 'Ginevra,' not 'Ginerva' like you spelled it in the story. It's pronounced 'Gin-eee-vrah.'
Sorry to nitpick!
~Katie

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review, I didnt' realize that I had transposed the 'v' and the 'r' XD My bad, anyway thanks again

 Report Review

Review #2, by forcebev23 The Man In The Mask Returns

4th April 2008:
I love the plot of these two stories! It felt a bit rushed to me, I would have made it a short story rather that a one shot (same goes for the first one), but I enjoyed it none the less!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I probably could have made them both into short stories but I dunno, they felt right as one-shots

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Man In The Mask Returns

4th April 2008:
thats sooo not fair its a cliffy!

i loved it and it was cute

it seems sweet and its better than the original.but still its sad... and its a cliffy!

100/10

Author's Response: it is? I guess I didn't notice. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wilma Al Carlson The Man In The Mask Returns

28th March 2008:
Oh my god, It's so good, the ending is sooo cute! Me like, me like!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoFall243 The Man In The Mask Returns

19th March 2008:
that was really cute.
i liked it alot even for a one-shot.
because i dont read those often.
but anyways good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mallory The Man In The Mask Returns

14th March 2008:
aww!
it was so.. so... hpmfh, i can't think of a perfect word for it..
it's just amazing, i loved it!
and the whole draco/mione thing, i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it's encouraging to have some feedback.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faerin the Reaper The Man In The Mask Returns

7th March 2008:
Hmm. If you hadn't noticed, you have to start a new paragraph when a new person talks. I though the entire thing was far too rushed. I hated the title (Malfoy wasn't wearing a MASK this time!) and the ending was a little sappy. The grammar was no better than The Man In The Mask. I actually thought this one had a far worse storyline. But it managed to pull off a three out of ten.

Author's Response: I know he wasn't wearing a mask in this story. Its a sequel. As for the rest, that's your opinion

 Report Review

Review #8, by VeelaFeela The Man In The Mask Returns

9th January 2007:
I dont know but there was something about your story. I really think you should get a Beta. They could help you alot with sentence starting and grammar. I could help you with that if you think you need any. I have an account on here

http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewuser.php?showuid=91416

contact me if you need any help. Or jst ignore me if you don't want any.

THIS WAS NOT A FLAME IN ANYWAY.

Author's Response: I don't have problems with grammar or starting sentances...that story was early on in my writing but thanks for the offer

 Report Review

Review #9, by Icce The Man In The Mask Returns

12th November 2006:
So sweet. I love it when they (the writers) show the tender side of Draco Malfoy.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it ^.^ Thanks for the review too

 Report Review

Review #10, by aSzAshEen The Man In The Mask Returns

2nd November 2006:
wOah hh .. .. t00 rUsh tHe evENtS wEre, hUH

sErioUSLy, yoU'Ve cOmPLeteLy outLinEd tHe wHoLe sTorY ,, =[

i caNt sEem to gET THe eMotioNs 'coZ it woZ jZ tOo ... fAst. yEh kNow,
wAa A a a a!!! mERLin !! whAT kiNd oF moTheR tELLs hEr sON tHat SHe cHEatEd on hEr huSbANd? ???
iM sORry, tHis iSN't wORking foR me.. i pRefEr thE fORmEr stOry..
i thiNk of hErmioNe hEre on a nEgaTivE wAY ...hMpH


Author's Response: No I've completely written the story the way I wanted to. And the kind of mother who tells her child she cheated on her husband is a truthful one and besides they weren't married when it happened.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AngelofDeath55 The Man In The Mask Returns

22nd October 2006:
this made me cry but i still loved it keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by nmn The Man In The Mask Returns

21st July 2006:
yay harry dies and draco wins!

Author's Response: Haha that's great...I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by that70schick The Man In The Mask Returns

28th December 2005:
That one was as good as the first one. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I will...currently I'm writing a non-HP story to try and give myself some time to think of things to finish my stories on here...I think I might post it on the sister site...I'll let everyone know when I do...thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry4Ever The Man In The Mask Returns

18th September 2005:
Aww! Another fabulously cute story! I just knew something bad was going to happen when Bellatrix showed up...nasty woman! Poor James must have felt betrayed by Hermione not telling him that Draco was his father. It was so intense when Ron and Ginny showed up...and then he hit her! I was shocked. How could Ron do that to his best friend? Mind you, it had been 11 years since they left Hogwarts....things change. Hmmm...what else? My favourite line, though, has to be by Hermione's daughter when she asks: "Mum? Can you tell me the story about Harry Potter again?"...and Hermoine's reply was priceless! Everything in this chapter was beautifully written. Keep it up! Cheers! -----Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it means a lot to me that you liked it. Definitely check out some of my other stories although some of them didn't turn out nearly as good as this one did.

 Report Review

Review #15, by luz The Man In The Mask Returns

9th September 2005:
that was cool the girls name was long but funny

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by ParisRadcliffe The Man In The Mask Returns

3rd September 2005:
Awww...........I absolutely love this story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks...it's one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #17, by cait The Man In The Mask Returns

30th August 2005:
I love this story it so sweet even if Harry dies (sad face) It was very well written congrats

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you like it...it's one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #18, by Talenyn The Man In The Mask Returns

27th August 2005:
I don't get the 11 yrs later bit. But the rest was a good story.

Author's Response: Well it was 11 years after Lily was born...I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cherry lips and Blackened eyes The Man In The Mask Returns

27th August 2005:
Awww, sweet, (Both stories). Very Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review...I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by rubyredpixie The Man In The Mask Returns

27th August 2005:
awwwww I'm glad she ended up with draco... but its also sad that harry had to die...

Author's Response: Yeah...I hated killing him off...but it was necessary

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login