23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darkrules How does it work??

6th June 2005:
whats with al the /

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkrules What Can\'t You Believe?

6th June 2005:
hi i reviewed your story so can u plz review mine: its calle harry potter and the crystal of the founders by darkrules i like this story but it is a bit too short and there are lots of / but other than that: great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by *KAT* Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

6th June 2003:
cool, that was a awesome story you could make a sequal hehehe if you want you can check out a few of my stories, my pen name is hothits laters

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

5th June 2003:
Wow, that was sort of...well, sad :( (But I LOVE sad endings...) I hope you\'ll write more stuff like this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vella Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

5th June 2003:
Good ending! Please write another story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

4th June 2003:
Nice little addition there! BTW Your questions for Gilderoy have been answered, just thought I\'d let you now. Please, please tell me what you think, huh? :) PS. Keep writing your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vella Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

3rd June 2003:
If it\'s me your welcome. Well on with the next chapter and did i say that you as a great Author?

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvdanandshia Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

3rd June 2003:
yeah, vella i was talkin about u and thanks so much for the complement and everything!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

3rd June 2003:
short chapter, but good! Please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

2nd June 2003:
This story is getting to be great! Oh, and just so you know... I thought chapter 9 was AWESOME! It added such an interesting twist! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

2nd June 2003:
Chapter 10 was great, too! Please keep writing, I\'m sure you\'ll get more reviews soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vella Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

1st June 2003:
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHW! IT\'s still an AWESOME story! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vella Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

31st May 2003:
Good story but try to make the chapters longer ok? Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

31st May 2003:
Wow, that was a short but really good chapter! I have nothing to give you but praise this time, lot\'s of it! Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vella Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

31st May 2003:
Cool harry and Amy going-out! Hope to see more soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

29th May 2003:
Hey thanks for reviewing my story, how far are you now? And just so you know, I\'m not finished a few different people seem to be getting that idea. Anyway, on to your review: I liked that chapter for the most part, although I\'m not to sure about the mind reading thing. It seems as though that would give them an excessive amount of power. Is there a defense charm to use against it? It\'s just a suggestion, but I think that would be a good idea, because otherwise they seem almost godlike. I\'m glad you don\'t take offense to constructive criticism, I don\'t either, I really like it. But some people are far too sensitive and go crazy,lol. Anyway, I look forward to more and hope you\'ll get some more reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by iluvshialabeouf (Iluvdanandshia) Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

25th May 2003:
I love constructive critisism, there is never enough. thank a lot and ur right thanks for bringing that to my attention.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

24th May 2003:
Hmm...no offense but I thought that food bombs were a tad corny, also I think Harry and Hermione (possibly not Ron though because he\'s a bit dizzy at times,lol) would have reacted to Amy\'s last name being Riddle by now if not at the sorting ceremony. PLEASE, don\'t get me wrong I am enjoying your story and I am not trying to flame you, just offer some constructive critisim. And I look forward to reading more :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

23rd May 2003:
Dumbeldore is so crazy! LOL Keep writing, I want to see what happends! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

23rd May 2003:
More, more! It\'s pretty early, but I really like where this story seems to be going. Don\'t make me wait to long, keep writting! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

23rd May 2003:
Amy Riddle? Is she supposed to be Voldemort\'s daughter or something? Not to flame you or anything but isn\'t Voldemort a little to old to be her father, he\'d be around 50 years older...it happens but it\'s not exactly common place. I like the story though :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by iluvshialabeouf (iluvdanandshia) Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

23rd May 2003:
um, no, not voldie\'s daughter. i was thinkin more voldie\'s (let\'s just say he had a half-sis) half-sisters daughter. maybe half sister\'s daughter\'s daughter. i dunno, watever works. but i wasn\'t thinkin daughter. glad u like my story. i think the whole Shia LaBeouf thing was kinda corny and i shouldn\'t have put it in but i had to. i just had to. lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror Hogwarts, Dark Arts and Things like Potions

23rd May 2003:
Okay, that makes a lot more sense. I look forward to reading more of your story. Not to beg (well not to sound like I\'m begging, or anything,LOL) Could you maybe review my story when you have a chance? Please??? Thanks in advance.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login