Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ginny and Echo
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Ginny of the Day

12th June 2006:
just read both chapters this is very good please update again soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by nuknown Ginny of the Day

14th January 2006:
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: :) My beta just needs to send it back and I'll post it up the minute it comes in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown Ginny of the Day

11th January 2006:
when is the next chapter out? PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ hurry UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It'll be updated soon enough! Don't worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 Ginny of the Day

3rd November 2005:
... Wheres that update?

Author's Response: When my beta sends it to me, I'll post it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterwriter Ginny of the Day

3rd November 2005:
please update soon

Author's Response: ok, :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterwriter Echo

23rd October 2005:
Loved it! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it! I will update as soon as I get my computer back. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 Ginny of the Day

15th October 2005:
omg- please update- i love this story

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks for loving this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinGirl93 Ginny of the Day

14th September 2005:
Y do u have to make Ginny ugly? Altho I must adkit it adds a nice touch to the story.

Author's Response: I have to make Ginny ugly, because that's the way I'm writing the story. If not it wouldn't be a good story, now would it? I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharlotteMarie Ginny of the Day

14th September 2005:
Hmmm... I'm really interested! I really want to know what happens! ;)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you're liking it so far. In the next chapter you'll find out what happens! hehe. Just keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by phlegm7 Echo

5th September 2005:
is there going to be a continuation? if so, when??? soon, i hope...... what an amazing story!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, there is going to be a continuation. It will be soon, I already have chapter three typed up I just need to edit it some more. The update will be soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by No name Echo

4th September 2005:
I really like the plot. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the plot, I like it too. That's why I decided to write this fic, I haven't really seen any like this. It's good to be different once in a while. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Echo

4th September 2005:
Love it!

Author's Response: Yay! you love it, I'm happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by phlegm7 Echo

30th August 2005:
wow!!! this is the most creative fanfic i've ever read!!!! please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I will continue to keep on writing as long as I have my two hands. :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by raindrops Echo

28th August 2005:
the story has an interesting plot.. hope to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the plot, it is nice to read a different fic once in a while. I'm glad you like it! And I hope you en joyed chapter two. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bridget Echo

26th August 2005:
Wow, this is kinda cool. I think this could be really brilliant!-i can't wait until you update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Hopefully you enjoyed chapter two. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login