Reading Reviews for Ginny and Echo
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Ginny of the Day

12th June 2006:
just read both chapters this is very good please update again soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by nuknown Ginny of the Day

14th January 2006:
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: :) My beta just needs to send it back and I'll post it up the minute it comes in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by unknown Ginny of the Day

11th January 2006:
when is the next chapter out? PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ hurry UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It'll be updated soon enough! Don't worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 Ginny of the Day

3rd November 2005:
... Wheres that update?

Author's Response: When my beta sends it to me, I'll post it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterwriter Ginny of the Day

3rd November 2005:
please update soon

Author's Response: ok, :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterwriter Echo

23rd October 2005:
Loved it! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it! I will update as soon as I get my computer back. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 Ginny of the Day

15th October 2005:
omg- please update- i love this story

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks for loving this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinGirl93 Ginny of the Day

14th September 2005:
Y do u have to make Ginny ugly? Altho I must adkit it adds a nice touch to the story.

Author's Response: I have to make Ginny ugly, because that's the way I'm writing the story. If not it wouldn't be a good story, now would it? I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharlotteMarie Ginny of the Day

14th September 2005:
Hmmm... I'm really interested! I really want to know what happens! ;)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you're liking it so far. In the next chapter you'll find out what happens! hehe. Just keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by phlegm7 Echo

5th September 2005:
is there going to be a continuation? if so, when??? soon, i hope...... what an amazing story!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, there is going to be a continuation. It will be soon, I already have chapter three typed up I just need to edit it some more. The update will be soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by No name Echo

4th September 2005:
I really like the plot. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the plot, I like it too. That's why I decided to write this fic, I haven't really seen any like this. It's good to be different once in a while. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Echo

4th September 2005:
Love it!

Author's Response: Yay! you love it, I'm happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by phlegm7 Echo

30th August 2005:
wow!!! this is the most creative fanfic i've ever read!!!! please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I will continue to keep on writing as long as I have my two hands. :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by raindrops Echo

28th August 2005:
the story has an interesting plot.. hope to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the plot, it is nice to read a different fic once in a while. I'm glad you like it! And I hope you en joyed chapter two. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bridget Echo

26th August 2005:
Wow, this is kinda cool. I think this could be really brilliant!-i can't wait until you update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Hopefully you enjoyed chapter two. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login