Reading Reviews for Mr. Brightside
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MovieLover12 Mr. Brightside

20th June 2011:
10,10
loved the story
expecially since she ends up with Draco
I'm not a fan of hermione/Ron

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not a fan either in fanfiction. The only Ron/Hermione I'm perfectly satisfied with is cannon, written by JKR herself.

I was pretty weary of this story, and still am, since it's so incredibly OOC but I'm glad you still enjoyed it and rated it so highly. Thank you for the feedback it is highly appreciated :D.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Mahina Mr. Brightside

22nd August 2009:
I liked the song before...now I love it!!! lol

Author's Response: Heh, thanks :). I really like the song, too (obviously) hah.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry Mr. Brightside

11th November 2008:
Im soory I dontlike your story writing like a guy is not one of your strong points!!!3;1

Author's Response: Lol kay thanks for the feedback :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by amritab529 Mr. Brightside

12th November 2007:
aw that was so sad =(
but it was still good. great job with the writing.
10;10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :). I'm happy that you found it sad, since it shows I can make someone feel something from my writing ;).

Thank you for the rating!


 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxchelsiepotterxXx Mr. Brightside

21st October 2007:
i love the story and the song 10,10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm glad you liked it =]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracolover4ever Mr. Brightside

9th September 2007:
8,8. You are good, and so is this story!

Author's Response: Lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by time_turner_101 Mr. Brightside

4th June 2007:
1010

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Mr. Brightside

13th March 2007:
9;10
i thought you did good writing s a guy. great story ten outta ten

Author's Response: Thank you =). It was rather difficult =P.
-goes to your next review-


 Report Review

Review #9, by Anima Fleur Mr. Brightside

13th January 2007:
Personally, I think you did a good job writing from a guy's point of view. I didn't see any effeminate emotions there! The only suggestion I have to make is the ending seems like Ron's anger is gone, and that he seems neutral about it, like he was looking back on it. Other than that, it was a nice story!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for the suggestion! I'll look into that =D. I love hearing other people's opinions and lately my reviews have been lacking them. Thanks so much for reading and I'm glad you liked it. (wooo for no feminism!).

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heart Broken Angel Mr. Brightside

21st December 2006:
9,9

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krisplanetluverx Mr. Brightside

18th November 2006:
iloved it, Ron has always been my favorite. And i love that song, and what u did with it was so kool!

~Krysta~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by neverfallx3 Mr. Brightside

21st October 2006:
8;8

Author's Response: Thanks =D.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rawr rawr bust a move Mr. Brightside

24th July 2006:
I HATE THE NEW ENDING IT SUCKS.
Sorry for the negitive parts =)

Author's Response: lmfao. Thanks? Well at least one reviewer who hated it told me. I appriciate your honesty. To tell you the truth, I hate the whole thing hahaha!

x.Dana


 Report Review

Review #14, by charmedfire Mr. Brightside

22nd June 2006:
7;8

Great story- I loved the quick inserts from Mr. Brightside, and the scenes with Hermione and Malfoy were pretty hot (haha!). Great job, overall.

Author's Response: Lol! I

 Report Review

Review #15, by SAF Mr. Brightside

29th May 2006:
i give this fic a 6 and a 5 for writing abilities...i luv the song mr.bightside!!!!

Author's Response: yeah, i like it too :).

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneG149 Mr. Brightside

3rd March 2006:
Soooooooooo Good! Thank you for making Hermione ending up with Malfoy, I'm not a big fan of Hermione/Ron ship. Great Job!

Author's Response: Oh, me neither! I'd never make a fic with Ron/Mione in the end. SO you're welcome ;). And thank YOU for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jellyman Mr. Brightside

16th January 2006:
9.99,10! I love that song! And you used the lyrics so well! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks SOOO much! You read all of my stories and rated them so well! You're great! Lol! I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madelynn Malfoy Mr. Brightside

6th January 2006:
4, 10. I know you revised the ending but it still leaves something to be desired. Great job though!

Author's Response: Ahhh yeah well that was a difficult story for me to read. It wasn't one of my better stories. Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KitKat Mr. Brightside

24th December 2005:
great story!..awsome song choice!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story and song. Song=One of my FAVzz

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoy_meltdown Mr. Brightside

24th December 2005:
6,7 You did a g'job with the story and the song =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like the meshing together of them both!

 Report Review

Review #21, by naddy Mr. Brightside

2nd December 2005:
dis is a reeli gud story i reeli like it i sorta feel sorry for ron tho lol!!!

Author's Response: Thanks much. I'm glad you feel sorry for the character, it shows he actually had emotions that made people feel pity. What a compliment! Thanks mucho! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alex Mr. Brightside

30th November 2005:
I personally say, to take his bloody revenge and make her beg. But thats just me, lol. Update sooon!

Author's Response: Lmao! Aww.. well that story is over, it was a One-Shot thing... just a songfic. Sorry to disappoint you, but I just don't know what to make next...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Briseis Mr. Brightside

25th November 2005:
this story totally rox!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam Mr. Brightside

1st November 2005:
Thats so Sad, but So true.. nice work.. i like it..

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! *sighs* i love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinwolfie Mr. Brightside

24th October 2005:
ok i dont understand your rating system so ill just rite a regualr review. i really liked it! and i love that song!

Author's Response: lol, sorry abou that, i just wanted ppl to reveiw! thanks though, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>