Reading Reviews for Lost and Found
  
250 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg Invisible

2nd April 2014:
Great April fools prank. Totally ship Apple and Mango.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laura Final Goodbye

12th August 2012:
THANK GOD THERE IS A SEQUEL!!! Superfantabulous writing christi!! I'll see you (metaphorically of course) at life against love in the reviews!! Stay superfantabulous!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Planning the Leave

12th August 2012:
Tis my ears(eyes) decieve me? Has the beloved author Christina said she will make the last chapter long? I LOVE YOU SOSOSOSOSOSO MUCH!!! This was a good chapter, was surprised with the veritaserum, and now im just thinking, what the hell are they gunna do? LUV YA CHRISTI!! SUPERDUPERFANTABULOUSLY WRITTEN CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Veritaserum

12th August 2012:
MAJOR GASP!!! AWW HELL TO THE NO! Moldy voldy is NEVER gunna kill draco, he can go kill ron instead( sorry ron shippers) OMG CHRISTI THIS IS LIKE THE BEST CHAPTER YET AND YOU WROTE EXTRA AND AWESOMER AND SUPERDUPERFANTABULOUS and i just wanna give you a superflyingtacklepounce hug!(sounds creepy coming from a person you barely know) LUV YOU AND YOUR WRITING CHRISTI! KEEP DOING YOUR THING!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura Game Time

12th August 2012:
Im just gunna go out and say it, but this chapter seeemd like filler. Its ony a fight with ron and harry. Sorry for all the spelling mistakes, too lazy too fix em. Great chapter, its well written, im sorry if i dont seem peppy since its like 3 in the morning. Im not good at reviewing shrt chapters regularly, so i might review in a couple chapters or so, so pleasendont hate me! Luv ya And your writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura Caught

12th August 2012:
Oh joy, a lead on moldy voldy!(sarcasm) im so mean for saying that, IM SORRY CHRISTI, TRULY I AM! And hermione just b*-slapped them verbally SO hard!! Exsqueeze me for my horrible language. Im happy with this chapter, and wow ur super duper busy! So im just gunna finish off with my normal your wrote this chapter superduperfantabulously awesome and i

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laura Scared

12th August 2012:
OH SHANIZZLES!! Harry just busted them! I knew that was gunna happen! A KISS! A KISS! There. Is. A. God. Which is you CHRISTI! Love you and your writing! SUPERDUPERFANTABULOUS CHAPTER AND MY FAVOURITE BY FAR! Keep doing your thing, and thank god that ron didnt catch hermione and that ist was harry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laura A Slight Crush

12th August 2012:
Imma kick professor jallandi's butt all the way to kingdom come for embarrassing draco! Huff. On a happier note, im glad that some romance has come into the story, and that im happy as a clam cuz you wrote superduperfantabulous again! Thanks Christina!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laura Questioning

12th August 2012:
AH SUPERDUPER SHORT CHAPTER!! It was suoerduperfantabulously great, but too short! And hyperness TOTALLY SHOULD be a real word! All i've got to say for now, so keep writing Christi!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laura The Draft of Influence

12th August 2012:
GASP!!! Cliffhanger!!! Omg, will draco confess gis love for hermione?!?! Lol, just messing with ya. This was actuallly a VERY suoerduperfantabulous chapter and im gunna congratulate you on writing your longest chapter yet! Silly snape, he is being annoying and irritating again! Doesnt he know that if he does that he'll get wrinkles?(only applies to snape, because if it happened to draco, oh m'gosh, there wouldnt be dramione and i would be sad cuz i cant love him for his looks anymore :( .) Keep writing Christi, your doing Superdupercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laura The Arms of the Enemy

12th August 2012:
Im probs gunna be chased by an angry mob for saying this, but i absolutely DETEST/HATE/ABHOR/LOATHE ron/hermione stories. I know this isnt one, but i just wanted to say that. Sorry ron/hermione shippers! Chapter was superduperfantabulous as always, im getting repetitive arent i? Oh well. Im loving ur story, wished The romance started coming a little bit faster, but i understand your plot angle and why that isnt possible. I actually like the slowness of it(which NEVER happens for me) because all the other dramione fictions are all ' omg, hermione is like super hot and i wanna bang her" and hermione is all like, " awww, draco changed! Im gunna fall in love with him now and marry him after three months" Thanks for the awesome chapter Christi!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laura Ruin My Life or Die

12th August 2012:
GASP!!! Silver people with death warnings and who knows what else! Im actually a little confused as to what the silver peeps were saying to hermione. this chapter was superduperfantabulous lik the rest, and i know youre SUPER busy with your life, but i would be FOREVER grateful if the chapters were longer. Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Jealous

12th August 2012:
Omg ron did NAWT just say that! I would've slapped him all the way to kingdom come and back again! Poor hermione... Your writing is wicked great and considering youre pretty young that SO incredible. The rest of the chapters are SUPERDUPERFANTABULOUS Christina!!! Keep writing reallly awesome and superduperfantabulous stories!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ren Scared

24th December 2011:
infamous means famous for a bad thing, so um, maybe that's not the best thing to use to describe JK rowling. lol
I love the story :) so good

 Report Review

Review #15, by flyaway dragon Caught

13th November 2011:
awww, that's so sweet, that bit! and wow, i like the twist (ish) bit where 'oh, they've got a lead on voldy...' anyhoo, man i love this story! one of ma faves
luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #16, by flyaway dragon Scared

13th November 2011:
love this chapter
luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #17, by flyaway dragon A Slight Crush

13th November 2011:
aww, that's so cute!

i love the going between malfoy's and hermione's perspective:)

luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #18, by flyaway dragon Just Being Here

13th November 2011:
oh, i don't want romance, i like hermione and draco as just friends! but i hope ron makes up with hermione soon. i always like the scenes where ron gets all apologetic. dunno why. anyhow, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #19, by flyaway dragon Jealous

13th November 2011:
erm. sorry i only have a bad thing to say in this chapter but i don't think insensible's a word.
or it might be.
i dunno. i'm so tired!
blimin homework.
luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #20, by flyaway dragon Hogsmeade

13th November 2011:
Ok: a) I love your name. it's my middle name
b) I love the weirdness of what is happening between Hermione and Draco
c) you are incorrectly using apostrophes (says me the complete apostrophe freak) ... in all the plurals, you don't need an apostrophe :)
luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #21, by flyaway dragon Invisible

13th November 2011:
I don't like Hermione/Draco usually, but I like this one:) One prob with this chapter- when Hermione is saying: 'we should partol at the same time...' you missed out the 'm' in 'time'. but it's cool!
luv sundance

 Report Review

Review #22, by JessZeppelin08 Jealous

20th July 2011:
Haha.. I like your commment "Someone forgot to take his happy pills" Great story so far.. however i wish it was longer! :) oh and the word "BURN"!! which i use all the time.. is so appropriate so you should deffinately use it in another one of your stories if you havent used it in this already ;D with much love Jess Zeppelin

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Final Goodbye

5th June 2011:
I love Draco in this he is smart, sarcastic, brave, caring, sypthatic, and he has a soft heart i love him, and you are good at writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by elena_carmen Scared

13th October 2008:
Infamous mean famous or well known except its seen as more negative than positive. For example, Harry is famous for doing good things whereas Voldie is infamous because he was famous for being evil and killing muggles, get it? Anyways this chapter was really good, I liked that Harry caught Hermione this time because he has been really patience towards Hermione.

Author's Response: Yup, yup. Now I really need to go find out when I wrote this. I've known what infamous has meant for quite a long time. It's similar to notorious, yeah? Hmm... I'll go find out when I wrote this right now. Back when I was in junior high or elementary school, I want to say.

Thanks so much for all of your reviews! I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by elena_carmen The Draft of Influence

13th October 2008:
I thought it was a good idea to place the ingredients list and directions to the potion in this chapter, which was interesting to read, however i don't think you should have written part of hermione's essay because it did not seem like her writing it, for example she used the word 'anything' alot. it was a good idea to end with a cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Hmm, I do tend to repeat words a lot. It is very good, then, that I have expanded my vocabulary quite a bit. I should go back and at least edit that part. I'm too lazy to edit anything else. =P

Thanks so much, once again! I love your reviews!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>