Reading Reviews for Crying Wolf
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demon_Darkheart The Hogwarts Express

5th November 2006:
DUDE ur fic rocks my toe socks!!!
i like the whole Charlie/Taylissa deal it is so cute!!! i hope to see an update soon!!!
rOcK oN!1
~Desdemona Breanna Gryffindor

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous O.W.Ls

18th March 2006:
dont lose touch with everyone, now

 Report Review

Review #3, by SSSSS_Snape O.W.Ls

7th March 2006:
Hey Stasia! It is ickle Laurakins! I haven't read all your story yet - but I will!!! Yarghh! SNAPE! P.s: YOU ROCK!!!

Author's Response: Hi laura!! yeah . . it was sorta obvious by the name! haha! thanks for being interested in the super cool world of hpff! YOU ROCK!!! back at acha!! mwua!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry_Potter_Ron The Hogwarts Express

3rd March 2006:
The characters are very nice and fit the story. You write really well. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad you liked my story but i've got to tell you that i am soo slack with the updating thing right now! Sorry but i'm trying to juggle going overseas, keeping a part time job and going to school all at once! Yeah that's not as easy as it sounds! But if it helps your reviews have really motivated me to write another chapter! Thanx a million times, you absolutely made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry_Potter_Ron Happy 16th Tay!

3rd March 2006:
Nice, I liked the first sentence, it was funny. I like Tay, she seems a nice character.

Author's Response: really? what was it again? oh well at least someone thought it was funny!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry_Potter_Ron O.W.Ls

3rd March 2006:
I liked this. It was a nice start. Can I ask you something? Are you from Greece or Russia? 'Cause your name bears similarity to names of those two countries. I liked this, I am reading it all.

Author's Response: hi! thanx so much for reviewing 3 times!! haha yes, my family is from greece but i was born here. . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by scemo O.W.Ls

29th December 2005:
seriously stasia! You said you'd written a new chapter AGES ago! If you don't update soon I won't keep reading and that's a threat!

Author's Response: ooooooooooooo . . . that was a threat! Well my darling scemo, here's a threat for you! if u don't quit hasseling me i may never write another chapter! HA! how do you like that!! ( besides i haven't have internet since dec so i do have an excuse . . . sort of)

 Report Review

Review #8, by 188__dragon song__881 O.W.Ls

9th December 2005:
lol also it would be awsome to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: yeah . . . i'm on it

 Report Review

Review #9, by 188__dragon song__881 O.W.Ls

9th December 2005:
lol yeah i am a bit of a hpff fan!! I dont get on very much. Sorry this not really a review, but i wanted to reply to your reply of the review lol if that make any sense. Did you like the jewlry that Sarah and Sarah got you for your bday? that was probably ages ago but happy birthday for then! Love Sally

Author's Response: hi sally! dw! i haven't been ignoring you! I'm glad you replied to my review, and i'm sorry it has taken me so long to reply to ur reply . . . if that makes any sense . . . as sarah will tell u my internet and whole computer was down all holidays! But its back now! yes, i LOVED the jewellery they got me! so sweet! thnks for remembering too! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by scemo The Hogwarts Express

19th November 2005:
yes, it's me again. Ok verme, exams are over so you have NO EXCUSE not to be writing every minute of the day. Update!

Author's Response: hi scemo! ur right i have no excuse whatsoever for my lack of writing! I should be put to death as punishment for how i have treated u! oh but wait . . . u would never find out what happens . . . :-]

 Report Review

Review #11, by scemo The Hogwarts Express

1st November 2005:
Stasia! Update already! It's been so loooong!

Author's Response: hey schemo! and everyone else who is really p!ssed off at me for not updating in like 6 months, I'M SORRY!! i have two weeks left of school to do exams and then i will write (or type actually) until my fingers all drop off! k? well my dear schemo, i have only two words to say to you, and they are: ITALIA 2006!! hmmmmmmmm is 2006 a word?? oh wellllllll ciao bella!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sally The Hogwarts Express

31st October 2005:
Hi Anastasia, I'm not sure if you'd remember who I am but i am friend of Sarah's at St Pauls. I really liked your story!! I loved the part when all the guys wasled in on Tay in her bra, that would be so embarrassing!! I also loved the image of Charlie carring an unconscious Tay onto the train. Hope you write more!!!

Author's Response: Hi sally! Of course i remember you! Besides the fact that sarah is always talking about you (dont worry it's all good), your dad worked with my aunty Maria Samartzis. so yeah i remember you and i'm really flattered that you read and liked my story! sarah simon said (get it??) that u wrote one too and are nearly as completely OBSESSED with hpff as we are! Yay! Well, i'll go and read ur story right now and thanks again! luv stasia

 Report Review

Review #13, by anna Happy 16th Tay!

6th October 2005:
this is SOOO good!! i loved it soo much!!

Author's Response: i really glad ppl are liking it!! Andi's soo sorry for not updating it's just a combination of laziness and exams! Sorry guys!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bree Happy 16th Tay!

6th October 2005:
this is one of the best stories i've read!! i can't wait to read the next one!! everyone has to read it!!

Author's Response: i agree!! nah, thanks soo much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fran The Hogwarts Express

6th October 2005:
Stasia is really lame

Author's Response: awwwwww! thanks fran! u r soooo sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amy The Hogwarts Express

6th October 2005:
hey tasoulaki! ur a really great writer! u noe how to keep people reading! loved it heaps!!

Author's Response: hey! thanks amy! love u too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by catherine The Hogwarts Express

6th October 2005:
haha that was really really good!! i loved it soo much! please please please update it!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks "catherine" was it? u seem really nice.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bookangel The Hogwarts Express

5th October 2005:
Omigod I LOVE YOUR BANNER! YOUR SISTER ROCKS! Tell her if she wants to make one for me I will have to worship the ground she walks on (Nah I'm only joking, she doesn't have to!)

Author's Response: Hey sar!! GUESS WHAT!! you'll be very pleased with me coz i convinced her to think about it!!! YAY!! go me!! golf clap please . . . lol! talk2ya l8ter!!!xoxox

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scemo O.W.Ls

5th October 2005:
Hey, awesome banner Verme! Looks great! Update your story!

Author's Response: Hey scemo! i'm so glad u liked it! i'm afraid that was all my sister though . . . and YES! ok i am going to update! I know i have been totally slack about it and all but . .. . . but! ok i really don't have an excuse but it is at the top of my to do list! happy? ciao!

 Report Review

Review #20, by steph Happy 16th Tay!

5th October 2005:
omg!! that was sooo good!! even better than the one before!!

Author's Response: Gee, thanks steph!! you're the man!

 Report Review

Review #21, by steph O.W.Ls

5th October 2005:
wow!! that was the best chapter i've ever read!! i can't wait to read the rest of them!! go tasoulaki!! u rock my world!!

Author's Response: Hey steph!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR READING MY STORY!! you rock my world too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bookangel The Hogwarts Express

1st October 2005:
Awwww, Stasia this is so gorgeous! Charlie and Tay! I love how she was just standing in her bra while he stared at her chest, that was great. Bravo! THANK YOU FOR MENTIONING MY STORY! YOU ARE SO SWEET!

Author's Response: hi sarah! are you back?? does this mean you're back???? please say yes . . . . but anyway thanks for reviewing. ur sweet too :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusly_hot The Hogwarts Express

21st September 2005:
hehehe charlie loves her hehehe

Author's Response: hehehehe nice work James Bond hehehehehe did you just figure that out?? hehehehe i mean i always knew you were slow but . .. . ..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Scemo The Hogwarts Express

20th September 2005:
Aw, that's so cute!!!! Love it! I love the 'tension' between Charlie and Tay! Update ASAP!

Author's Response: Hello again my dear scemo! i'm so glad you like it!! and yes i'm working on the updating thing too . . .

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scemo Happy 16th Tay!

20th September 2005:
Whoa, what's happening??? I'll have to read the next chapter to find out huh? Good chapter!

Author's Response: Hey cec! thanks for remembering to read it!! and reviewing!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>