Reading Reviews for Wizards of the Caribbean
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXHermiones TwinXx Sauron vs. Harry

22nd August 2006:
fantastic! dont ever stop writing this! please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hi Sauron vs. Harry

27th July 2006:
HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHe! How's LotR people?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Piper the charmed one Wizards, Hobbits and lots of trouble...

10th July 2006:
This is the stupidest story I've ever read. Don't write anymore of this crap. I'm totally sorry for my rudeness but it's true. And you were mean in the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione713 Wizards of the Caribbean

12th March 2006:
This fic seems like the product of total night-owlness...Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagus_Girl Sauron vs. Harry

2nd January 2006:
This is a really funny story. Would it be possible to add characters from the Chronicles of Narnia i one of the chapters?

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil The insane author strikes again Part 1

2nd July 2005:
lol, ur opsessed with depp, i love him 2, yay

 Report Review

Review #7, by nicecupoftea1107 Wizards of the Caribbean

11th December 2004:
hahah *cant breathe* that was great *shakes head* i especially loved the ending lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by me! Sauron vs. Harry

26th November 2004:
i like the music and i love the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alzz Sauron vs. Harry

7th November 2004:
v.funny me wants more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by behind blue eyes Note

6th May 2004:
Hey I thought that Wizards of the Caribbean was ultimatly hilarious. wright more

 Report Review

Review #11, by MellyPoo Wizards of the Caribbean

20th February 2004:
ME LUV THIS FIC! ME LUV JACK SPARROW! WANT MORE JACK SPARROW!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krcool Sauron vs. Harry

19th December 2003:
LOL! that is really funny! maybe you should write about what happened to Froto and the gang. It would be funny to see of they win or lose.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The TERMINATOR Another note

25th October 2003:
SEND THEM TO TERMINATOR II AND HAVE THEM MEET THE TERMINATOR WHO ANIHALATES THEM ALL! EXCEPT JACK WHO RAMMS A SWORD THROUGH THE TERMINATOR AND IS ELECTRICUTED!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The TERMINATOR Note

25th October 2003:
Make them go to Terminator-2. PLEEEAAAASSEEE The Terminator is cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Schugu Note

4th October 2003:
What about MATRIX?? That wold be cool: Harry in the Matrix

 Report Review

Review #16, by silverdiadem Sauron vs. Harry

19th September 2003:
I just started reading this, and this is probably the most hilarious fan fiction I have read so far! Please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kiari Wizards of the Caribbean

15th September 2003:
Heh heh, this is hilrious! :D I went to watch Pirates of the Caribbean with my friends on Saturday and I though it was great! They're both obsessed with Orlando Bloom so I thought it might be nice for them, but CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow was definately my favourite character! He's alway joking about the little things in life like 'CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow', or 'but you have heard of me'. He cracks me up. Anyway, a nice funny little fic! And by the way, thank you for reviewing my fic! I thought I'd repay you by checking out some of your fics ^_^

Author's Response: I'm no good writer, but you have heared from me... ^_______^ Thanx for reading and reviewing!! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tropic Sauron vs. Harry

14th September 2003:
that was really good, i cna't wait for the next update...i thought of another person you could add....ready....the person is.....SPIDERMAN!!! i just watched that movie a couple hrs. ago cuz i was bored tehn came back on here and thought it would be a funny character to add in here....i actually have one question though WHERE'D THAT DAMN SEXY PIRATE GO!!!!!! I WANT HIM BACK!!! ok enough of that...i had to much dnL earlier, can't wait til monday, i can get some more out of the vending machenes if i don't forget my money again, like i did on friday, *slapes head* have you tried dnL its really good, i love the 7up company for making it. o yeah about the fic (what i'm actually supose to be talking about) loved the chapter, espically Merry and Pipen. update soon.

Author's Response: The damn sexy pirate will return! Soon! The next chapter will be added! Soon! ^___^ Spiderman? Sounds funny! ^____^ And no, I've never tried dnL.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arwen Sauron vs. Harry

14th September 2003:
don't stop, that was very funny, do we see any more LOTR's charxcters, like Legolas, Strider, Arwen, and PotC characters? jack? heehee, this is gooodd!!! Email me when u update, thanks, Arwen!

Author's Response: Yup, the LotR characters are coming in the next chapter. And Jack... hey, I love Jack, so he has to have a part!! ^___^ Sure I will email. Thanx for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by prue Wizards, Hobbits and lots of trouble...

14th September 2003:
Cool!!!!! Great story!!!!!!!!!! Add more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx! I think I'll need another half an hour to finish the next part! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tropic Wizards, Hobbits and lots of trouble...

14th September 2003:
that was good. but one thing, you forgot Merry and Pipen. i can't wait to see what happens next. update as soon as possible. : D

Author's Response: Woopsie... I'll add them, I promise!! ^____^ I'm allready into writing the next part, so I'll update tonight.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Star Another note

14th September 2003:
This is a really great and hillarious story! If you've seen Scary Movie you should use those people and the Scream guy!!! That would be great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanx for yor review. Scary Movie? I've seen it ages ago. But I think I can borrow it from a friend. ^_____^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Arcaidia Another note

13th September 2003:
i am submitting a review for no good reason!!!!! YAH!!!!!!!!!!! heheheheheheheh. Keep up the good work !! your stories rok!!!

Author's Response: You are bored, aren't you?? ^_^'

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arcaidia Another note

13th September 2003:
i am submitting a review for no good reason!!!!! YAH!!!!!!!!!!! heheheheheheheh. Keep up the good work !! your stories rok!!!

Author's Response: And again, Thanx very much! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arcaidia The insane author strikes again Part 2

13th September 2003:
ooooooo!!! Thank you sooo much! I cant wait to read about the hobbits! hehehe i love lotr!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>