Reading Reviews for Points of View
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonksloveswerewolves Points of View

9th June 2007:
ooh, i like it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Heart Remus Points of View

6th November 2005:
that was good. is there going to be a sequal?

Author's Response: I hadn't given much thought to that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iced_Cherriez Points of View

16th October 2005:
Harry... harry... harry.. still so innocent.. childish.. doesnt know whats going on.. this was a really good one shot.. all the different points of view... of all the people who have been involved or jealous... *sigh* yet again... a trade mark saying.. "poor Remus..." -iced

Author's Response: Of them all... I think Points of View took the longest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LivingOnBrokenStars Points of View

10th October 2005:
sigh...poor remus...i want to hug him

Author's Response: :-D me too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SarahLupin (not logged in) Points of View

23rd September 2005:
Simply amazing :) I have now read everything you've written, and I have to say, you've done my favorite ship perfectly. PLEASE update "Holding on to the Moonlight" soon! Thanks for sharing your talents.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! This is indeed my favorite ship too... and I love to sail it. So many auhors on here write it beautifully!! Check out "Moony's Love" for a good fic and... "I Broke His Mug... Again!"

 Report Review

Review #6, by greenyoda987 Points of View

18th September 2005:
I just read this again and I noticed that I never reviewed! I'm sorry! Anyway, this is really amazing! I really enjoyed how you had all of the different points of view, hence the name. I really liked how it started out with Remus rejecting Dora once more but ended with him telling her to ignore him whenever he said that he couldn't be with her. That was really touching! It just goes to show how much Remus does care about her, no matter his hesitations. Thanks for posting! As always, it was fantastic! Thanks bunches! -Claire

Author's Response: Yes... Points of View... I like my one-shots... I think I may write another sooner or later... but All a Blur is still my favorite by far. I'm not sure why. Thanks so much for always reviewing for me, Claire. You are the best...ever.

 Report Review

Review #7, by michelle Points of View

2nd September 2005:
i like the part when the hp charcters are saying something to us like we're interviewing them about tonks/remus. it's good.check mines: http://december-romance.com/efiction/viewstory.php?sid=243

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really going for that effect. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Points of View

26th August 2005:
YAY! Very good! I like.

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm so glad! I enjoyed writing this one so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lolly Points of View

26th August 2005:
Like I`ve said so many times now: I lov e your story and now I love this One-shot, too!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad this ones getting good reviews! I was nervous!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny Points of View

26th August 2005:
great! this is really good! i like how u have the little notes in bewteen all the writing. it lets us know what the other characters think and how they feel. it also lets us know wat's going on! =) great job! u r a really great writer! do keep posting! i'm a huge fan of ur work! =D

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much, I really enjoyed writing that one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostMaeblleshire Points of View

26th August 2005:
Very sweet. I recently started getting into Remus and Tonks as a couple (seeing as HBP was just released), so perhaps I shall go and read your other story? Ah well, a job well done...

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading, reviewing and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss lupin Points of View

25th August 2005:
that was kinda funny lol

Author's Response: thanks, much

 Report Review

Review #13, by JadePotter Points of View

25th August 2005:
This was...different. The way you put little pieces from other characters in it was the biggest diffence. It was a very good difference though. This was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Jade. I love getting your comments they're always so insightful.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gummy Points of View

25th August 2005:
Thanks for that:) It`s really good!

Author's Response: you're very welcome!

Author's Response: Got your email, glad you found it, Gummy, you should really register with HPFF, its so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 Points of View

25th August 2005:
awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gummy Points of View

25th August 2005:
Thanks for that:) It`s really good!

Author's Response: Well, thank you for reading! And you're so welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login