Reading Reviews for Memory
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterville “I heard-that awful boy-telling her about them…”

28th June 2006:
lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christina Rose Mothers

9th October 2005:
Good chapter. A bit short, but good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ks123 “I heard-that awful boy-telling her about them…”

8th September 2005:
LOVED THE STORY, HOW ABOUT A FEW MORE CHAPTER THEN??

Author's Response: there's one more chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 “I heard-that awful boy-telling her about them…”

6th September 2005:
Yay!! that was awesome where is chapter 8?

Author's Response: I don't know where chapter 8 is. Chapter 9 was validated first for some reason. weird. it should be along soon. It gives a bit more background.

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Harry R. Potter

2nd September 2005:
Excellent story I love it. Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the enthusiasm, and I have two chapters in line!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christina Rose The Giant Squid

31st August 2005:
OK, since they're prefects. They have no choice but to talk. I wish there was a bit more, but I like it!

Author's Response: yeah, I'm trying to make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christina Rose Head Duties

31st August 2005:
Aha! I knew it! They really DO like each other! This is a good chapter. We get to see how James feels although Lily has no idea.

Author's Response: haha, they like eachother. Lily isn't slow, she's just proud.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christina Rose Surprises

31st August 2005:
I like this...now I see where the relationship will come in.

Author's Response: yeah, they needed something as leverage .

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christina Rose Harry R. Potter

31st August 2005:
I like this chapter a lot! Very interesting take on James' father.

Author's Response: thanks. I figure a fun loving old man, bit like my grandpa actually.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christina Rose Pensieve

31st August 2005:
So far so good...I can't wait to see the memory!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lana "Baby, Talk to Me"

27th August 2005:
I flippen love this story!!!! Please, please, pelase update this soon!! These memories are so great, I think that you've got Lily and Jeams' relationship down really well... it's so realistic. I can't wair for more! Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you do very much. My goal was to keep to what we've learned from the books about Lily and James' relationship and I'm glad someone thinks I've done it! Thanks again!

Author's Response: oops, that's SO very much not do very much. haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nancy "Baby, Talk to Me"

26th August 2005:
James called lily, mud... mud-er-blood. Confusing, can u make so spaces between different train of thoughts? like paragraphs? sorry. good story very good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm working on that. I didn't think anyone would like what I've done so I put it together haphazardly. That chapter wasn't writen very well it was harder to describe than others.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterville The Giant Squid

26th August 2005:
Good story so far. I hope you update soon as I will check.

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as fast as possible! It sould be done very soon and the whole thing will be posted!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amberg93 Surprises

26th August 2005:
wow, you are an awesome writer

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. It's rather a boost in the confidence for me. This is the first story I've ever posted, even my closest friends don't know I write! So thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpvenus86 Pensieve

26th August 2005:
it sounds reeeeaaaaallllly good so far....PLEASE write more!!!

Author's Response: there's more coming, Harry can't live in the Pensive can he? haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lana Pensieve

26th August 2005:
Ahh... I want to know what the memory is! I want proof that Lily loved James! I want to nkow what harry is gonig to see! LoL good chapter, but I can't wait for more. Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: You'll find out in good time. Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nancy Pensieve

25th August 2005:
Lets c wat the memory holds!

Author's Response: It's coming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wanda Pensieve

25th August 2005:
the story is to short

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think so. But I don't want alot of down time in the chapters. I don't think Lily would want to bore Harry with a memory of her entire year a Hogwarts that year. Obviously James and Lily don't spend much time together except when it's unavoidable on Lily's part, so the only parts of the memory that we see is when she's with James, this makes for short chapters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by amberg93 Pensieve

25th August 2005:
awesome start

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Think! I can't tell you!! Pensieve

25th August 2005:
Wonderful! Please keep writting more chapters! I really like your style of writting. Know you'll do well. All The Best.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I definatly don't think I write well, and I've never recieved that compliment before, so thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login