Reading Reviews for No Mercy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam M (not logged in...) Unleashed

23rd September 2005:
Love it, just like the other one. Very nice! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Aw thanks! <3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ghislaine Arsenault Unleashed

23rd September 2005:
You really have a way with description, you know how to make a reader feel their surroundings. My only critique is that I don't think the third person omniscient is the best POV for this story. I think it would be a lot more powerful if you stuck to it being from either John's perspective, or Remus'. It would allow you to delve much deeper into their emotions.

Author's Response: Thank you =) I'm not very good with POV's other than 3rd person which is why it's as it is. But, I agree - It would be much more powerful that way. <3

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongs_stag Unleashed

22nd September 2005:
Awwww that was sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you! <3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Urvi Unleashed

18th September 2005:
Aw that was so sad but a great one-shot. I don't see Remus crying and whining though, but I guess he could since he's a kid. Very well done.

Author's Response: The Remus we know probably wouldn't have, but I think he probably changed a lot when he was bitten y'know? I'm glad you liked it, and thank you for the kind words <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by aquamarine_angel Unleashed

15th September 2005:
That was fantastic. Just the right amount of speech and brilliantly descriptive and very emotive. There wasn't really much wrong with it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I'm really glad you liked it =D <3

 Report Review

Review #6, by timeturner Unleashed

9th September 2005:
You are a very descriptive writer...this has great imagery and its a new and very creative take on what exactly happened to Remus. I liked the idea that his father felt guilty for what happened to his son...that alone would make for an excellent story line. It seemed a bit short, as if you rushed us through the entire ordeal but other than that this was a well-rounded and great one shot. Happy Writing!

Author's Response: It was kinda short, I wrote it because I had writers block for my other story but I wanted to write...ever felt that way? I may come back and do a re-write of this if I can focus again =) Thank you very much for the encouragement and for reviewing <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by laughable_black_storm Unleashed

29th August 2005:
This is a very deep and moving story. It really goes to show you how one mistake can change another's life ... You have a couple of grammar mistakes, but hey, we're only human! Great job, I can't wait to read your other story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah me not so good with the grammer. Ah well...heh, thanks for reviewing <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marvolo Unleashed

25th August 2005:
Excellent, intriguing, and inspiring. You've chosen a wonderful subject and given it a unique twist that was much appreciated--furthermore, every character fit perfectly into the simple lines of your plot. Your elaboration of this pivotal moment in a character's history was truly moving. Keep up the good work! (I can't believe that you don't have more reviews... Really, it was quite impressive.)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to review it. I'm glad you liked it ^_^ <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login