Reading Reviews for Say, what?
  
548 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxannylynn Dear Stud

13th December 2013:
Such a cute story, I started reading at 9pm and didn't sleep until I was finished. I returned this morning to review, but I had to tell you that it wasn't the late hour that had me rolling around in hysterical laughter. I'm a big fan of OCs, but it's hard to do them right. Especially when they become a love interest of a main character and are of the goofy immature variety, but you nailed it!

Your story didn't follow the typical Sirius/OC romance storyline. Paige wasn't always the damsel in distress, getting her heart broken by some random jerk and then needing Sirius to mend it and she didn't need him to constantly save her from Slytherins/Death Eaters. Lemme tell you, that is refreshing. Love it.

I also loved how it was a light story. Don't get me wrong, I love deep ones that get heavy into the war and the emotional aspects of it, but this one focused on them having fun during their years at Hogwarts, which is what I believed to be more canon. It was a fun story, and it's definitely going on my favourites list. :)

Also, thanks for repping the great white north so well. ;) I figured you were Canadian much before you said it in one of your ANs, I could just tell by your style.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_Pie Jumping Isn't Dancing

12th August 2013:
wut? so good. i love it. so glad this is completed, i cant wait to finish it and finds out what happens, great job:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by beapinkie Take One for the Team

19th September 2012:
XD lol at Paige preparing for her date...

 Report Review

Review #4, by beapinkie Paige Holly Springer is not a hopelessly-in-love wimp

19th September 2012:
Hilarious when Paige got caught by James...

 Report Review

Review #5, by beapinkie Potter's Got Game

19th September 2012:
Lol at Amy and Paige swooning over james' hot bod ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by beapinkie Boys and Waffles

19th September 2012:
Perfect ending for a perfect story! :) great read... Absolutely loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeer Dear Stud

22nd August 2012:
I love this story! Please keep writing because you have a great talent!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs K Black Jumping Isn't Dancing

18th February 2012:
was i the only one thinking paige/sirius kiss at midnight? nice little twist in there

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs K Black Spreading the Joy

18th February 2012:
we spell it colour in the uk too! its proper english!! love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot4eternity  Dear Stud

31st October 2011:
Please, please, please write a sequel i want more!
This is one of the best fan fictions i have read please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flying Ford Anglia Spreading the Joy

13th October 2011:
I love this story you have done a great job!!
Poor Paige, what an spiteful mum! gr!
I like Amy heaps she is such a funny character and you have made me laugh a few times with some strange situations!!
Also in Australia we spell colour and favourite like that and it's nice to read a story that has the correct spelling haha! I think Ill check out the Weasley story in the aformentioned chapter as well. :) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DrPepperchik Winter fun and frozen treats

9th October 2011:
Aww finally!!! That was adorable (Remus and Amy)

That was really cute of Sirius too!
I do wish though that we could have seen more Sirius and Paige interactions before. Like how he knows her so well with the ice cream, I just feel that we didn't get to see them getting to know eachother very well.
If that makes sense?
Anyways.. good job!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DrPepperchik You always physically hurt the ones who love you and other annoying people too

9th October 2011:
He he I love Remus :)

But poor Sirius!! So sad!!! Paige is laaame.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DrPepperchik Fiery Redheads Solve Everything

9th October 2011:
I really like it.
However, I do think that Sirius kissing her kind of came out of nowhere. He never really seemed to show much interest in her before, so it kind of just doesn't seem right.

Good job though with everything else!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DrPepperchik Potter's Got Game

9th October 2011:
Ha ha I loved the quidditch bit!!

What does Lucius have under his sleeve ha ha ha
Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrPepperchik Non Thieves

9th October 2011:
hahaha woot woot!!
i hope remus and amy get a move on!
good chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DrPepperchik Awkward Leads to Friendship

9th October 2011:
Loved it!! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrPepperchik Flying Objective

7th October 2011:
I really like Amy!!!
Good job on this chapter!
Added it to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrPepperchik Men in green, Nerd lovers and Magic Shoes

7th October 2011:
So far I really like it! I like the characters!!
I hope they befriend Lily! I think that would be good :)
Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lfg Dear Stud

5th September 2011:
this was really good, i loved paiges character, you had me laughing out loud (i do love immaturity) can wait to read more stories (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Charlotte Flame Paige Holly Springer is not a hopelessly-in-love wimp

31st May 2011:
Haven't laughed so hard in a while! Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys You always physically hurt the ones who love you and other annoying people too

26th May 2011:
She FLINCHED? Way to leave it all hopeful and then just drop me off of a cliff... How can she not like him?! GR!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Fiery Redheads Solve Everything

26th May 2011:
AW! I love it, but it's a little bit cheesy...isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crescent Moon  Boys and Waffles

10th April 2011:
Loved it!! So funny!! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by fangirl23 Dear Stud

28th February 2011:
Simply beautiful writing on your part, prosgal!
I appreciated that you didn't kill Paige like some other authors of Sirius/OC stories. But I was upset that there could never be a happily ever after. I really despise JKR for killing Sirius. *sigh* I was crying for days when I read the fifth book. It's ok, he'll always be alive in my world and thank-you for respecting his character and making my day. Keep writing and I will surely keep reading.
xoxo,
fangirl23

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>