Reading Reviews for Bring Me To Life
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by erikathomas Out of Reach.

2nd February 2012:
Hey LOVE the story! Please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Out of Reach.

10th January 2008:
i love this story so much! it's become some sort of a drug to me. PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE UPDATE! :'(
always 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Shattered Glass.

10th January 2008:
i read and old review for this chapter that said that you'd written 'tom dolder' instead of 'riddle'. så du är också svensk? :) kul. jag med. har du varit/när var du i new york? river café är mysigt :) du gör jättesnygga banners föresten! och jag ÄLSKAR verkligen alla din fics :) 1000/10 du äger!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione119 Out of Reach.

25th November 2007:
this is wonderful why dont you update
loved the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eki Heartbeat.

1st October 2007:
She kisses my heart.

Oh. My. God. *wipe tear away*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jacinta Out of Reach.

25th August 2007:
PLEASE update soon! I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by courtneytate Out of Reach.

7th August 2007:
Brill so far cant wait to reead the rest. It hurts me to see Draco in so much pain I love him xoxox

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jacinta Out of Reach.

4th June 2007:
Lovely story! I read all the way through before writing here. Very sad, but beautiful story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pantherz9690 Out of Reach.

16th May 2007:
What the hell!!! This story is fricking awesome! You HAVE to update soon! Please oh PLEASE don't tell me Draco is going to die! Don't have him kill himself! Have him and Ginny get together! I extremely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Under My Skin.

19th April 2007:
i hope harry doesny die in the deathly hallows. loved the chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Insomnia.

19th April 2007:
i have insomnia myself though thankfully its not too bad. great chpater

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Complicated.

19th April 2007:
i hope ginny doesnt give up on him. the chapter was wicked


 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Falling Apart.

19th April 2007:
loved he chapter. you really know how to write

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Shattered Glass.

19th April 2007:
great chapter. i love your banners by the way and i was wondering if you could make me one. if you can then contact me at harrypotterfan786@yahoo.co.uk thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #15, by Plata Out of Reach.

1st April 2007:
*kicks* I'll be sorry to see this fic end because I absoloutely love it but the long wait is more annoying than anything. plz plz plz plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyri Out of Reach.

20th March 2007:
MORE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_brat Out of Reach.

17th February 2007:
You need to update as soon as possible. It's been so long since anything has happened. I love this story and NEED to know what happens next. Please update soon! 12/10 personally, but it can only go to 10 =(. Just know you deserve a 12.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Out of Reach.

15th February 2007:
Oh dear. :[

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_girl_5 Out of Reach.

15th February 2007:
i luved it! pls update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tomfeltonishot Out of Reach.

11th February 2007:
I'm acually crying! That was really really sad! :(
I love your technique of writing, it really inspires me.
10/10.
Don't forget to update!! :)
-Tomfeltonishot

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tomfeltonishot Falling Apart.

11th February 2007:
*tear* i feel really bad for Draco!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tomfeltonishot Shattered Glass.

11th February 2007:
W-Wow, that was. I'm speachless. That was the best chapter! I loved it. Great job. *still in shock* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by behind_the_shadows Out of Reach.

27th January 2007:
Don't Stop Writing!! I absolutely love this story. Don't Stop now!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Plata Shattered Glass.

26th January 2007:
I like it but there are a lot of spelling mistakes and I seem to remember that Ginny's eyes were brown.

 Report Review

Review #25, by iriskaren Shattered Glass.

31st December 2006:
Fantastic job. :D
And a street cleaner? That made me laugh. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>