Reading Reviews for The Night By the Fireplace
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny's savior The Night By the Fireplace

2nd August 2013:
I thought it was ok, not fantastic, but also not horrid. Ginny is more confident, she doesn't rely on men as much as she does in this story- next time I would imagine Harry being more nervous, and Ginny really leading, instead of her being doe eyed and seemingly helpless

 Report Review

Review #2, by jellybean2109 The Night By the Fireplace

7th January 2012:
i love how cute this story is but why does it keep switching between english and spanish

 Report Review

Review #3, by k8 The Night By the Fireplace

23rd November 2009:
i didn't really like it and i don't know y ! i liked the start thow

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryndGinny The Night By the Fireplace

31st October 2007:
Ah. That's so sweet! But why is it in Spanish? Love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Devy The Night By the Fireplace

28th June 2007:
That's so sweet!!! I love it it was so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyFan The Night By the Fireplace

3rd February 2007:
that was cute but a little hard to read with some of the parts being in spanish... maybe you could fix that...8/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by evan The Night By the Fireplace

18th November 2006:
aw it was sweet - but didn't understand a few words wriiten in some other language definately not english- but it was good

 Report Review

Review #8, by i_love_dan The Night By the Fireplace

5th March 2006:
umm, you got some spanish words in there, so it's kinda weird to read and understand... i guess you can get what ur saying, but it would be better if you changed them, just for the reader's sake

 Report Review

Review #9, by i_love_dan The Night By the Fireplace

5th March 2006:
umm, you got some spanish words in there, so it's kinda weird to read and understand... i guess you can get what ur saying, but it would be better if you changed them, just for the reader's sake

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kay The Night By the Fireplace

27th February 2006:
Haha these people really need to read your author's note!! Anyway it was a really cute story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kay The Night By the Fireplace

27th February 2006:
Haha these people really need to read your author's note!! Anyway it was a really cute story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rachel The Night By the Fireplace

22nd February 2006:
I liked the fic and i think it was very good, the spanish does add a good touch! I would like to picture harry with a spanish accent lol! Bueno noches!

 Report Review

Review #13, by s The Night By the Fireplace

24th January 2006:
do you speak english?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nitwit_T The Night By the Fireplace

6th January 2006:
Hey fluffy! I like the spanish ending =D! Nice finishing touch! But all the spanish mix ups was a bit confusing. I mean, I could hint what it means, but maybe it was wrong. Buuut you get a 9/10! Read my story please? Leave a review if you could..=)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ally The Night By the Fireplace

31st December 2005:
ur story needs some editing! some of the words are in spanish or some language like that, and it's pretty confusing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SummerQueen The Night By the Fireplace

25th June 2005:
Well, very good, but what's with all the spanish? I don't think they would know spanish really.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stephanie The Night By the Fireplace

29th April 2004:
Um whats with all the spanish?

 Report Review

Review #18, by halobird The Night By the Fireplace

20th January 2004:
Wow, well writen! I think thats the best H/G fic I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryluvr The Night By the Fireplace

13th January 2004:
cute story but the spanish in there kinda threw me off

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannie The Night By the Fireplace

7th July 2003:
hey that was gr8......really sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by inaotaku The Night By the Fireplace

20th June 2003:
me estaba preguntando si puedes anadirle un capitulo mas prque me gusto tu historia essta cool!!!!! i was wondering if u could add some chapters to this i really,really liked it please

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny The Night By the Fireplace

18th June 2003:
good story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Steve Jester The Night By the Fireplace

14th June 2003:
This is cute, I didn\'t like having to translate in some spots. If I\'m going to read Spanish, it would be in a Spanish fic. However, it is quite understandable. Good fic none the less. Steve Jester

 Report Review

Review #24, by Professor McGonagall The Night By the Fireplace

12th June 2003:
Nice but too short. Take your time and flesh out the detail.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cassondra The Night By the Fireplace

29th May 2003:
i thought the story was very good but i also thought that it needed a better description of the common room they were in. that and the spanish words lol. but besides that it was really good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login