Reading Reviews for The Last Dance
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cry at night Amid the Rosebushes

3rd November 2006:
Are you going to update any time soon. Its a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by unknown Amid the Rosebushes

19th August 2006:
really really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NO-ONE Amid the Rosebushes

11th August 2006:
its very unlikely to happen. And isnt Cedric DEAD? Its pretty bad. No offence.

 Report Review

Review #4, by shimmerkiwi Amid the Rosebushes

4th August 2006:
i cant figure out whose side Hermione is on.... i luv it though!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shimmerkiwi Closer

4th August 2006:
Catty. Pationate. Sexy. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHerioneHermione Amid the Rosebushes

28th July 2006:
Very promising! I Like it so much! Its on my Favorite Story list.

 Report Review

Review #7, by madalyn Amid the Rosebushes

26th July 2006:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!! im so happy you continued!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneG149 Amid the Rosebushes

25th July 2006:
Wow. This is good. I can't wait to read the rest. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spottedtail Amid the Rosebushes

25th July 2006:
Aaawww...how sweet, but lemme get this straight:
First, she goes to the dance with Viktor, ends up dancing w/ Draco and has him kiss her, then dances with Cedric and he kisses her too? I'm sorry, but your making her sound a bit whorish...but great other than that-it makes it more dramatic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by H_Hshipper Amid the Rosebushes

25th July 2006:
Woah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by H_Hshipper Closer

25th July 2006:
So she's with Malfoy, Krum, and Diggory? Nuts. I'll read the next chapter, though. It's good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fanfair Amid the Rosebushes

25th July 2006:
this is getting good plz continue

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karma101 Amid the Rosebushes

25th July 2006:
awww he loves her pls tell me is this a dramione stry? cus if it is im all for it i luv dramione check out my stries and you'll see what i mean!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaraC Closer

17th July 2006:
oh please post more of this!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SaraC Closer

17th July 2006:
oh please post more of this!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pineapplekitkat Closer

14th July 2006:
OOOOH LOVE...pentagon! Quit being so lazy and type the freakin chapters! I love it, keep writing!

-peace out my gangsta homies

 Report Review

Review #17, by junior_death_eater Closer

6th July 2006:
well if you have written most of chapters then post them!!!!!!!!! Dont keep me waiting forever, and by the way it was great! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Posting! It's validating, hun, don't worry. I hate how slow it is...

 Report Review

Review #18, by magic_powers77 Closer

30th June 2006:
sorry but u make hermione look like a total slut! i don't really like Hermione but even so!

Author's Response: Eh. I know, sometimes I do... I don't tend to think of one of my fave characters as a 'slut' no matter how people potrayed her, unless she became a hooker on the streets of Amsterdam or something. Sorry you didn't like it, but you shouldn't flame like that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Captain Chemo Closer

28th June 2006:
Yea! Go Hermione! It's about time these blokes notice you're a girl! Great story...write more!

Author's Response: Writing, posting and waiting for validation. Lol, I know, I'm surprised it took them THAT LONG to notice that she is a girl - not one of their guy 'mates'. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IluvDraco777 Closer

24th June 2006:
PLZ don't abandon this story!! I would type them FOR you to keep this story going!! You've got a GREAT start here, and if you abandon it, you'llbe letting many happy readers down!! PLZ don't be lazy!!!

Author's Response: You'll be happy - it's not abandoned! Yeah! Thanks to all reviewers, I've decided to keep going. That and the fact I found all my chapters again ;).

 Report Review

Review #21, by bitterbutsweet Closer

21st June 2006:
This is good. Your imagery and description are amazing. The story is so tempting, so passionate.

I think you should type the rest of the story, don't be lazy. You talent is evident and it would a waste not to continue this story. Yours, bitterbutsweet

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm continuing!

Thanks for the lovely comments. I really need something like this for every day life, lol.


 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione&krum4ever Closer

27th April 2006:
the rating three was because of that kiss between mione and draco but the rest is not bad at all...........and if you do have more chaptersWRITE THEM DOWN PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry... It's abandoned. Lol, I'm a total Dramione fan.
PS - Nice name! Totally support (if Draco died or something)


 Report Review

Review #23, by madalyn Closer

26th December 2005:
please, please finish the story all ready!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry - It's abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lfxihjsrh Closer

11th December 2005:
LOVE IT! write more soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it, but it's abandoned :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by chey Closer

17th October 2005:
that was good do more! what would draco think! lol

Author's Response: Lol. Writing, posting and awaiting validation!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>