619 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TanyaAndRemus4Eva Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

19th September 2010:
Are you guys going to ever update this story? Or has it been abandonned? Please say you will update soon I read this story a long time ago and its been in my head all through the years...just waiting for an update that never came =[ YOU STILL HAVE READERS

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

30th December 2009:
he he he he he he...
please update once more... I do loveth this storee!!!
so glad sirius and remus are out of their depressed phases... story is much more fun when they are happy!!!
thank you once again for the marvellously funny read, and please update :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by B. Martin Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

20th February 2009:
Hey, just read all your entries through. Really like your stuff - great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Chickey Pom Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

7th February 2009:
EEE! I can't wait to read more. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunny_Hogwarts Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

24th January 2009:
please update!
no offence, but its taking forever, and i miss reading this!
(i never come onto HPFF anymore, except to read this ;P)
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramaqueen728 Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

14th October 2008:
i'm glad you guys updated :]
i've been checking this story periodically & was pleasantly surprised to see a new chapter!
i think you write your characters very realistically & there's light humor to everything you write- which is hard to do, so terrriiifffc :] :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Franci Save Water: Bathe With a Friend

4th October 2008:
Awww Remus is the cutest ever...
James is very observant...sooner or later Remuis and Sirius have to realise that they're IN LOVE with Tanya and Laura.
Great Job...keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookwyrm Time of the Month

19th February 2008:
That was hysterical! Oh my gosh!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocolate belle Scoring Off Laura and Those Darn Werewolves

18th February 2008:
I'm rereading this again and I love the way this chapter sets up the rest of the story and watching the evolution of these relationships! Miss you guys!

P.S. I still check this story for updates everyday, so feel very special!

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Meet the Parents

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover Summer Begins

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover The Train Ride Home

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover The Year's End

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by doglover Turning Back

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Saving Severus

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Missing You

14th February 2008:
i like siri...i mean i like the dog!
keep up the good work and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover Closet Reprise

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Girl Fights, Closets, and Dancing Slimeballs

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover Sweet, Sweet Revenge

14th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!
idk, choco brown or blue.

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover Save Water: Shower with a Friend

13th February 2008:
i love the story! keep up the good work!!
i totally like sirius/laura the most, but you should have more things happening with the others.

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover Conversations in the Dark

13th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Full Moon Denial

13th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover Winter Break

13th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! does one of you celebrate chanukah?

 Report Review

Review #24, by doglover Redheads, Rumors, and the Love Pentagon

13th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover Time of the Month

13th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! that was hilarious!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>