Reading Reviews for This Can't Be Real
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by babette The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

3rd December 2006:
wow, he doesn't mean that right i mean he exactly seem like that when he was partying with them, then again he was drunk, but i know deep inside him he likes hermione, very much, maybe even love her. aww that part when ron and bella cuddled so cute they definately like each other.

 Report Review

Review #2, by babette The Dream and the Party

3rd December 2006:
um well that is odd right beside her own house at that malfoys partying!!! and wow they didn't even notice the house colours.hah,ha!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by babette Ninja Turtle Towel

3rd December 2006:
well, well,well malfoy with a ninja turtle towel, very surprising. and hermione great job on the important book, and i'm wondering why is it so.. important? great chapt's love the whole thing, marvolous.

 Report Review

Review #4, by babette What a weekend

2nd December 2006:
awww, see some thing i neer heard before, and i loved it, it was so. funny. and ron never sounded so, cute before, so, sorry about that last review, i can tell you are a great writer, eeryone that i read stories from made ron sound. bitter, lonely, and obsesst with hermione, making him sound like he would do anything to ruin her life anyone who got to be with her more than a friend, like, draco perhaps or some other snob of some kind.

 Report Review

Review #5, by babette Excuses Excuses

2nd December 2006:
well i think that draco&hermione will be heads and they'll get close just like in the stories or they will START off like usual bickering and fighting, then some little scene with them close together, and they'll talk to themselves about each other, & blah,blah,blah. romance story of the week. sorry this is really what i think , and if i hurt your feelings cause i think the same about almost every other story, sorry but can't help it!
i'm naturally harsh to some people, even to my friends sometimes. anyway you could have an all new story but i really think it's like the others, & thats not bad or anthing , it's just sometimes i get bored, and i hope you have that special tecnique, wishes, and luv to you & your story.
- SLYTHERINEBITCH/ANGEL.

 Report Review

Review #6, by babette Coming out party

2nd December 2006:
well that nigh was the best party ever(sarcastic voice), why did draco have to say something sooo, stupid like that for?? gosh, guys can be very numn minded, like all the time, well when it comes to girls and their skin showing somewhere?? maybe girls forget that they wore that to get that, sort of reaction from a guy??? so. complicated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by babette Caught Red Handed X2

2nd December 2006:
whew, he was lucky this time, but you never know hee, he was caught rummaging through her drawers, and holding braws&socks of his enemy
oh well. and i really like that part with hermione and the girls smocking
"marry-j" hahha, so hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #8, by babette The invitaton

2nd December 2006:
uhoh, he has to do some thing and figure out what they're talking about hermione and her parents, and fast.
ALSO HE BETTER ACT NICE THIS NIGHT IS SOO, SPECIAL TO ME AND HERMIONE,no just kinding but he at least try to have fun right?

 Report Review

Review #9, by babette Getting Ready

2nd December 2006:
WOW, THOSE ARE SO- WOW, THEY ARE MAGNIFICENT!! I CAN'T BELIEVE THE PERFECT DRESS, HERMOINE IS GOING TO BE MAKING EVERY GUY DREWLING ALL OVER, NOT "ON" HER OF COURSE CAUSE THATS JUST GROSE, ANYWAY, THAY ARE SO, BEAUTIFUL, CON-GRATS!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by babette Visiting Meadow Creek Manor

1st December 2006:
wow, that was kool, and draco should really get to know granger, and he probably will in a bit,but maybe not too well cause you know what happens when your enimy knows too much about you they take advantage, and that equils= not good. and did i mention i'm soo in love with malfoy(jr), and maybe granger(sly look on my face) which is made of pure-beauty. chocolate-brown eyes, stait brown hair, caramel soft skin,and a smile to die for, with the most greatest smirk.

and thats what you call a: SLYTHERINEBITCH) ANGEL.
hell yeah, and by the way i'm sort of a rebel,but more like known as, SASSY, yes I'm sassy almost all the time, and the rest I'm known as shy cute and kudly. But back to SASSY:( STYLISH,CHICK; Fun, Chick; Fun Personality Sassy Princess with Style and Charm. I got the sassy ATTITUDE and dance moves to Break Boys Hearts SASSY, SASSY,SASSY, sassy sweet girl . you don't resist me). YES THAT IS ME AND I AM SO PRODE TO BE!!! and i don't know why i told this to you.


 Report Review

Review #11, by babette Me? A Pure-Blood?

1st December 2006:
wow, a pure blood, no longer a dumb little muggle such as our self'ves. and yes it would be awsome to see the look on dracos face, but i'll soon see, or just picture it, and what would ron&harry have to say, other than con-grates, or wow, thats great,anyway i'm going back to read you're story.

-SlytherineBitch:Angel


 Report Review

Review #12, by babette My New Friend?

1st December 2006:
tsc,tsc, harry how could you, she is soo snobby,.buuut, since she seems to have change a bit i guess it should be okay,and ron really needs to lighten up, a bit, and hermione she'll be alright she's taugh and very smart.good luck.
BY, YOURS TRUELY, SLYTHERINEBITCH:ANGEL.

 Report Review

Review #13, by babette I'm Home

1st December 2006:
wow, this story is going to be crazy, i can see because draco hermiones new nieghbor, and pansy,harry's new nieghbor, how, it's so. odd, a coincidence, or pure destiny, i don't know about you but i think its Destiny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by babette An Unexpected Move

30th November 2006:
what being nice to parkinson, that isn's natural and very wrong and not to mention it again, veryy, very unnatural.and the chapter was pretty short,just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 2cool4divination An Unexpected Move

9th November 2006:
Pansy's a little OOC but other wise, great start!

 Report Review

Review #16, by britknee The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

7th March 2006:
great story! i started reading it a while back but then forgot what it was called but then found it again today! i was so happy! anyways...cant wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: yay i have a re-reader! lol thank you very much for the review and im glad you like my story

 Report Review

Review #17, by aashi The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

5th March 2006:
cool story

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoLion_SIlverGold The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

1st March 2006:
WOW!!! your story gets better and better every time i read it. please keep up the fantastic job. i really really want to know what happens next so please please update soon. ^_^!!!!

Author's Response: haha thank you very much! Im happy you like it! and Ill update soon! (That's probably a lie, but ill try! lol)

 Report Review

Review #19, by simply sublime The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

25th February 2006:
wow i am soo happy you mentioned your other story ..because i started reading it a while back and i totally forgot about it because i forgot to add it to my favorites....now i can start reading it again!!

Author's Response: not a problem - but like i said - i havent updated it in a while lol - Im workin on it tho

 Report Review

Review #20, by simply sublime The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

25th February 2006:
wow i am soo happy you mentioned your other story ..because i started reading it a while back and i totally forgot about it because i forgot to add it to my favorites....now i can start reading it again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by simply sublime The Party (cont'd) and McDonalds

24th February 2006:
yay you updated!! and yay Malfoy saved Hermione!! lol this was a good chapter!!! keep more coming!!!

Author's Response: woot woot! your the first one to review on this chapter! Thanks for that lol - I'm pretty busy but ill try my hardest to update soon again - i still need to finnish my next chapter for A Hogwarts Cinderella Story - im falling behind!

 Report Review

Review #22, by staindforyou The Dream and the Party

17th February 2006:
this is a fascinating story so far! it would be cool if you spent more time on how the party was .. things like that are cool lol and how they were getting ready stuff ...but its great so far !!!!write more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review - i'm not done writing about the party, i just didn't want to keep on too much about them getting ready so i didn't bore the few male readers we have out there lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by simply sublime The Dream and the Party

16th February 2006:
MAN OH MAN .....really goood so far you ahve got to update realllllly sooooon!!!! and im sorry i havent read anything lately but ive been crazy busy lately but im back so plllease write more and reallyy soon

Author's Response: Thanks lol - I'm glad you're back to reading and I'm typing up the next chapter this instant

 Report Review

Review #24, by iL0V3DRAC0 The Dream and the Party

8th February 2006:
oohhhhhhh shiiiiiiitttttttttt.... haha. draco's house!! how.. coinsidental. cute cute. cant wait to see what happens next!!`

Author's Response: haha glad you like it - I'm typing up my next chapter right now

 Report Review

Review #25, by karma The Dream and the Party

28th January 2006:
omg u need to update soon promise!!!

Author's Response: haha ok ok i'll try i swear!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>