40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SimplyStupified77 One

15th May 2008:
hahahaha that was funnny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blimey One

8th November 2007:
ha ha ha ha ha - excellent!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertsPheonix One

30th July 2007:
Pah. I spent this whole fic laughing my head off. Hilarious! =)

RP/Kate =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laugharama_llama One

1st December 2006:
I dont get the out-take...the one about the girly things...what girly things?

Author's Response: Uh...pads and stuff...xDD. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by africain queen One

16th May 2006:
this was so creative and it was so funny. i loved it. great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by laughing_bookoholic One

13th April 2006:
it seems not finished...well I dont know if it's finished or not because I forgot to look if it was completed...funny!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by B- Day Girl One

9th April 2006:
That was awsome please write another chapter PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please?PLEASE! please? Plz!?!?!?!
I'll be checking


 Report Review

Review #8, by me One

21st March 2006:
this was ssssooooooooo stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well no one said you had to like it, did they? If it makes you feel any better 'so' only has one S and one O. I'm glad one of us got some feedback that we can use next time we go on hpff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by The girl who is alive One

15th March 2006:
Funny! Quite insane, but memorably funny all the same! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rogue_and_Raven One

11th March 2006:
bring back the outtakes! you keep missing them in your more recent stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tasia_n_frankie One

7th March 2006:
lol, yes that was hilarious!!! love the out takes, and purple is so not hippy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kowgal657 One

2nd March 2006:
That was funny! I kept covering my hand over my mouth to keep from laughing out loud! (it's after midnight, everyone's asleep) Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rogue_and_Raven One

27th February 2006:
banner is on its way i swear O_o DON'T HURT ME!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pheonix_Lullaby One

18th February 2006:
OMG! This story was pure GENIUS!!!!!! Seriously! It ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zaphira One

18th February 2006:
This is hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spoofingoofin One

31st January 2006:
You got me giggling! 'girly things' are you talking about tampons or a dildo?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Australia's_#1_HPfan One

20th January 2006:
good story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by theProngsPadfootMoony One

7th January 2006:
hahahah really good story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emz One

4th January 2006:
Ok, I loved it. I really did. And believe me, I only ever review a story when I really like it. It was vair tres very funny, great work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilibet One

23rd December 2005:
Wonderful story! I couldn't stop laughing =D The outtakes were great also!! =P Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nephele de Tourmalin One

16th December 2005:
I love this story! You've done a wonderful job. Isn't it fun to embarass James? I love when he gets flustered. The outtakes were a great idea- hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angel007 One

26th November 2005:
what you listen to moving rocks??? HAHAHA the most funny thing eva

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfootismygod15 One

19th November 2005:
love this story... it has a gr8 ending ;) hehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by forget_me_not One

11th November 2005:
Hilarious! Very sweet. I loved it! Thanks for the great read, I just wish studying was as much fun as reading your story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pearluna One

25th October 2005:
“Flora? Who’s Flora? Some other girl you’ve snuck up on when she’s in the middle of a cleansing soak? Is this some weird ritual or something? Are you a serial bath-stalker?”

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>