Reading Reviews for Being Loved By You
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SmexyVampire The Party Continues and New Friendships Form

18th September 2006:
WOOT! I think that Lily is being rather okay. I might even actually like him in this story, maybe... I don't know, I'm just never a fan of her.

I have to go, no time for reviewing. Sorry, update soon please!

Author's Response: yeah i've never really been a fan of her either... which is why i'm trying to make her nice... fun... bearable! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by SmexyVampire “Well then…”

18th September 2006:
I'm here to review--again! Well, first off, I'm really scared by the whole Lucious bit. He just makes me want to kill myself, no offense to anyone but him.

Then just to point it out, if she put on flats then they wouldn't make any sound as she walked.

Liquore cabnet?!?! Siri, don't do it! If you die (he's not dead in my mind) then the world would end. Then as for you Remmy, you're the good one, you can't drink! James... go ahead, just ruin any chance that you had with Lily, that's perfectly fine with me! Court, I just want to say one thing, drunk girls do weird things...

This was a goooood chap! I think chap five is going to be the bomb, so I shall go and read that now!

Author's Response: awww thanks!! well lucius scares me too... by merely existing! haha... yeah didn't even think of that (the shoe thing) what if.... *thinks hard* they had glass bottoms? lol like cinderella =]

I know Siri isn't dead in my mind either! i love him too much... =[

yes like dancing on tables to "Like a Virgin"!!

thanks so much for the detailed review! love ya!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SmexyVampire Surprise?

18th September 2006:
HAHAHA! I'm still laughing! I love you my Siri! I can't for the wedding! What wedding I'm not sure, but there will be one between some people, and I just can't wait for it!

I want a Marauders meeting, that's a really good idea. I think I'm gonna have to toally steal that, I hope you're okay with that.

Oi! I'm very sorry Olivia, but Remmy loves me and only me, I just know it! I know these types of things. But you can haver Pete, I'm sure you would like that!

This was so far my favorite chapter! It was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thanks sooooooo much-

Sure you can use the Marauders Meetings *smile*

I'm sure she'll be very happy to here she can have pete *laughs*

glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by SmexyVampire Meet the Parents

18th September 2006:
I love the fluffiness! It made me really happy! Sirius a black knight... it's so perfect! I can't think of anything better! Except if he was my black knight, but that's a different story... HE'S MINE!!!!

*clears throat* I don't know who just yelled that.... It sure as heck wasn't me... *cough, cough*

This was a very wonderful chapter! I like her mum, not really, but I can always pretend! Her dad seems a little weird...but I like him!

I think part three is in order! I want to see James in dress robes!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing but you get sirius cookies *tosses one* for giving me an entertaining and creative one!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by SmexyVampire Plans for the Summer

18th September 2006:
WOOT! I love you, Siri! I think I'm going to steal him! *steals* I'm just that amazing! Don't even get me started on Jamie and Remmy... *sigh* I think that the world needs to just give them all to me! Oh, and Sev, too. I need him!

Now, on to the story... I'm loving it so much! I just am wondering one thing, what about Peter? Other than that, it's going rather well.

Now, I think I shall go and read part two! Toodles!



Author's Response: haha thanks... petes maybe going to come in... but to be honest still miffed about the whole betrayal... so i'm not very happy to write his character... but he'll show up i'm sure :smile:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry The Party Continues and New Friendships Form

4th August 2006:
awww court, i like how cute james sounds when hes talking about lily!!! this isnt the same one as i read in the caf, is it?? its going really good, i cant wait for you to update!!! and i want more remmie!! and i cant wait for the me/remmie story!!!!
talk to you on msn, right about......NOW!! hahaha
love ya lotz, Mags

Author's Response: omg ur a loser! but i love ya! lol congrats on 6 months! wow!!! i'm working on the you/remmie story right now! i promise! no it isn't the same one from the cafe i ditched that story and changed it A LOT! it's my damn brain again! always causing trouble!lol
love ya too!

court


 Report Review

Review #7, by Saffron Taeu The Party Continues and New Friendships Form

28th July 2006:
ok, I absolutely love ur story, I really hope u update really soon. I like the ending, humor! It's cool how lily is friends with courtney now. I don't really like how sirious is ok with his mother....ya know? My email is spirit.of.the.vixen@gmail.com
and sorry bout the typos...Good luck! I hope u dont bget writers block!

Author's Response: =S i hope i don't get writers block again either! lol thanks so much for being the first to review the new chapter! about the sirius thing... hmm... I'm pretty sure it's the type of thing where it's a mask for society covering up who he really is... but i may have been messed in the head while writing that particular part... lol! and never worry about typos... i've just corrected about 12 of my own =) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fizzing wizbee Plans for the Summer

12th June 2006:
That was really good and soooooo cute,

Author's Response: aww thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicSeeker “Well then…”

12th June 2006:
This is my favorite chapter to date! I really can't wait to find out what happens next. I especially want to see everyones reaction at Hogwarts! Please update soon! -puppy dog face-

~MJ

Author's Response: i thought this chapter was the best yet too! =) ... i promise to update just as soon as exams are out! ... and i'm done high school :|//// that's a strange feeling =D ... THANKS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MagicSeeker Surprise?

11th June 2006:
lol. That was so cute!


Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #11, by MagicSeeker Meet the Parents

11th June 2006:
Too cute!

Author's Response: lol i know! :P ... thanks a bunch for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagicSeeker Plans for the Summer

11th June 2006:
Love it so far! I think this plot idea is really good. My kind of story!

~MJ

Author's Response: thanks =D!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dantè “Well then…”

11th June 2006:
HURRY MAKE THE NEXT STORY IM HOOKED.

Author's Response: next chapter should eb up as soon as exams are over ... so within the next couple weeks!! thanks so much for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by frannybaby “Well then…”

30th May 2006:
hehehehehehe. oooh i liked it. and i liked the mischievious marauder ending. i thought the stuttering stunned james was cute, but maybe a little out of character? i dunno... i expected like a lewd comment or teasing or something but maybe that's just my vision of him. anyhow. i thought he was really cute in this scene. he seemed all innocent. haha. great writing!!!

Author's Response: i love the cocky james too... when they aree having breakfast before going shopping he's himself, but in this chapter i think it was generally just a shock to him to see two of his best friends like this... don't worry he'll go back to being james soon enough ;) ... thanks so so so so much for all the reviews!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by frannybaby Surprise?

30th May 2006:
hahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahha.... omg!!!!!! i loved that ending. you really have a way of making me all happy and warm and fuzzy and laughy inside. lol. okay... yeah. but i think i like Court being friends with the girls. gosh she is going to look gorgeous, i just know it!

Author's Response: i'm trying to make this story a lot lighter in the mood... glad to see its going the way i hoped =) ... thakns so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by frannybaby Meet the Parents

30th May 2006:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... so so so amazingly cute!!!! stars and oh.... it was just perfect! i am so jealous!!!!! ah. okay... calming down. i love your writing by the way! if you couldn't tell... your characters are so great! i love how they each have a unique distinguishable personality. really good writing.

Author's Response: i was basically writing my version of that perfect moment =D .. thaks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by frannybaby Plans for the Summer

30th May 2006:
oooooh this is so adorable. i love the little things they say in the letters... and i like courtney's dad. he's such a sweetie! A+++++++. okay.... next chapter....

Author's Response: lol thx so much!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry “Well then…”

10th January 2006:
hey court, im sorry about the other day..... dont worry about it! PLEASE DONT BE MAD AT ME, I DONT LIKE THIS!!! and please, update this story when you have time, will ya!!! Wish you all the best for getting in to the Uni that you want!! I decided to go back toschool fer half a semester, work the next, and then go to college next, next year!! Drug and alcohol counsellor baby!! anyways, back on topic, i hope you update soon!!! and respond plz!! i love ya girl, please dont be mad at me anymore!! - Mags

Author's Response: don't change your ways just because you want me to talk to you again... IN OMNIA PARATUS Live life to the fullest extent. Never give up and think something is impossible, because hell you're the one that makes your life possible... the one person that can make sure you succeed or fail in life is you and you alone. So I live a party life supposedly... I don't take life as seriously as I should... well screw those people that think that of me because as far as I can tell I'm living each moment that I can... because with every crazy moment that I experience that's one less moment that I haven't lived. Take that jump... dive into something new... take the chance that may lead to an amazing life... don't settle, never settle never think that you can't get anywhere so you shouldn't even try... because if you think like that don't even bother considering yourself my friend, because that's the most idiotic thing someone could ever think up, and I pride myself for not befriending idiots. If you don't get yourself the life that you want then you'll never have it. Stop thinking that just because I've grown up and don't take part in those pathetic and pointless role playing conversations that I'm the stupid one, that I'm the one that has made the mistakes. Because as far as I can see you're the dolt saying that because I want to live my life and I want to look forward to something better and more exciting that I'm the dumb one. Sorry about that last section... that was for someone that has pissed me off... putting the blame on me because I've moved on... I found this... fits perfectly to my personality... *Here's to the crazy ones, the misfits, the rebels, the troublemakers, the round pegs in the square holes... the ones who see things differently -- they're not fond of rules... You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them, but the only thing you can't do is ignore them because they change things... they push the human race forward, and while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius, because the ones who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do.* I wrote this... and about updating... i don't think i will... too much to do... and my heart isn't in it...

Author's Response: yo dawg!Ă­'m glad we're good again... this sucked *points to response above* i hated not talking to you. any who... lol, guess what? that's right me jesse heather jeeny and maddie are going to the FRANZ FERDINAND & DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE CONCERT !!!!! omg i can't wait! lol... 32 days.... and counting.... lol, i'm glad u got back into your house :P... ttyl chicka, court <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zara “Well then…”

19th December 2005:
Please Update!

Author's Response: I'm writing chapter 5 right now (not this exact second but i am working on it...) i have so much for school... then it's break and i promise to update a bunch!!! ^_^ thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by gilmoregirl34 “Well then…”

16th November 2005:
Hey good chapter! Did I already leave a review? Oh well, that doesn't matter! It's me ,Elizabeth, one of your readers. I finally got an account. I just posted my new story" Life passes on". Again, Good Chapter.

Author's Response: i'll definately check out your story! you like gilmore girls? that is my all time fav. show!!! its coming on now so i''ve gtg! but thanks so much for the reivew!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizabeth Plans for the Summer

5th November 2005:
Hey it's me! This story kinda made me want to laugh when she told her parents. Good Chap update Soon p.s. Kate says hi!

Author's Response: Hi! thanks for reading this story too! i'm glad you like it! tell kate i say hi back! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Demius Lupin “Well then…”

3rd November 2005:
OMFG!! I loved this!!seriously i did!! When u gonna update!! I cant wait!! Courts and Siri's serious song session ROCKED! Sorry about the word snog!! too english! but i had to find something to go with making out and serious and session! So plz update asap!! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! ^_~ i loved this chapter too, it was fun to write! i'm glad you enjoyed it, and if i get a bit of free time this weekend (i have some major stuff happening) i will definately add a chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ??? “Well then…”

29th October 2005:
very kool

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by fire_sprite_demon “Well then…”

28th October 2005:
Mmm Alcohol! Always makes the parties funner! Lmao... Anyways Great Chappy... Gr evil Lucious! lmao anyways... can't wait till you update (Hey that kinda rhymed... kinda) lmao... Toodles, Lexi

Author's Response: thank you sooooo much! ^_^ yes alcohol does make any party better... ^_~ ! (I <3 rhyming ^_~)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry “Well then…”

28th October 2005:
Hey.... finally Court!! hehehe snog east happening!! but I want more Remus/Olivia action (of course, you know me hahaha, though it should be my name haha) it was really good, you're becoming a girly girl!!!! (I love the colour you made the dress!! sparkling robin’s egg blue, so cool!!) muahaha, can't wait til "our talk" again, hope its soon!!! write chapter 5 fast, cant wait, ttyl!!! -Mags You know whose the best writer in the world, I don't have to tell you!! (and its not me of course that I'm talking about!!!)

Author's Response: awww.... thanks maggie! ^_^ that colour (robbin's egg blue) is the colour that i'm going to get my prom dress(hopefully)! the dress i described is what i want for prom... ^_^ won't be able to write again for a bit... way too much to do... but i'm glad you liked it! NOOOO i am NOT becoming a GIRLY GIRL!!! when they get back to school there will be (maybe ^_~) more O/R! thanks again home slice! l8r chicka... i'm going to go watch Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith because i'm cool and got it 5 days early! ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>