Reading Reviews for Heed My Words
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron12416 Heed My Words

13th August 2011:
I love it! No, you do not own the Harry Potter Series, but someday you will attempt to board platform 9 and I hope you make it because you use magic through your words and its amazing!

Author's Response: I think this review is my absolute favorite out of all the reviews I'll ever get. Thank you so much. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PrincessMoony Heed My Words

16th July 2011:
YEYS! so cute! perfect song for it too!:) much brilliance so cute!:) 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you darling! I very much appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hailey Heed My Words

1st January 2011:
aw so cute! my favorite rw/hg story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're a sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aashna Heed My Words

6th April 2009:
Hi tomfeltonisdeadsexy
aw how cute!
this idea of Hermione and Ron linking was nice to read. I must say in d book 7, the link-up was pretty lame, just a kiss. Didn't fit well with the couple who was meant to be and ofcourse we got subtle hints for that since the very first HP book.
Anyways, coming to ur story u made the two of them hook up in a oh-so romantic yet, traditional method.
The overall ambeince was nice and fit well with d fluff and by d way, i even like the song u used. Good work!
-Aashna

Author's Response: Why thank you for your lovely, long review. It's always a pleasure to get them. =]
I completely agree with your assessment of the 7th book too. It all happened too quickly and without romance.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron is my hero Heed My Words

30th March 2008:
AW this was si sweet! I love this story! amazing job! I give it a 10/10! It was cute, fluffy, and just romantic! everything was just...PERFECT! amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you darling.

P.S. Ron is my hero toooo!


 Report Review

Review #6, by netballpro13 Heed My Words

25th March 2008:
omg i just LOVE corny, cheesy and fluffy stories they are just so heartwarming!!!

Author's Response: Yay!
Me too.
That is why I write them!


 Report Review

Review #7, by emmy Heed My Words

22nd March 2008:
I LOVED IT!! FORSHIZZLE!

Author's Response: Hahahahaha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_4g Heed My Words

19th March 2008:
this story rocks! i love it. you are a very good writer. i really like these kind of story's. but this is the best one i have read.
~hermione_4g

Author's Response: You're nice. I like you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thelonemarauder Heed My Words

4th March 2008:
I liked the story and the song you used in it.

Author's Response: *bows* *kisses*

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Kirsten Heed My Words

13th October 2007:
Owww that was absolutely great! I first thought it was just like all the other R/Hr-yuleball stories, but I thought it was quite original and, very cute! I'm giving you 9/10, adorable! *fangirl*

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you. *bows*

 Report Review

Review #11, by FallingApart Heed My Words

28th June 2007:
that was really really good, yay! hermione and ron together !

Author's Response: Yayayayayay!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauders Map Heed My Words

7th April 2007:
Love it! it was really good. Your descriptions of the dress and how they both felt were amazing!

Author's Response: aww well I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mioneronweasly Heed My Words

19th March 2007:
good story!!! i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxAisling92xx Heed My Words

24th February 2007:
I thought that story was brilliant!!!:):)

Im a sucker for the ron and hermione story and thats what i mostly read whenever im on this site so when i stuumbled across this litlle gem i was very happy indeed

Again just to say it was brilliant



Author's Response: Oooh, well I'm glad you enjoyed it! I love Ron and Hermione too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Heed My Words

21st November 2006:
I really like this story! One thind though, you called Hermione Head Boy at the beggining!

Author's Response: Thanks, and about the correction, I was just stating that she had worked with the head boy, not that she was.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SadForSirius Heed My Words

9th August 2006:
Oh. WOW!!! Simply amazing. Wonderful job, and 10/10. ; )

Author's Response: Ohhh thanks sweetie! That made me smile! I'm so estatic that you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by the know it all Heed My Words

30th July 2006:
that was really good! terrific job!

Author's Response: ooohh thanks darling!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bubbles_456 Heed My Words

25th July 2006:
oh such a lovely and sweet story... i loved it so much!!! You did a spectacular job on the description of Hermione of her look for the Ball! Love the song too by the way. ~ashley

Author's Response: Well thank you very much sweetie! I always try to put a lot of discription in my stories! I'm glad you enjoyed! (I love the song mucho also!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by babyacidpops Heed My Words

25th July 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
That was So adrably fluffy! awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad you like it! Fluffy is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jit Heed My Words

25th July 2006:
I really liked your story. For once it was a good r/h oneshot that wasn't corny beyond all reason. By the way what song is intertwined with it?

Author's Response: Oh I know! I hate corny stuff most of the time, so I had to write something that wasn't! The song is First Date by Blink182! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Algebra_Geek5 Heed My Words

14th May 2006:
THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!! 10/10!! *Adds to favorites* BRAVO!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: YAYAYAY! I did well!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lisa Heed My Words

10th May 2006:
that was one of the best one shots i have ever read. and i have read quite a few! lol
keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wahoo! Yay! I'm so glad you liked it so much. I feel loved!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsweasly Heed My Words

9th May 2006:
I loved it very cool!!

Author's Response: Yippee! I feel special!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kukidoh Heed My Words

7th May 2006:
very, extremely cute=P

Author's Response: Double yes with sugar on top!

 Report Review

Review #25, by penguinforpresident Heed My Words

5th May 2006:
wooooooow! This is so good!!! me likey!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad. I just thought it would be an adiquit way for Ron to appologize for not taking Hermione to the Yule Ball!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>