Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Green and Black
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady Prongs It's time to duel!!!!!

9th September 2005:
You sound like a character of of that dumb show my brother watches i think its called Yu-Gi-O when u sayits time to duel

 Report Review

Review #2, by BaybeStrawberry Proposal

12th August 2005:
I really like it!!!! IT REALLY OSM I LOVE IT ACCUALLY!!! but you might want to make your chapters a little longer but other than that I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lemon Juice Proposal

28th July 2005:
IS that it? That is the stupidist best story I have ever read. It was awesome!!!! Like Dogeball(American movie) a perfect combo of stupid and funny but still kinda belivable

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_girl24 Proposal

17th June 2005:
I hope you come back soon! I like your story...

 Report Review

Review #5, by _cupidz_arrow_ Proposal

14th February 2005:
weeeeeeeeeeeeeird

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessica jordal Proposal

26th January 2005:
please make your chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valeska Proposal

11th December 2004:
hey LOVE your story"!!! carry on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by L. El. Proposal

23rd October 2004:
At the end of every chapter I burst out laughing... Sirius is a bit insane, dense, and slow, but I love him anyways... it must be the falling-out-of-the-chair thing that he has. Finish it! I love reading finished stories. James got over having a huge head really quickly. Just a thought. Well, I love it, it's hilarious, keep writing, I love your disclaimers too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by phoenixfeather4 Proposal

5th July 2004:
Hermy, SIRIUS ROCKS AND HE ACTS EXACTLY LIKE YOU! Wooooo! Anyway, now for the constructive criticism (sorry!): People don't get married on their first date when they're teenagers! At least I don't think so...LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by mooonflower Hidden Affections

29th June 2004:
this story is beginning to be very entertaining!!! i love how sirius is showing his true colors as the joker...good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous making ammends

6th April 2004:
You made Sirius sound immature, dumb and stupid. I personally don't like that. Because no one in their right mind act the way you are portraying Sirius at the moment.Sorry but I already don't like your story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily flower making ammends

6th April 2004:
Sirius is funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jaedyn_blake Proposal

19th January 2004:
i liked it. it was crazy and random but you should try and make it longer. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slam making ammends

13th December 2003:
Haha....Sirius is so much like me. I'm too literal and sarcastic. Since you're like Sirius, that means you're kinda like me...My friend wants 2 know if there are such things as un-sarcastic classes, just for ppl like me : ) What do you recomend? ; ) (j/k)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MioneG making ammends

1st November 2003:
Hey, why don't you include Peter? On second thought, don't, it'll wreck everything.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maddi Proposal

20th October 2003:
I m so happy!!! I am so hyper and doing my happy dance :oP

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShadowCat Green

13th October 2003:
Hey, Hermes. Do me a favor? Publish a couple of my stories on your account? PLEASE! My account won't work! I've tried. Pretty good, kinda sad that you've made fun of yourself, Sirius. Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by suhasini Proposal

9th October 2003:
very fast but interesting story more please

 Report Review

Review #19, by yourspasticfriend making ammends

6th October 2003:
Sirius is SO out of character, but he's still cool *cough*even though he has the mind of a four-year-old*cough*

 Report Review

Review #20, by yourspasticfriend Green

6th October 2003:
WHAT DID YOU DO, GIVE SIRIUS ADHD OR SOMETHING?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I'M IN CAPS LOCK BECAUSE I AM INCREDIBLY HYPER AND AS SOON AS I AM DONE TYPING, I AM GOING TO BOUNCE ON MY BED UNTIL I FALL OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WWWWHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Calum Proposal

27th September 2003:
The worst fan fiction i have ever read.

Author's Response: well, I don't see you writing any fanfictions. Besides, it's only your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tails Proposal

21st September 2003:
that was great! i kuvd the part about the fuzzy goblet! just keep writing, and keep posting, and keep being random!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily(no really, thats my name) Proposal

21st September 2003:
little dissapointed, but it was nevertheless good. Congrats..

 Report Review

Review #24, by a Proposal

20th September 2003:
thought this was a "hot" story...i'm disappointed

 Report Review

Review #25, by 'Mione Green

19th September 2003:
That was so good! I love it it's perfect! Sirius is just like me come to think of it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>