Reading Reviews for Green and Black
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady Prongs It's time to duel!!!!!

9th September 2005:
You sound like a character of of that dumb show my brother watches i think its called Yu-Gi-O when u sayits time to duel

 Report Review

Review #2, by BaybeStrawberry Proposal

12th August 2005:
I really like it!!!! IT REALLY OSM I LOVE IT ACCUALLY!!! but you might want to make your chapters a little longer but other than that I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lemon Juice Proposal

28th July 2005:
IS that it? That is the stupidist best story I have ever read. It was awesome!!!! Like Dogeball(American movie) a perfect combo of stupid and funny but still kinda belivable

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_girl24 Proposal

17th June 2005:
I hope you come back soon! I like your story...

 Report Review

Review #5, by _cupidz_arrow_ Proposal

14th February 2005:
weeeeeeeeeeeeeird

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessica jordal Proposal

26th January 2005:
please make your chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valeska Proposal

11th December 2004:
hey LOVE your story"!!! carry on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by L. El. Proposal

23rd October 2004:
At the end of every chapter I burst out laughing... Sirius is a bit insane, dense, and slow, but I love him anyways... it must be the falling-out-of-the-chair thing that he has. Finish it! I love reading finished stories. James got over having a huge head really quickly. Just a thought. Well, I love it, it's hilarious, keep writing, I love your disclaimers too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by phoenixfeather4 Proposal

5th July 2004:
Hermy, SIRIUS ROCKS AND HE ACTS EXACTLY LIKE YOU! Wooooo! Anyway, now for the constructive criticism (sorry!): People don't get married on their first date when they're teenagers! At least I don't think so...LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by mooonflower Hidden Affections

29th June 2004:
this story is beginning to be very entertaining!!! i love how sirius is showing his true colors as the joker...good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous making ammends

6th April 2004:
You made Sirius sound immature, dumb and stupid. I personally don't like that. Because no one in their right mind act the way you are portraying Sirius at the moment.Sorry but I already don't like your story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily flower making ammends

6th April 2004:
Sirius is funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jaedyn_blake Proposal

19th January 2004:
i liked it. it was crazy and random but you should try and make it longer. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slam making ammends

13th December 2003:
Haha....Sirius is so much like me. I'm too literal and sarcastic. Since you're like Sirius, that means you're kinda like me...My friend wants 2 know if there are such things as un-sarcastic classes, just for ppl like me : ) What do you recomend? ; ) (j/k)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MioneG making ammends

1st November 2003:
Hey, why don't you include Peter? On second thought, don't, it'll wreck everything.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maddi Proposal

20th October 2003:
I m so happy!!! I am so hyper and doing my happy dance :oP

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShadowCat Green

13th October 2003:
Hey, Hermes. Do me a favor? Publish a couple of my stories on your account? PLEASE! My account won't work! I've tried. Pretty good, kinda sad that you've made fun of yourself, Sirius. Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by suhasini Proposal

9th October 2003:
very fast but interesting story more please

 Report Review

Review #19, by yourspasticfriend making ammends

6th October 2003:
Sirius is SO out of character, but he's still cool *cough*even though he has the mind of a four-year-old*cough*

 Report Review

Review #20, by yourspasticfriend Green

6th October 2003:
WHAT DID YOU DO, GIVE SIRIUS ADHD OR SOMETHING?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I'M IN CAPS LOCK BECAUSE I AM INCREDIBLY HYPER AND AS SOON AS I AM DONE TYPING, I AM GOING TO BOUNCE ON MY BED UNTIL I FALL OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WWWWHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Calum Proposal

27th September 2003:
The worst fan fiction i have ever read.

Author's Response: well, I don't see you writing any fanfictions. Besides, it's only your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tails Proposal

21st September 2003:
that was great! i kuvd the part about the fuzzy goblet! just keep writing, and keep posting, and keep being random!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily(no really, thats my name) Proposal

21st September 2003:
little dissapointed, but it was nevertheless good. Congrats..

 Report Review

Review #24, by a Proposal

20th September 2003:
thought this was a "hot" story...i'm disappointed

 Report Review

Review #25, by 'Mione Green

19th September 2003:
That was so good! I love it it's perfect! Sirius is just like me come to think of it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>