107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by megan Chapter Twenty Four

17th October 2009:
good chapter.
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ill try haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymys Chapter Twenty Three

28th July 2009:
This was great! Are u gonna write any more? these are my new faves! :D

Author's Response: Yup, I'm gonna write another chapter today! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wallflower02 Chapter Nine

28th July 2009:
didn't you say in the first chapter that alice and longbottom were already a couple?...but here you said that she was just housing a crush for him..idk. maybe i read it wrong..

anyways..great story! :)

Author's Response: Let me go check. I have a real continuity issue, so you're probably right.

I cant find anything about Frank. I dont know, haha.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tamtam Chapter Twenty Two

13th March 2009:
i absolutely love this story that you have going.i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully Ill have more time to write it now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tamtam Chapter Nineteen

13th March 2009:
I LOVED this chapter...it was great and i like the way you allowed them to melt together...excellent

Author's Response: Thanks haha but I cant really take credit for that. The awesome Eoin Colfer wrote that! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Chapter Two

14th May 2008:
hey!
This and the previous chapter seem to go by just without much happening, like a 'numbed' state. Ok, i might not be making sense, like here-

"Walking into the castle and into the Great Hall, Lily was planning ways to make this year better than all the rest. Lily and Alice sat down at the Gryffindor table and the Marauders sat across from them, making Lily sigh some more."- Add more detail, so it be like "Lily and Alice walked into the castle together, where they made their way over to the Gryffindor Table and sat silently down. Lily watched as the Marauders stepped through the door, and then walked towards them, and to her horror they sat across the table from her, she sighed." Ok, that was a crap example, but im just trying to show you what i mean.
Other than that you have a good story here! =]

Author's Response: No i get what you mean, those early chapters totally suck. Im much better now haha. Thanks for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by plague Chapter Twenty

13th May 2008:
Lovely

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by soonerthenneverforever Chapter Two

1st January 2008:
Awsome story!!!Ima newbie!First story read on site!

Author's Response: Woah, thanks for the honor!!!!! :D!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tille Marv Droom Chapter Two

29th December 2007:
Dumbledore should be head master cause he was the one that let Remus go to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: yeah ik, but its so much trouble, i screwed it up so bad. W.e

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Chapter Fourteen

27th December 2007:
nice summary 4 this chapter-THINGS!
lol!

Author's Response: haha i hate writing chapter summaries!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Chapter Thirteen

27th December 2007:
ooo...
dun dun dun!
x-celent story! wow, my hands r numb right now so i can't type! n e way, i just wanted to let u know that u r doing a gr8 job on this story so far and i will read the rest of it...2morrow when my mom stops yelling @ me 2 get off of the computer
gr8 job!
keep it up!

Author's Response: haha thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by calderglen Chapter Twenty

26th December 2007:
5'm favouriting this as well. It rocks. Actually I favoutite quite alot of stories, but the ones I REALLY want to keep up with, I fave the author. I'll do that, okies? 10/10 again!

Author's Response: haha me too! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by calderglen Chapter Nineteen

26th December 2007:
What about the auditions? I wanna see sirius make a fool of himself! :o
10/10

Author's Response: ik im sorry but it just didnt fit and i had no way to make it work, i dont know why i started that subplot if i couldnt finish it!!

thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Chapter One

26th December 2007:
this is really good...
i can't wait to read the rest (which i will in, like, 2 seconds!)

Author's Response: Yay thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SharpenedQuill Chapter Twelve

26th December 2007:
well, overall I really really like this story, but just so you know its not possible that Molly was a fifth year when James and Lily were at hogwarts. It is possible that Molly had other siblings besides gideon and Fabian,that could have been younger then her, but her oldest sons are both well into their 20's when the first Harry Potter book begins. Which makes it pretty much impossible for Molly to have been at school with them. its far more likely that Bill was in first year while they were in their seventh.

Author's Response: really? ahh this stuff confuses me. whatever.

thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmarauders Chapter Twenty

26th December 2007:
i love this story so far! i'm a little confused with this last chapter as it doesn't quite fit. the rest of the story though is hilarious. keep up the writing i love the quirkiness of the characters that you developed. good job!

Author's Response: its a plot twist!!

thanks


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kriti Chapter Twenty

26th December 2007:
hey...
dats a really nice story
keep writing...
gr8 imagination u have...!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissPensieve Chapter Twenty

25th December 2007:
Awesome, update as soon as u can u always leave a cliffie! bUt i love u none the less :)

Author's Response: aww thanks!! haha!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover Chapter Nineteen

25th December 2007:
i love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks again hah!

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover Chapter Twenty

25th December 2007:
i love it! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: yay thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyweasley_potter Chapter Nineteen

27th October 2007:
hmm... how do they get put back together? interesting... guess i'll have to wait, cuz u just updated yesterday... ARGH! i hate it when i find a good story, then have to wait for an answer

Author's Response: actually i was gonna write the next chapter as soon as i got a review!!! so look out!!! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnyweasley_potter Chapter Twelve

27th October 2007:
i'm sorry... but i have to say this.. molly would be older than them... i mean, Charlie and Bill had both graduated before Harry even got to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: she is older than them by a year.But do we know when harry was born? and if we do than sorry, but thats how my storys goin.

 Report Review

Review #23, by iluvharrypotter Chapter One

24th October 2007:
Pretty good. I like the water balloon part!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Helovesmenot18 Chapter Eighteen

23rd August 2007:
its amazing! (except the play auditions being cancelled) please update soon!

Author's Response: ik but i wasnt really going any where with that. i will today or tomorrow. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fan_of_hp Chapter Three

23rd August 2007:
Who's dippet?Do you mean Dumbuldore?

Author's Response: yeah theres an explanation a few more chapters in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>