Reading Reviews for The Fan Club Fights
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Fuchsia?!?

3rd February 2013:
Lily awarded her fan club 9 at one point but then it said she only gave them 7??? Confused...

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderqueen A Follower?

26th August 2009:
Eventful :D Trust Sirius to get knocke dout lol
Liked it alot
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Haha, I know right?

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by elizabeth Fuchsia?!?

18th July 2009:
Didn't Lily say 9 not 8?

Author's Response: Woah, you're right! My bad. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sierra A Follower?

31st December 2008:
the story was good...excepting the last part...i mean they were so casual about the death.god thats stupid honestly.

Author's Response: Yeah, ik but thats kinda the point.

 Report Review

Review #5, by qills A Follower?

12th October 2008:
does noone care david kent died?!
funny apart from that
x

Author's Response: Ha I guess not. I know, not quite realistic. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookwyrm A Follower?

10th February 2008:
What?! They aren't upset that their little 'competition' caused someone to DIE?!

Author's Response: Um yeah.

I just realized that they had no reaction to him dying. Hm.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_roxmysox A Follower?

31st December 2007:
Oh my gosh! Didn't see that comin'!
Funny story, good job.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Hah, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_roxmysox Poor Sirius (And Poor Siriusí Team and Poor Betters)

31st December 2007:
Poor Sirius! LOL
I think that James' fan club will win!
~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Ahh i know!!

We'lll see!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_roxmysox Fuchsia?!?

31st December 2007:
Very nice chapter!! : )
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_roxmysox Round One

31st December 2007:
So funny how everyone gasped when James said he did his homework!! You are so funny!! Nicely written.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_roxmysox Sirius is Sexy

31st December 2007:
LOL! I loved Sirius's whole "Do guys like you? No they don't!"
Very good!

~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_roxmysox Peter's a Loser

31st December 2007:
Ha ha! Sirius is so funny! Good chapter.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock A Follower?

24th November 2007:
This ends a bit fast.

Author's Response: yeah sorry

 Report Review

Review #14, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Fuchsia?!?

24th November 2007:
I beathe a sigh of reliph.

Author's Response: good

 Report Review

Review #15, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Round One

24th November 2007:
I don't think that this will end well for Remus. (or me because I'm not supoesed to be online)

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Peter's a Loser

24th November 2007:
Great start, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by c8y A Follower?

2nd November 2007:
HAhaha that was a really funni story until the end which was kinda wierd !!!

I loved it!

Author's Response: well i like weird!! haha thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640 A Follower?

9th October 2007:
Well, that wasn't very nice. Why whoudl she do somthing like that to win a contest. More importantly why did he win. SHe didn't stun. Well, great job;)

Author's Response: i really dont know lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ralj1640 Poor Sirius (And Poor Siriusí Team and Poor Betters)

9th October 2007:
Wow that sounded cool ,ice and fire. Well, one more capter to go:)

Author's Response: thanks!! read on, young one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ralj1640 Fuchsia?!?

9th October 2007:
I can't belive that they got Peter's name wrong, still funny. But I'm suprised that they aren't trying to elemeite their clubs. Don't they hate them? Great job once again:)

Author's Response: lol ik. Well they still want their fans to be the most dedicated. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ralj1640 Round One

9th October 2007:
Hah, I liike where this is going:) and James said 'Tis. No way, sorry being random, I really liked it:) :)

Author's Response: i love tis lol. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ralj1640 Sirius is Sexy

9th October 2007:
Well, I'm not really suprised on the size of the groups. You did a great job, well, moving on:)

Author's Response: lol. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ralj1640 Peter's a Loser

9th October 2007:
Sounds like it will be a fun contest. Mc G and DD *roles around laughing* really great, I liked it. Well, this should prove to be an intresting story:)

Author's Response: thanks hope you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by firecat A Follower?

29th June 2007:
Well that was...odd. Exciting, but odd.
~Catty

Author's Response: um i'll take that as a compliment!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleur Delacour Potter Peter's a Loser

20th June 2007:
It's spelt loser but good story anyway.

Author's Response: ik im a horrible speller and when i try to edit anything the formatting gets all screwed up. tanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>