Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Fan Club Fights
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Fuchsia?!?

3rd February 2013:
Lily awarded her fan club 9 at one point but then it said she only gave them 7??? Confused...

Author's Response: It's a bit of a silly story. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderqueen A Follower?

26th August 2009:
Eventful :D Trust Sirius to get knocke dout lol
Liked it alot
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Haha, I know right?

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by elizabeth Fuchsia?!?

18th July 2009:
Didn't Lily say 9 not 8?

Author's Response: Woah, you're right! My bad. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sierra A Follower?

31st December 2008:
the story was good...excepting the last part...i mean they were so casual about the death.god thats stupid honestly.

Author's Response: Yeah, ik but thats kinda the point.

 Report Review

Review #5, by qills A Follower?

12th October 2008:
does noone care david kent died?!
funny apart from that
x

Author's Response: Ha I guess not. I know, not quite realistic. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookwyrm A Follower?

10th February 2008:
What?! They aren't upset that their little 'competition' caused someone to DIE?!

Author's Response: Um yeah.

I just realized that they had no reaction to him dying. Hm.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_roxmysox A Follower?

31st December 2007:
Oh my gosh! Didn't see that comin'!
Funny story, good job.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Hah, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_roxmysox Poor Sirius (And Poor Siriusí Team and Poor Betters)

31st December 2007:
Poor Sirius! LOL
I think that James' fan club will win!
~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Ahh i know!!

We'lll see!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_roxmysox Fuchsia?!?

31st December 2007:
Very nice chapter!! : )
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_roxmysox Round One

31st December 2007:
So funny how everyone gasped when James said he did his homework!! You are so funny!! Nicely written.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_roxmysox Sirius is Sexy

31st December 2007:
LOL! I loved Sirius's whole "Do guys like you? No they don't!"
Very good!

~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_roxmysox Peter's a Loser

31st December 2007:
Ha ha! Sirius is so funny! Good chapter.
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock A Follower?

24th November 2007:
This ends a bit fast.

Author's Response: yeah sorry

 Report Review

Review #14, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Fuchsia?!?

24th November 2007:
I beathe a sigh of reliph.

Author's Response: good

 Report Review

Review #15, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Round One

24th November 2007:
I don't think that this will end well for Remus. (or me because I'm not supoesed to be online)

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Peter's a Loser

24th November 2007:
Great start, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by c8y A Follower?

2nd November 2007:
HAhaha that was a really funni story until the end which was kinda wierd !!!

I loved it!

Author's Response: well i like weird!! haha thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640 A Follower?

9th October 2007:
Well, that wasn't very nice. Why whoudl she do somthing like that to win a contest. More importantly why did he win. SHe didn't stun. Well, great job;)

Author's Response: i really dont know lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ralj1640 Poor Sirius (And Poor Siriusí Team and Poor Betters)

9th October 2007:
Wow that sounded cool ,ice and fire. Well, one more capter to go:)

Author's Response: thanks!! read on, young one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ralj1640 Fuchsia?!?

9th October 2007:
I can't belive that they got Peter's name wrong, still funny. But I'm suprised that they aren't trying to elemeite their clubs. Don't they hate them? Great job once again:)

Author's Response: lol ik. Well they still want their fans to be the most dedicated. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ralj1640 Round One

9th October 2007:
Hah, I liike where this is going:) and James said 'Tis. No way, sorry being random, I really liked it:) :)

Author's Response: i love tis lol. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ralj1640 Sirius is Sexy

9th October 2007:
Well, I'm not really suprised on the size of the groups. You did a great job, well, moving on:)

Author's Response: lol. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ralj1640 Peter's a Loser

9th October 2007:
Sounds like it will be a fun contest. Mc G and DD *roles around laughing* really great, I liked it. Well, this should prove to be an intresting story:)

Author's Response: thanks hope you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by firecat A Follower?

29th June 2007:
Well that was...odd. Exciting, but odd.
~Catty

Author's Response: um i'll take that as a compliment!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleur Delacour Potter Peter's a Loser

20th June 2007:
It's spelt loser but good story anyway.

Author's Response: ik im a horrible speller and when i try to edit anything the formatting gets all screwed up. tanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>