Reading Reviews for Expect the Unexpected
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emenem10 Chapter 1 - The Beginning

18th May 2005:
My favorite ship! Well, except for H/Hr... But that's personal preference. Great story by the way! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweet19 Chapter 1 - The Beginning

14th June 2004:
I think it's a pretty good story. If you were to forget about the slants it would be even better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilyclio Chapter 1 - The Beginning

1st September 2003:
Hi! I rather like your story. I\'ve always been wandering what would happen if Harry\'s parents suddenly came back... So this is a great idea. You should work on grammar a little bit though. Stick with one tense. You\'re constantly switching from past to present, it sounds pretty bad. Besides that... just keep going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kori Chapter 1 - The Beginning

1st September 2003:
i really like this story this is one of my favorites so far i love all of the stories that deal with all of the mauraders and lilly please wirite soon PLEASE i love this story Kori

 Report Review

Review #5, by niki Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th August 2003:
hi this story is really great l enjoyed very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lani Chapter 1 - The Beginning

28th August 2003:
hey! nnnnnnnooooooooooooo!!!!!!! i want more! *other incoherent whining* *pouts* i want more... *slaps herself* ne way, REALLY amazing story! its as ron would say \"Bloody Brilliant!\" hehe, thass the 3rd time i rote that inna review!!! weee! ne way, i REALLY hope u update soon! well u said tomorrow but thats like almost 24 hrs away! ah well....well, goood story, i really liked that harry got a dog, ang a husky at that! love huskys....well, also im glad that james n lily r baq n sirius didnt die! woo! all right! ooooh! i cant wait for more! plz update soon n make lotsa new chapters soon too plz!!!!!!! lani

 Report Review

Review #7, by lils Chapter 1 - The Beginning

26th August 2003:
that was good for a short chapter. I luv this stories where lily and james are alive and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by liz Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th August 2003:
this is a great story I love it post soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arwen Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th August 2003:
very good, all of them working at Hogwarts, reminds me of my story i have written on here and in a book called \'Harry potter and the ivory dragon,\' ooppppppppppppppppppppppppppssssssss*almost kills hersel;f* i let a secret slip, damn the world, oh Bloody hell. very nice, Cassie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Keesha Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
Kayla this is by far the best thing i have ever read, and as you know i read alot! Please keep up the great work and don\'t make me wait as long next time. :) Luv ya gurl! Love Always Keesha

 Report Review

Review #11, by J Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
hey damm good story i hope u right another chapter soon well please make them a wee bit longer

 Report Review

Review #12, by Robin Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
You\'re keeping me in suspense. I can\'t wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizPotter Chapter 1 - The Beginning

19th August 2003:
this is really good! you write really well! LiZz :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by kristen Chapter 1 - The Beginning

18th August 2003:
You are an awesome writer, and i REALLY hope to find out what happens in this story..keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Robin Chapter 1 - The Beginning

14th August 2003:
This is really good, I\'m going to go crazy if you don\'t post soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emily Chapter 1 - The Beginning

10th August 2003:
please fin, i want to know what haryys reaction is when he meets his parents.

 Report Review

Review #17, by stefanie Chapter 1 - The Beginning

5th August 2003:
You have a great idea for a story. I really liked the idea of Harry and the gang going cross country to America. The only thing that I would suggest is a little more discription. What are the characters feeling or thinking. But you have a great talent in writing and a great imagination!!! Keep up the good work I\'ll be checking back for more chapters!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lemon Drop Princess Chapter 1 - The Beginning

31st July 2003:
great fic. Weird how it has another AU!!! It\'s cool that Lily and James aren\'t dead. How\' HArry going to react?? Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lils Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th July 2003:
awww...I just read this whole stroy, I love this kind of story where Lily and James reunite with Harry! This is a great story so please post another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by emily Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th July 2003:
WRITE, WRITE, WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs. longbottom Chapter 1 - The Beginning

29th July 2003:
I absolutely love this story and can barely wait to see what happens when harry finally meets his parents.... keep the chapters coming!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EllieBellie Chapter 1 - The Beginning

25th July 2003:
okay i like just read the first chapter and thought it was too long so i will check it out l8tr so can you look at my stories? i liek you style luve ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ania Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th July 2003:
Type more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BrittanyPotter Chapter 1 - The Beginning

23rd July 2003:
This is really good! I\'ve read it already too! It\'s really great! I luv the Harry Hermione ShiP!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by matt Chapter 1 - The Beginning

23rd July 2003:
could i have some more please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>