Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Expect the Unexpected
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emenem10 Chapter 1 - The Beginning

18th May 2005:
My favorite ship! Well, except for H/Hr... But that's personal preference. Great story by the way! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweet19 Chapter 1 - The Beginning

14th June 2004:
I think it's a pretty good story. If you were to forget about the slants it would be even better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilyclio Chapter 1 - The Beginning

1st September 2003:
Hi! I rather like your story. I\'ve always been wandering what would happen if Harry\'s parents suddenly came back... So this is a great idea. You should work on grammar a little bit though. Stick with one tense. You\'re constantly switching from past to present, it sounds pretty bad. Besides that... just keep going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kori Chapter 1 - The Beginning

1st September 2003:
i really like this story this is one of my favorites so far i love all of the stories that deal with all of the mauraders and lilly please wirite soon PLEASE i love this story Kori

 Report Review

Review #5, by niki Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th August 2003:
hi this story is really great l enjoyed very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lani Chapter 1 - The Beginning

28th August 2003:
hey! nnnnnnnooooooooooooo!!!!!!! i want more! *other incoherent whining* *pouts* i want more... *slaps herself* ne way, REALLY amazing story! its as ron would say \"Bloody Brilliant!\" hehe, thass the 3rd time i rote that inna review!!! weee! ne way, i REALLY hope u update soon! well u said tomorrow but thats like almost 24 hrs away! ah well....well, goood story, i really liked that harry got a dog, ang a husky at that! love huskys....well, also im glad that james n lily r baq n sirius didnt die! woo! all right! ooooh! i cant wait for more! plz update soon n make lotsa new chapters soon too plz!!!!!!! lani

 Report Review

Review #7, by lils Chapter 1 - The Beginning

26th August 2003:
that was good for a short chapter. I luv this stories where lily and james are alive and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by liz Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th August 2003:
this is a great story I love it post soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arwen Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th August 2003:
very good, all of them working at Hogwarts, reminds me of my story i have written on here and in a book called \'Harry potter and the ivory dragon,\' ooppppppppppppppppppppppppppssssssss*almost kills hersel;f* i let a secret slip, damn the world, oh Bloody hell. very nice, Cassie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Keesha Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
Kayla this is by far the best thing i have ever read, and as you know i read alot! Please keep up the great work and don\'t make me wait as long next time. :) Luv ya gurl! Love Always Keesha

 Report Review

Review #11, by J Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
hey damm good story i hope u right another chapter soon well please make them a wee bit longer

 Report Review

Review #12, by Robin Chapter 1 - The Beginning

22nd August 2003:
You\'re keeping me in suspense. I can\'t wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizPotter Chapter 1 - The Beginning

19th August 2003:
this is really good! you write really well! LiZz :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by kristen Chapter 1 - The Beginning

18th August 2003:
You are an awesome writer, and i REALLY hope to find out what happens in this story..keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Robin Chapter 1 - The Beginning

14th August 2003:
This is really good, I\'m going to go crazy if you don\'t post soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emily Chapter 1 - The Beginning

10th August 2003:
please fin, i want to know what haryys reaction is when he meets his parents.

 Report Review

Review #17, by stefanie Chapter 1 - The Beginning

5th August 2003:
You have a great idea for a story. I really liked the idea of Harry and the gang going cross country to America. The only thing that I would suggest is a little more discription. What are the characters feeling or thinking. But you have a great talent in writing and a great imagination!!! Keep up the good work I\'ll be checking back for more chapters!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lemon Drop Princess Chapter 1 - The Beginning

31st July 2003:
great fic. Weird how it has another AU!!! It\'s cool that Lily and James aren\'t dead. How\' HArry going to react?? Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lils Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th July 2003:
awww...I just read this whole stroy, I love this kind of story where Lily and James reunite with Harry! This is a great story so please post another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by emily Chapter 1 - The Beginning

30th July 2003:
WRITE, WRITE, WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs. longbottom Chapter 1 - The Beginning

29th July 2003:
I absolutely love this story and can barely wait to see what happens when harry finally meets his parents.... keep the chapters coming!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EllieBellie Chapter 1 - The Beginning

25th July 2003:
okay i like just read the first chapter and thought it was too long so i will check it out l8tr so can you look at my stories? i liek you style luve ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ania Chapter 1 - The Beginning

24th July 2003:
Type more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BrittanyPotter Chapter 1 - The Beginning

23rd July 2003:
This is really good! I\'ve read it already too! It\'s really great! I luv the Harry Hermione ShiP!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by matt Chapter 1 - The Beginning

23rd July 2003:
could i have some more please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>