Reading Reviews for Lily Evans
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 A Day of Insanity

3rd July 2006:
Yes! I loved it!! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bubbles_456 Green Skinned Evil Creatures

15th June 2006:
Sounds a lot like what happened to Harry, but it was still really good:)

Author's Response: I thought that too, but I couldn't seem to write it out any different without it sounding too cheesy. I guess I was hoping no one would notice, xD. And thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bubbles_456 Cruel Pranks

14th June 2006:
I can't wait to read the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissLilyEvans A Day of Insanity

13th June 2006:
Wow..this is an awesome story. I liked this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by stephanie_potter An Interesting First Day

10th May 2006:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by stephanie_potter Giant Eyeballs, Singing Hats, and Horrible Manners

27th January 2006:
please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoverDroverTiger Giant Eyeballs, Singing Hats, and Horrible Manners

16th November 2005:
Nice Chapter! Took a while to update but it was still enjoyable and worth the wait! More up soon please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cl2riot Lethal Book Wars

29th October 2005:
lol. love it! It's hysterical...

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoverDroverTiger Lethal Book Wars

24th October 2005:
Nice Chapter! Poor Frank being stuck with a bunch of girls. Next chapter soon please.

 Report Review

Review #10, by holly Mudblood

7th October 2005:
hi omgit rox my purple and green sox plez update!!

Author's Response: Will do. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoverDroverTiger Mudblood

6th October 2005:
Yah! I'm glad I decieded to check this story for a update. Next update soon please.

Author's Response: I just put one up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by holly Running Into Walls

3rd October 2005:
ohh good plez update

Author's Response: :) Just updated.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoverDroverTiger Running Into Walls

3rd October 2005:
Good Chapter!!! I knew it was going to be updated soon I just knew it. Sorry I just get excited when stories I read get updated.

Author's Response: Heh. :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aumbriette Running Into Walls

3rd October 2005:
You've been getting a pretty good start on this fic, considering its at the beginning of her hogwarts stay-- you really aren't dragging it out too long either, which is terrific. Keep up with the good work!

Author's Response: (: Thanks, I was worried that it might've been dragged but now I know it's not.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoverDroverTiger Diagon Alley

28th September 2005:
Good!!! You don't have to worry about the time age I dont mind I don't know about others though. Besides Harry isn't in 21st centry eather araund 1990's well at least I think.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it's the 90s. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoverDroverTiger Green Skinned Evil Creatures

28th September 2005:
Nice chappie!!! yep she is going to make a grat wicth. she won't wear crisom robes unless she's on the house team with ahem her boy friend.

Author's Response: Yeah, but that was just what she pictured. I dunno if I'll work it into the story. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoverDroverTiger Cruel Pranks

28th September 2005:
Well I have to say I liked it. you said in your other story that you working on some others so I becieded to chect them out this is the first or maybe the on;y. Well have to keep reading.

Author's Response: :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cl2riot Green Skinned Evil Creatures

23rd August 2005:
awww!!! that's soo sweet! How can anyone not LOVE Lily??? Petunia is just a brat then. *continues rambling to myself* Love it. Update soon and can you make the chapters Longer???

Author's Response: :) Again, thanks! And sorry about the shortness, I keep writing longer chapters but HPFF doesn't accept them. I hope they validate one soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cl2riot Cruel Pranks

21st August 2005:
ooo! this looks really promising! Update! I'm adding this to my favs...

Author's Response: :) Thanks, glad you like it! I've already updated another chapter but it's taking a while to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login