Reading Reviews for I Love It When She Does That
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust I Love It When She Does That

2nd August 2012:
Long time since you wrote this but I loved it now that I found it.
Good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne I Love It When She Does That

9th December 2010:
Simply AMAZING. i cried! :')

 Report Review

Review #3, by writergirl8 I Love It When She Does That

21st May 2009:
Wonderful story! I loved it, you have a gift. ~writergirl8

~10/10~

Author's Response: thanks!! :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shlesha I Love It When She Does That

2nd November 2008:
Aw, Megan this is so cute!!! I'll go read that!

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by irrelevant I Love It When She Does That

16th October 2008:
il now (and Erin) I didn't like Hermione/Ron fics at all... or Hermione/OC or Ron/OC either... but now... I'm reconsidering... one thing's for sure, though, when you write a Hermione/Ron ff then I LOVE it always :) thanks :p

Author's Response: really?? omg thats such a big compliment!! hanks os much!! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneWeasley7 I Love It When She Does That

10th April 2008:
I LUV THIS STORY!!! Great job!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bella I Love It When She Does That

8th January 2008:
aww! how adorable, I was a little thrown when Harry said Ginny could come with them, but I get why you had to put it in,
kisses!
Lisa
PS! to all you reviewers out there, I have some awesome stories coming up, please do me the honor and go and read them! (and don't forget to review!)

Author's Response: haha thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by silvarbullet1 I Love It When She Does That

17th December 2007:
yeah.. the last book had 2 bad parts.. 1, the epilogue, and 2, the fact that ginny gets about 4 lines in the whole thing!
this remedies that, somewhat... good stuff! i wrote an alternative ending too, that includes her properly. i'll post it here sometime maybe.
but i'm supposed to be reviewing!! this was good: in character, well written, including extra moments that the book missed. nice.

Author's Response: thanks!!! =] i wanna read yours! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by lubug I Love It When She Does That

21st November 2007:
*very girlie oh!* so cute! you are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! i love that compliment. haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dude_wheres_my_wand I Love It When She Does That

9th September 2007:
awww wow

that story was wicked realy brilliant

your a class writer, =]

Can you help me out though?
i haven't got many reads on my stories and i need somehelp putting my banners up, i dunno what photobcuket link to use

please help, send me a review on one of my stories telling me what i gotta do

it will be highly apperciated =]

thanks =] x

Author's Response: yeah, sure, just email me at megan.2010@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark-lord--happy-pants I Love It When She Does That

24th August 2007:
YAY! that was AWSOME! YAY U!

Author's Response: haha! this review is awesome! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_weasley_54 I Love It When She Does That

30th July 2007:
i love.

Author's Response: thanks! i love your reviews, they make me happy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione15 I Love It When She Does That

28th July 2007:
I LOVE IT! It was so great don't think it was really sad I thought that it was great!!
Rating:11/10
Please R&R my story if you have time!!:P

Author's Response: hehe! yay! thanks! i willread your story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpismylove07 I Love It When She Does That

12th July 2007:
are you saying that he dies? :( thats so sad!

but the story was really good!

Author's Response: NO HE WON"T DIE! NEVER!!!!!!!!!! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyweasley_potter I Love It When She Does That

8th July 2007:
haha, i did pretty much the same thing with my story, i couldn't help myself, and u did a much better job, though, mine kinda stinks, at least from my point of veiw, but, people won't leave reviews... so i am going to start leaving a review at least on every story, i love this story

Author's Response: i know, ginny and harry are meant to be. they have to stay together.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 I Love It When She Does That

7th July 2007:
that was really cute. seriously. i really liked it. nice job. 9/10

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury I Love It When She Does That

4th July 2007:
ohyeah...they are so getting back together. gin is not the type of girl to just sit around at home. and it's not like she'll be safe either i mean her family is considered a bunch of blood traitors. and harry needs people around him...his power is love. he needs to have people he loves around him. he must have hope.
but back to the story. i thought it was wonderful. the missing moments were great and they didnt go against what the story actually did. and it wasnt too sad (except for the funeral but i'll get back to that) i've been reading really sad ones and this was a good thing to lighten my mood. i've always been one for sadness in the story and then happy endings.

a final note about the funeral. listen to the song "our farewell" by Within Temptation. it is PERFECT for dumbledores funeral. they should really have it in the movie. i mean hinestly theyre gonna mess it up anyway sooo they should mess it up our way!!
wonderful!

Author's Response: i sooooo hope they get back together!!!!! yeah. thats all soo true.
i've never heard that song. i'm gonna go look it up.


 Report Review

Review #18, by EternalGold394 I Love It When She Does That

1st July 2007:
Aww, this was so sweet. Wonderful, great job and i might just check out "Because of You"

Author's Response: haha. thanks! you should. she's amazing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RonxHermione I Love It When She Does That

29th June 2007:
very good.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrazilianGinny14 I Love It When She Does That

27th June 2007:
Really liked it. It shows Rons' life. Luv it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pink_Princess12 I Love It When She Does That

27th June 2007:
Okay, I loved the story, until there was the Harry and Ginny part. When he scooped her into a kiss... that was a little too much fluff. It kind of ruined it for me. But good anyway.

Author's Response: sorry, i love H/G they had to get back together. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mommcgonagall I Love It When She Does That

27th June 2007:
loved it! well done!

Weasley is our King

Author's Response: thanks! i know. he is.

 Report Review

Review #23, by evil_step_sister I Love It When She Does That

27th June 2007:
awww how sweet. I love the kiss. Hope it did happen haha!

Author's Response: hehe. me toooo!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GriffinClaw I Love It When She Does That

26th June 2007:
That was very cute. I love that song, but I love Chris Cagle so I'm a little biased lol. Very good job

Author's Response: thanks! i love him too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygurl17 I Love It When She Does That

26th June 2007:
aw!

Author's Response: =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>