Reading Reviews for Written from the Heart(s)
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weluvjamesandcharlie Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

11th November 2007:
I was really confused. Where did the letter come from? It just seemed to have suddenly be written by two dead people and one living at the same time. Then Sirius is alive again? SO CONFUSED.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 5th marauder Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

29th July 2007:
Nice... silly Sirius :-D Humor is definitely your forte! I'm sorry, but I may or may not read the rest of your stories- the ratings scared me off.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CARRIE Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

25th May 2007:
WHY DID YOU HAVE TO MAKE ME CRY THAT IS SO MEAN, I LOVE YOUR STORY... IS THERE GOING TO BE A KIND OF SEQUEL TO GO WITH IT?

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluelady Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

17th February 2007:
I enjoyed it. I think writing letters to kids for them to read at a later date is a great idea.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FoxStarE Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

1st February 2007:
That was REALLY good! I liked how in the letter itself the three (James, Sirius and Remus) went from one to another, I just thought that was cool. Thanks for the awsome fic. I have this thing that once I read one thing by someone (and I like it) I have to go see what else thay have. So now I' going to go do that! Bye!!

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #6, by someone Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

28th January 2007:
Awww... so cute! Loved it! Buh-bye hun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by o0unknown0o Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

27th December 2006:
Awsome hun :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoy_meltdown Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

24th December 2005:
great job! =] you did well writing it. The letter was definitely marauder[ish] =D

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! Ure sweet! Yeh i was hoping someone would come along and say that!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #9, by elfbwillow Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

17th December 2005:
That was another amazing one! I loved the letter - really funny and well written. I love your style of writing - fantastic!

Author's Response: Aww thank u!! So sweet!! I love reviews! The more the merrier!! Thank sooo much!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drunk Elves Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

6th November 2005:
Aw... this is the sweetest...!~Drunk ELves

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! I should really get down to reading some of your stuff! I heard your fics are awesome!! Thanks for R&Ring! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charmed Ravenclaw Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

23rd October 2005:
I thought this story sounded spectacularly similar to Scribbles. And what's with Sirius at the doorway? Ah well, good read

Author's Response: Duh!! I got it off "Scribbles"!! Anyway, I've always had this fic! Well, in my head I did, and I decided to write it! Anyhow, Harry is in his 7th year! Sirius died in his 5th! He came back! get it! Thanks for reviewing! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #12, by midnight_whispers Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

20th October 2005:
awwwwww thats so cute....i made ur banner ages ago but you never answered my email so (its 4 dis story) here is the tag... Image hosted by Photobucket.com hope u like it luv chand xxx

Author's Response: I did respond!! Well, i can't see the tag but I can see the banner!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!! I seriously love it!!! No, really i do!! Thankies soo much!! I'll email you again!! Well, just contact me and I'll get straight on it!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #13, by midnight_whispers Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

8th October 2005:
awwww sooooooo sweet

Author's Response: Thankies!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_hot Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

3rd October 2005:
this was AWESOME! as we all know, sirius isn't REALLY dead, he's just on a long holiday... he'll be back any day now... any day...

Author's Response: He he!! Im soo glad u liked it!! Yeh Sirius will be back any day! Yep....any day!! *Come on J.K Bring em back!!* ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bookangel Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

2nd October 2005:
Awww, this was so sad. I loved it though!

Author's Response: Aww! Thankx alot!! I'm really glad ya liked it!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

26th September 2005:
one minute I'm tripping up students the next I'm like a fluffy bunny! i LOVE this line....lol soooooooooooo funny!!!! i loved it loved it loved it!!! haha!!! i think i reviewed this already but its really good and deserves more...lol!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Aww..........you're sweet!! I love u!!!!!! not in a lesbien way as i always say!! I love that line too!!!!!! He he!! Ah well, the more reviews the merrier!! Thankies!!!!! ~*~DL xXx

 Report Review

Review #17, by werewolf Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

21st September 2005:
Awww! That really was heart-warming! Magnificent!

Author's Response: Aww! Thankies sooo much! I haven't got a review for this story in like ages! This means much to me!! Thanks again! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alene Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

10th September 2005:
^_^ this was so good, it brought a smile to my face AND got me all teary-eyed. Loved it!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank u soo much! I love your work! Well, the stuf i reviewd anyway! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius Forever Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

30th August 2005:
*sniff* the last bit (with Sirius in the door way and all that jazz) was uber sad *sniff* you made me cry! But, i'm confused; was that letter written before Harry was born? Right after Harry was born? When the maauders were still in school? *shrug* oh well, still did a great job!
~SF

Author's Response: Yeh everyone's asking bout that bit! I'll edit it so the nxt readers will know! Its when Lils was pg with Harry. Sorry dont like using the word so i just put letters! Thankx so much for reviewing! I did a gr8 job? Oh yay! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoot and prongs foreva Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

26th August 2005:
omg i m soooooooooooooo touched and happy dat u thanked me...i actually have watery eyes!!!! omg i feel even worse now for reviewing soooo late!!! but thnx sooooooooooooo much...i really really liked this...its my fav one by u so far!! yay u....i loved the "you dont want to face them when they r facing each other" line...i loved it...it was sooooooooo cute!! i think one thing that might have made this a little bit easier to not get confused on was if u had done something so we would know who was talking... u no wut i mean? like bold or a J, S, or R before...lol thank u sooooooooooooooooooooooo much for not having the evil rat pettergrew in this....lol it would have made me angry as he is an evil rat!!! lol hense the name!!! :), i also liked james saying "its rich coming from me..." lol dat made me laugh!! it was funny yet the part before it sirius enough!!! lol, i loved remy's lines...lol down to earth and self centured....haha...dats cute...siri is of course as usual hillarious!! lol!! though i was kinda confused in the end...was this after OotP or wut?? but mostly i really really liked it and cant wait to hear more from u....and thnx sooooooooooooooooo much for thanking me....lol sounds funny....but u've no idea how happy dat makes me!!! lol!! waitign for ur email to discuss HBP cuz v r HP geekes...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Oh long review! I love these! Well first of all i love to thank ya and give you a big hug!! *Gives you hugely massive hug, nearly squeezes the life out of ya!* Oh no pleasure well you thanked me so i gotta thank one of the best authors in the whole site!! Every loves that "you dont want to face them when they're facing each other" part. Ah well i love the comps! How could i put pettigrew into it when he is a lying two faced rat!!?? i mean come on, i'm not that bad of a person. Wait, im not bad at all. Well maybe ... ah what am i saying! yup! glad ya asked that! its after Ootp! Don't keep thanking me! But i do like it! But plz dont! Once is enough! Well actually u don't have to thank me at all. I sent ya the email! Love ya loadz! ~*~DL PS Thankz again for reviewing!!!

Author's Response: I wrote ya a longer review for Lonely! Plz respond as I'm dying for one! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoot and prongs foreva Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

26th August 2005:
omg sooooooooooooooo sry!!! comp. forgot 2 check this out!!!! i feel like SUCH a bit ch!!!!!!!!!!! pls say u forgive me...i'll def r/r in the morning as it is very late!!!!lyl lyl ps:: im sooooooooo sorry!!!!

Author's Response: Sure whatever u dont have to aplogise! i forgive u! oh i love saying that! yeh plz R&R!! i need your review! ahh! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Arts Mistress Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

25th August 2005:
Hey, that was so sweet it almost made m cry!! *sob*. One question though: if Sirius is talking about how much he's going to teach Harry when he's older and to come to him if Harry can't face his parents, why would they write a letter at all?? Apart from that puzzle, it's really good, and really cute! Plz check out my fic, thanks!

Author's Response: I don't know actually! It's just something they wanted to do you know! But thankz for reviewing! I really appreciate it! I'll read your fic! Nice pename by the way! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #23, by A_C_lupin Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

21st August 2005:
OH MY GOD this was gr8 the letter made me laugh (in a good way) well done you!! another gr8 story

Author's Response: Awww! Thankx A_C!! You're da best! In a good way? Yeh ... LOL! Thankx for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by velvet Gush of Wind ... Happy Ending!

20th August 2005:
Hey! So yes, I came to check out your fic as per your request. Thanks for thanking me at the end, *wink*! So..is this a one-shot? Or are you writing more chapters..and if so...what are you going to do in them, because really, there's so much possibilities, lol! But yes, I'm so happy that I inspired you...writing letters is fun, isn't it? hehehe, besides the crying part that is. But, ok, I think you have a good story on your hands here...if you want any advice on writing letters...here it is...be original, and write from the heart (which you did!), but write something that you would want to read if you were Harry. Ya, that's what I think about when I'm writing these things. Hehehe, but enough of that. I really liked the line about the marauders and their three strong hearts, because I dont think i've ever heard that line before..hehe...and this one...'You don't want to face them when they're facing each other!' (Lily and James)...it was cute and funny. Good job! So yes, good start, thanks for telling me to check it out, and for reviewing all my stuff! hugs!

Author's Response: Oh first review!!! Thankz velvet! Im lucky! My first review from one of the best authors in the site!! I read over it but remember: this is NO way as good as Scribbles! Nah, i think i might just stick it as a one-shot! But hey you never know! I might add another one or two chaps! Thankx for reviewing! ~*~DL xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login