Reading Reviews for The 10 signs of love
  
534 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan The 10th and Last Sign

1st April 2013:
Aw that was so sad!!! Why did he have to die u should make a sequel where Draco is actually alive

Author's Response: thank you very much, really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan Dancing, Lovemaking, and Forgetting

1st April 2013:
Pretty good I'm still mad up the words being mixed up but good.

Author's Response: sorry! that's what happens when you're 12 when you write!:) but thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan Brokenhearted

1st April 2013:
I'm still disappointed seriously write what u mean instead of using random words!!

Author's Response: if you aren't satisified with the things you read you should stop reading, I think for the age I was that this was fairly well written. thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan By the Riverbank

1st April 2013:
So that was confusing considering u used random words that mad no sense and pissed me off! Now u don't call ryes puppies no it's doesn't work! And sylvie is a little girl not a bunny rabbit!! I'm disappointed with this chapter!

Author's Response: my response is the same to this as it was too other reviews, thank you for reading. can't believe anyone is even reading after all of these years.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan The first Time

31st March 2013:
Awko taco no offense not my style but the rest was good

Author's Response: that happens, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Hooking up and Breaking up

31st March 2013:
OMG why?!?!?! What's gonna happen?

Author's Response: :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan A Plan is Beginning

31st March 2013:
Awesome!! A little confusing but awesome

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Flames for Feelings

31st March 2013:
OMG poor Draco and Ginny! Forbidden love must end in death I suppose.

Author's Response: yes I suppose it does, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Not a Murderer

31st March 2013:
That's was good!! I was gonna stop for a while when I finished this chapter but then I read the end and then I decided to read the next chapter!! Jolly good show!

Author's Response: I enjoy your response of 'jolly good show!' thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Fulfill your duty...

31st March 2013:
OMG that's so sad whats gonna happen?!

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megan To Kill the One You Love

31st March 2013:
I loved it!! Especially the dancer things!!! But Draco has to kill Ginny and I have no idea whats gonna happen because one of them will have to die either way!

Author's Response: thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Serving the Dark Lord

31st March 2013:
OMG when Draco apparated to Voldemort I almost cried I don't want that sweet kid being a death eater!!! What's gonna happen!!

Author's Response: I really appreciate how you have reviewed all of this, it is wonderful to read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan Dance For Me

31st March 2013:
I liked that chapter honestly!!! I really hope Draco and Sylvie run away!! And it's cute how Draco stands up for her although their dad is a scum bag!

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan Christmas Day!

31st March 2013:
I hate Lucius! He's such a jerk!! But then Draco with sylvie is adorable!!! Oh and I thought that it was really cute how Draco gave Ginny a ring.

Author's Response: thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Unexpected Guest

30th March 2013:
That was good like always but it ticks me off how Ginny
pushes him away

Author's Response: sometimes characters piss people off, that's reality. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan Mistletoe!

30th March 2013:
OMG I'm freaking out who's the girl he cheated with?!

Author's Response: thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan On The Way Home

30th March 2013:
I still can't really imagine harry and Hermione. Poor Ron he's such a loner!

Author's Response: my shipping love was totally off back then! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan The gift of friendship

30th March 2013:
Aw they're so cute!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan It can never be!

30th March 2013:
That was really good and dramatic! But it's so sad that they can't be together! Forbidden love is the worst!

Author's Response: I know! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan "I can't do this!"

30th March 2013:
OMG I can't believe she's gonna leave!! But they have to meet its their destiny!

Author's Response: thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan Disagreements and Unspoken Love

30th March 2013:
I liked this chapter a lot. I'm now debating to myself how it's gonna end.

Author's Response: thank you again

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan Confused Words

30th March 2013:
It was surprising they were in the room of requirement. Although it was really romantic. But it ticks me off thinking about Draco and Ginny! It confuses my brain.

Author's Response: I'm kind of glad I can confuse you, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by megan Aftershock!

30th March 2013:
That was good but Ginny shouldn`t have told Jane about everything. Risky.

Author's Response: very true, thank you again

 Report Review

Review #24, by megan Unexplainable feelings!

30th March 2013:
Honestly I didn`t exactly read the chapter completly because with your side note I was skeptical so I skimmed. I think it was a little too dirty..

Author's Response: and I was much too young to write such a dirty chapter, but thank you for skimming.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Megan Embarrasing Moments

30th March 2013:
YAY! They`re together at last!

Author's Response: thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>