Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The 10 signs of love
  
534 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pierrina Markezi The 10th and Last Sign

28th August 2015:
Omg!why did you have to end it like that!!! It was an amazing story but I didn't like the end

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan The 10th and Last Sign

1st April 2013:
Aw that was so sad!!! Why did he have to die u should make a sequel where Draco is actually alive

Author's Response: thank you very much, really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan Dancing, Lovemaking, and Forgetting

1st April 2013:
Pretty good I'm still mad up the words being mixed up but good.

Author's Response: sorry! that's what happens when you're 12 when you write!:) but thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Brokenhearted

1st April 2013:
I'm still disappointed seriously write what u mean instead of using random words!!

Author's Response: if you aren't satisified with the things you read you should stop reading, I think for the age I was that this was fairly well written. thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan By the Riverbank

1st April 2013:
So that was confusing considering u used random words that mad no sense and pissed me off! Now u don't call ryes puppies no it's doesn't work! And sylvie is a little girl not a bunny rabbit!! I'm disappointed with this chapter!

Author's Response: my response is the same to this as it was too other reviews, thank you for reading. can't believe anyone is even reading after all of these years.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan The first Time

31st March 2013:
Awko taco no offense not my style but the rest was good

Author's Response: that happens, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan Hooking up and Breaking up

31st March 2013:
OMG why?!?!?! What's gonna happen?

Author's Response: :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan A Plan is Beginning

31st March 2013:
Awesome!! A little confusing but awesome

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Flames for Feelings

31st March 2013:
OMG poor Draco and Ginny! Forbidden love must end in death I suppose.

Author's Response: yes I suppose it does, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Not a Murderer

31st March 2013:
That's was good!! I was gonna stop for a while when I finished this chapter but then I read the end and then I decided to read the next chapter!! Jolly good show!

Author's Response: I enjoy your response of 'jolly good show!' thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megan Fulfill your duty...

31st March 2013:
OMG that's so sad whats gonna happen?!

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan To Kill the One You Love

31st March 2013:
I loved it!! Especially the dancer things!!! But Draco has to kill Ginny and I have no idea whats gonna happen because one of them will have to die either way!

Author's Response: thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan Serving the Dark Lord

31st March 2013:
OMG when Draco apparated to Voldemort I almost cried I don't want that sweet kid being a death eater!!! What's gonna happen!!

Author's Response: I really appreciate how you have reviewed all of this, it is wonderful to read!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan Dance For Me

31st March 2013:
I liked that chapter honestly!!! I really hope Draco and Sylvie run away!! And it's cute how Draco stands up for her although their dad is a scum bag!

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Christmas Day!

31st March 2013:
I hate Lucius! He's such a jerk!! But then Draco with sylvie is adorable!!! Oh and I thought that it was really cute how Draco gave Ginny a ring.

Author's Response: thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan Unexpected Guest

30th March 2013:
That was good like always but it ticks me off how Ginny
pushes him away

Author's Response: sometimes characters piss people off, that's reality. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan Mistletoe!

30th March 2013:
OMG I'm freaking out who's the girl he cheated with?!

Author's Response: thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan On The Way Home

30th March 2013:
I still can't really imagine harry and Hermione. Poor Ron he's such a loner!

Author's Response: my shipping love was totally off back then! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan The gift of friendship

30th March 2013:
Aw they're so cute!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan It can never be!

30th March 2013:
That was really good and dramatic! But it's so sad that they can't be together! Forbidden love is the worst!

Author's Response: I know! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan "I can't do this!"

30th March 2013:
OMG I can't believe she's gonna leave!! But they have to meet its their destiny!

Author's Response: thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan Disagreements and Unspoken Love

30th March 2013:
I liked this chapter a lot. I'm now debating to myself how it's gonna end.

Author's Response: thank you again

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan Confused Words

30th March 2013:
It was surprising they were in the room of requirement. Although it was really romantic. But it ticks me off thinking about Draco and Ginny! It confuses my brain.

Author's Response: I'm kind of glad I can confuse you, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by megan Aftershock!

30th March 2013:
That was good but Ginny shouldn`t have told Jane about everything. Risky.

Author's Response: very true, thank you again

 Report Review

Review #25, by megan Unexplainable feelings!

30th March 2013:
Honestly I didn`t exactly read the chapter completly because with your side note I was skeptical so I skimmed. I think it was a little too dirty..

Author's Response: and I was much too young to write such a dirty chapter, but thank you for skimming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>