12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jackiegirl52 Longing for Hogwarts

27th December 2003:
this story has very good desriptions and interesting! good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosSEXgodess Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
OMG!!!! This is such a kick ass story! im soooooooo in love with it! You'd better keep writting. I hope that Draco and this Kate girl get together

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosSEXgodess Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
OMG!!!! This is such a kick ass story! im soooooooo in love with it! You'd better keep writting. I hope that Draco and this Kate girl get together

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosSEXgodess Somebody Knows

1st November 2003:
WOW! she gets to go! This is so cool. im so happy for her!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosSEXgodess The Disguise

1st November 2003:
OY! this is getting intense!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosSEXgodess Her Parents' Hidden Secret

1st November 2003:
WOW i hope that this girls parents let her go.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosSEXgodess Longing for Hogwarts

1st November 2003:
hey! wanna take a guess on who this is? Yep its the main character of your story! hehehehehe. loved it

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriussnape Diagon Alley

13th October 2003:
awwww man I have to be a nice slytherin??? I wish I was a mean bad girl!! :( ::pouts:: O well. I guess I can live with that. Very awsome chapter. Keep it up. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #9, by eleni Her Parents' Hidden Secret

13th September 2003:
cool. cant what for the rest

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darco lover again! Her Parents' Hidden Secret

12th September 2003:
love love love love love love it! hope her parents accept the migick in her life and let her go!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco Malfoy Lover for ever and EVER!! hahahaha Longing for Hogwarts

12th September 2003:
i like this story. its really good. i hope that lkate gets to go to hogwarts, i no i want to (LOL) i also like how ur chapters are short, its easier to read it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriussnape Longing for Hogwarts

9th September 2003:
awsome! Sounds sooooo much like Kate!! hahahaha....keep it up and I can't wait for more CA! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login