Reading Reviews for Bleed Green and Silver
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia Torture

4th January 2008:
make hermione fall for draco please, there a cute couple! i loved the story good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by jolielf Torture

31st January 2007:
alrity.. i like ur story a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixPheather Torture

18th November 2006:
Hurry Up and do the next chapter!!! I want to read more moments with Draco and Hermione can't wait yay

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixPheather Chill, it was just a dare!

18th November 2006:
Oh My God that was so unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPheather Can I ride your nimbus?

18th November 2006:
It wasn't really Hermione's character but I really liked it. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottermaniac Torture

24th August 2006:
sooooo awesome! cant wait for the next chappie!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Torture

22nd July 2006:
omg...........dis stori is takin 2 long...update asap..cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next.... :-)

Author's Response: ahhh new chappies waiting to get validated x3

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracolover123 Torture

21st July 2006:
write more it sounds good so wwwwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiitttttttteeeee


Author's Response: thanks xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beyondmelodramatic Torture

12th July 2006:
LOVE the story so far. Please update soon.

Author's Response: omg thx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Guest here Torture

9th July 2006:
HEY! you made another chapeter! YAY! Ilooooooooveeeeeeeeeee your stories! they rock! I won't be on for a while i am leaving for canada i want to read more when i come back! lol jk
take your time. but you rock!.

Author's Response: thanks. i added another chapter but its in waitng so until they decide to validate.. you all have to wait :D sorry, tho.

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by fairgirl Torture

1st July 2006:
yes very short but good lolI hope she will remember that Draco did not hurt her...Ron did, Ryder did....Draco did not so....he's the one! lol update asap please!

Author's Response: haha lets hope so

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #12, by vegas chick Torture

27th June 2006:
OMG...POOR HERMIONE IS RIGHT.....I HOPE RON KICKS HIS BUTT!!! CAUSE THAT IS WHAT I WOULD DO RIGHT NOW IN HIS PLACE!!!

Author's Response: lmao.

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by dame Torture

24th June 2006:
kewl chapter cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: gracias doll



 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosGrl81 Torture

23rd June 2006:
Wow. I love this story so far. I can't wait till the next chappie :)
Cheryl

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by brunette_but_blonde34 Torture

22nd June 2006:
it's really good so far. i like the concept and plot so far. keep writing and post more soon.

Author's Response: yes and all of my fics are pretty much done with, my edior always takes the longest time ever!!!!! so sorry loves

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #16, by britknee Torture

22nd June 2006:
awww poor hermione!!!

great chapter though!!!

i cant wait for another update!!!



Author's Response: gosh i cant wait 4 yall to read the next chappie

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #17, by bellatrix in the flesh Planning the dance

22nd June 2006:
good idea, like it. however, I feel the word "cute" has been over used at makes the story seem like a harry potter/barbie cross over.

Author's Response: really, have i been using that word too much?? ughhh. sorry.


 Report Review

Review #18, by adesperatecryforhelp Torture

22nd June 2006:
Awwe~ It's so cute! I absolutly LOVE like everything about it! Well dont forget to contact me if you still need that editor! Cheermel09@yahoo.com okay well-- good story!

Author's Response: wowo great my editor takese 4everrrrr

 Report Review

Review #19, by adesperatecryforhelp Your cheating heart!

22nd June 2006:
hey! im melanie and if you still need somone to review i'd be glad to do it! my email is cheermel09@yahoo.com btw i love it so far!

Author's Response: xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by LuvMonger Can I ride your nimbus?

22nd June 2006:
That was the funniest thing I have ever read!! I hope the rest is as funny!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karma101 Torture

22nd June 2006:
it has been so long since uve update pls update sooooon!

Author's Response: will do hun

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by GUEST What A Wonderful Day

15th June 2006:
YOUR STORY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME! WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE IT!? PLEASE I AM DYYYYYYYYYING TO HEAR MORE! PLEASE PLEASEPLEASE PRETTY PLEASE?!
THIS WAS THE BEST!!!!!!

Author's Response: ahhhh soon loveeee

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karma101 What A Wonderful Day

3rd June 2006:
oh cmon its been too long pls udpate soon!

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vegas Chick Can I ride your nimbus?

24th April 2006:
I JUST WANTED TO KNOW WHEN U WERE GOING TO UPDATE THIS STORY CAUSE I AM WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE FOR 2 MONTHS NOW AND NONE HAS COME PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracosmybabisdaddi What A Wonderful Day

27th March 2006:
update a.s.a.p...plzzz... :)

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>