Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bleed Green and Silver
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia Torture

4th January 2008:
make hermione fall for draco please, there a cute couple! i loved the story good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by jolielf Torture

31st January 2007:
alrity.. i like ur story a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixPheather Torture

18th November 2006:
Hurry Up and do the next chapter!!! I want to read more moments with Draco and Hermione can't wait yay

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixPheather Chill, it was just a dare!

18th November 2006:
Oh My God that was so unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPheather Can I ride your nimbus?

18th November 2006:
It wasn't really Hermione's character but I really liked it. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottermaniac Torture

24th August 2006:
sooooo awesome! cant wait for the next chappie!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Torture

22nd July 2006:
omg...........dis stori is takin 2 long...update asap..cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next.... :-)

Author's Response: ahhh new chappies waiting to get validated x3

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracolover123 Torture

21st July 2006:
write more it sounds good so wwwwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiitttttttteeeee


Author's Response: thanks xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beyondmelodramatic Torture

12th July 2006:
LOVE the story so far. Please update soon.

Author's Response: omg thx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Guest here Torture

9th July 2006:
HEY! you made another chapeter! YAY! Ilooooooooveeeeeeeeeee your stories! they rock! I won't be on for a while i am leaving for canada i want to read more when i come back! lol jk
take your time. but you rock!.

Author's Response: thanks. i added another chapter but its in waitng so until they decide to validate.. you all have to wait :D sorry, tho.

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by fairgirl Torture

1st July 2006:
yes very short but good lolI hope she will remember that Draco did not hurt her...Ron did, Ryder did....Draco did not so....he's the one! lol update asap please!

Author's Response: haha lets hope so

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #12, by vegas chick Torture

27th June 2006:
OMG...POOR HERMIONE IS RIGHT.....I HOPE RON KICKS HIS BUTT!!! CAUSE THAT IS WHAT I WOULD DO RIGHT NOW IN HIS PLACE!!!

Author's Response: lmao.

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by dame Torture

24th June 2006:
kewl chapter cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: gracias doll



 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosGrl81 Torture

23rd June 2006:
Wow. I love this story so far. I can't wait till the next chappie :)
Cheryl

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by brunette_but_blonde34 Torture

22nd June 2006:
it's really good so far. i like the concept and plot so far. keep writing and post more soon.

Author's Response: yes and all of my fics are pretty much done with, my edior always takes the longest time ever!!!!! so sorry loves

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #16, by britknee Torture

22nd June 2006:
awww poor hermione!!!

great chapter though!!!

i cant wait for another update!!!



Author's Response: gosh i cant wait 4 yall to read the next chappie

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #17, by bellatrix in the flesh Planning the dance

22nd June 2006:
good idea, like it. however, I feel the word "cute" has been over used at makes the story seem like a harry potter/barbie cross over.

Author's Response: really, have i been using that word too much?? ughhh. sorry.


 Report Review

Review #18, by adesperatecryforhelp Torture

22nd June 2006:
Awwe~ It's so cute! I absolutly LOVE like everything about it! Well dont forget to contact me if you still need that editor! Cheermel09@yahoo.com okay well-- good story!

Author's Response: wowo great my editor takese 4everrrrr

 Report Review

Review #19, by adesperatecryforhelp Your cheating heart!

22nd June 2006:
hey! im melanie and if you still need somone to review i'd be glad to do it! my email is cheermel09@yahoo.com btw i love it so far!

Author's Response: xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by LuvMonger Can I ride your nimbus?

22nd June 2006:
That was the funniest thing I have ever read!! I hope the rest is as funny!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karma101 Torture

22nd June 2006:
it has been so long since uve update pls update sooooon!

Author's Response: will do hun

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by GUEST What A Wonderful Day

15th June 2006:
YOUR STORY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME! WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE IT!? PLEASE I AM DYYYYYYYYYING TO HEAR MORE! PLEASE PLEASEPLEASE PRETTY PLEASE?!
THIS WAS THE BEST!!!!!!

Author's Response: ahhhh soon loveeee

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karma101 What A Wonderful Day

3rd June 2006:
oh cmon its been too long pls udpate soon!

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vegas Chick Can I ride your nimbus?

24th April 2006:
I JUST WANTED TO KNOW WHEN U WERE GOING TO UPDATE THIS STORY CAUSE I AM WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE FOR 2 MONTHS NOW AND NONE HAS COME PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracosmybabisdaddi What A Wonderful Day

27th March 2006:
update a.s.a.p...plzzz... :)

Author's Response: thank you doll

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>