Reading Reviews for Sunshine and Babies
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the Princess Chapter 7

4th August 2006:
great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cowboy Chapter 7

19th June 2006:
I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by flames_of_fawkes Chapter 7

19th October 2005:
Ahhhhh - what a beautiful story!! I would have reviewed earlier but I wanted to carry on reading! I think you're right, both Tonks and Remus would be EXACTLY like that! (Actually, wouldn't we all?) I love your descriptive writing and the way you wrote Dobby and Winky's dialouge was hilarious! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mor10sen_luv Chapter 6

3rd March 2005:
hehehe, I'm sooooo happy you put in italian, finally something I can read!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mor10sen_luv Chapter 5

3rd March 2005:
This is sooo beautiful! Omg!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mor10sen_luv Chapter 2

3rd March 2005:
awww..how sweet. I've always wondered what Tonks REALLY looks like!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nikinoks Chapter 7

26th June 2004:
this is so sweet! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fuzzlebub85 Chapter 7

31st March 2004:
Bill was killed? Did I miss something? :-( O well, great story anyway! Love Moony! Moony is the best DADA teacher in the world and the coolest Marauder that is still alive (kill the rat kill the rat) lol fuzzlebub85

 Report Review

Review #9, by gala77 Chapter 7

4th January 2004:
ive read all of your stories and they are wonderful!!!! great pairings and everything!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotter Chapter 7

14th November 2003:
Gosh I love wedding stories and this one was no exception. Loved it a lot. One question though, You never mentioned Bill had a wife and kid/s when you said he was killed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maryann Chapter 7

15th October 2003:
Aww.. that was a really sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaquelyne Chapter 4

16th September 2003:
I love this story. Poor Remus and Tonks both wondering if the other is going to back out. You go through all those questions on your wedding day. I did up until the Rabbi said we were now Husband and Wife.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaquelyne Chapter 3

10th September 2003:
Ugh, that is a lot of kids in one house. Poor Winky and Dobby. But I am glad that you updated. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaquelyne Chapter 2

9th September 2003:
Tonks and Remus getting married. That is how it should be. I love this story and hope to read the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmyPadfootLupin Chapter 1

8th September 2003:
This is a very good story! Keep going! BTW: Can you read mine? And review them?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login