Reading Reviews for A New Leaf
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tigermusic 1: Finding Out

9th November 2007:
AWSOME..cannot wait to read more of it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dementor55 Prologue

11th August 2007:
Type Type Type

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfann03 Prologue

7th August 2007:
well good start i like the way you did it from the peoples different POV's very smart. post more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by unique_princess Prologue

15th July 2007:
oh! this will be so interesting. please,please,please! update soon

Author's Response: I will asap!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf Prologue

22nd June 2007:
Hey now! You have got to update! Please? *begs* Update? :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: haha, I will do my best!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs SiriusBlack Prologue

20th June 2007:
i loved your first chapter! i noticed that the story's status says abandoned!!! why did you do that? i loved this story so far and i really hope you continue!!! anyways, if you are going to continue, update soon!!! and please don't abandon your story!!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I had originally planned on abandoning this story, but then I deleted all chapters but the first one, and I decided that I should rewrite the whole thing!! well, I'm glad you enjoy this story, and I will update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Prologue

18th June 2007:
ooh, lovely beginning. Can't wait to see where this goes.
~Aly

Author's Response: don't worry, as soon as I can, I will update so you can see where the story goes

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Prologue

18th June 2007:
like it..keep it up :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sanna Prologue

18th June 2007:
love the beginning..so keep it up :)

Author's Response: I will, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione:)Draco Prologue

18th June 2007:
That was a very good starting but please put more words into it and hurry up and make some more chapters

Author's Response: don't worry, I will!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IloveDan92 Prologue

24th August 2005:
I thought Auror training was only three years. Good story!

Author's Response: Eh, I thought I'd make it longer. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by vivana Prologue

24th August 2005:
o that was hilarious bout the part where hermione kneed malfoy in the nuts!^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought I'd spice it up a little, just to make it interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoy_Lover21 Prologue

23rd August 2005:
It's a good start well i'm going to the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by patronuscharm2 Prologue

21st August 2005:
love your first chap! its so different from others, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy Prologue

21st August 2005:
i really like the kissing part...very funny...i do hope you update soon, cause i wanna keep on reading!!!

Author's Response: I thought I'd spice it up a bit, just to make things interesting! And I'm typing as fast as I can, so it should be done in a couple of weeks!(I am really busy, sorry I couldn't make it sooner!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Tiye Prologue

21st August 2005:
This story sounds like it's gonna be awesome, please continue!!!

Author's Response: mmk, I will, don't worry! And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sommer Prologue

20th August 2005:
Great Start, can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ll Prologue

20th August 2005:
jh

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LAMoon Prologue

20th August 2005:
it's good ad more please

Author's Response: Don't worry I will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bridget Prologue

20th August 2005:
Very good. Lovely, I hope you update it tons!!! i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm gonna update soon so the readers won't be left hanging!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ASHLEY ANN DE LA CRUZ Prologue

19th August 2005:
I THOUGHT THE CHAPTER WAS EXCELLENT AND INTERSTING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by phlegm7 Prologue

19th August 2005:
very. very good so far. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just finished another chapter and I'm waiting for it to be validated, so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshyWater Prologue

19th August 2005:
ooh, update

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm gunna!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login