Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Shall We Dance
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 short story

28th August 2006:
very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphadorax short story

4th July 2006:
Awww...that's so sweet! Nice story! Love those Ron&Hermione fics! This one just tickled me pink & made my day...well night since its like 8 where I am. Anyway, great story! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron/Hermione=love short story

18th February 2006:
That was realy sweet. I loved how you also mixed in Harry/Ginny too. It showed just how nervous guys can get asking girls out. You and your story rock out loud!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin Babe short story

26th December 2005:
awwww i loved it! i really did. too bad it was a one shot. I don't usually like ron/hermione things but this was different aww xxx

Author's Response: Thanks Slytherin Babe! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsronweasley short story

8th October 2005:
er, idk exactly think Hermione would do that

Author's Response: hehe. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by emiko short story

1st October 2005:
I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by jack23 short story

29th September 2005:
I reviewed Check Yes or No. Both installments are wonderful, and it's interesting to have a three-part story. Those are rare these days. Anyhow, you're good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks. its fun to write three part stories in my opinion. third part to come soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CarlaBlomst short story

24th September 2005:
Oh, that was cute. That part at the ball should have been longer, but all the same... Good story!=)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. you never know in the future i might add a little bit more to it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Decoy short story

15th September 2005:
aaaaa, how nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyJane short story

8th September 2005:
Omg you know what's weird? In my fanfic, called Behind These Big Brown Eyes, Ron and Hermione go to a Christmas Dance together too!!!

Author's Response: LOL! That's great! I would've never have guessed that. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRules short story

5th September 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, how sweet!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pat short story

31st August 2005:
THis was a wounderful story I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony short story

30th August 2005:
great! I like it, really! i wish it wasn't so short... but it's beautiful the same

Author's Response: a sequel is in the works! So be on the lookout for it. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christina Dumbledore short story

30th August 2005:
He he very, very cute! I just love all that fluff! And you wrote Ron very well in character! Congratualtions.

Author's Response: Awww! You're to kind! I'm so glad that i got Ron in character. I was afraid i wouldn't, but it would've been good all the same! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pernelle short story

29th August 2005:
THE BEST STORY EVER!!! YOU REALLY ARE A GREAT WRITER!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. That's a compliment. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaS short story

28th August 2005:
Catchy title & awesome fic & banner! love yr ending of yr fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved the ending and the story overall. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amanda short story

25th August 2005:
aww thats so sweet luv this story :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneRules4eva short story

22nd August 2005:
good. i wish it was longer though

Author's Response: hehehe! There is a sequel in the works! I just gotta figure it all out first. But be on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hr&r4ever short story

22nd August 2005:
lol, that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by smallfry short story

21st August 2005:
that story was so awesome! make sure you go over it again to make sure of spelling and word errors. take care! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS short story

21st August 2005:
oh btw.... I like your banner!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trixytonks made it. I think its better than the actual story, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristinaS short story

21st August 2005:
awwww so adorably cute n fluffy! :) yay! They belong 2gether! hehehe

Author's Response: I totally agree with you there! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EvilSmurfa short story

20th August 2005:
HEEHEEHEEHEE!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs. Roonil Wazlib short story

20th August 2005:
That was really cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by swe5 short story

19th August 2005:
luv it...but a bit on the short side, yeah? Anyway, great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you luv it! There is a sequel in the works. So be on the look out for it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>