Reading Reviews for Shall We Dance
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 short story

28th August 2006:
very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphadorax short story

4th July 2006:
Awww...that's so sweet! Nice story! Love those Ron&Hermione fics! This one just tickled me pink & made my day...well night since its like 8 where I am. Anyway, great story! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron/Hermione=love short story

18th February 2006:
That was realy sweet. I loved how you also mixed in Harry/Ginny too. It showed just how nervous guys can get asking girls out. You and your story rock out loud!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin Babe short story

26th December 2005:
awwww i loved it! i really did. too bad it was a one shot. I don't usually like ron/hermione things but this was different aww xxx

Author's Response: Thanks Slytherin Babe! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsronweasley short story

8th October 2005:
er, idk exactly think Hermione would do that

Author's Response: hehe. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by emiko short story

1st October 2005:
I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by jack23 short story

29th September 2005:
I reviewed Check Yes or No. Both installments are wonderful, and it's interesting to have a three-part story. Those are rare these days. Anyhow, you're good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks. its fun to write three part stories in my opinion. third part to come soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CarlaBlomst short story

24th September 2005:
Oh, that was cute. That part at the ball should have been longer, but all the same... Good story!=)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. you never know in the future i might add a little bit more to it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Decoy short story

15th September 2005:
aaaaa, how nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyJane short story

8th September 2005:
Omg you know what's weird? In my fanfic, called Behind These Big Brown Eyes, Ron and Hermione go to a Christmas Dance together too!!!

Author's Response: LOL! That's great! I would've never have guessed that. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRules short story

5th September 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, how sweet!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pat short story

31st August 2005:
THis was a wounderful story I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony short story

30th August 2005:
great! I like it, really! i wish it wasn't so short... but it's beautiful the same

Author's Response: a sequel is in the works! So be on the lookout for it. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christina Dumbledore short story

30th August 2005:
He he very, very cute! I just love all that fluff! And you wrote Ron very well in character! Congratualtions.

Author's Response: Awww! You're to kind! I'm so glad that i got Ron in character. I was afraid i wouldn't, but it would've been good all the same! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pernelle short story

29th August 2005:
THE BEST STORY EVER!!! YOU REALLY ARE A GREAT WRITER!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. That's a compliment. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaS short story

28th August 2005:
Catchy title & awesome fic & banner! love yr ending of yr fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved the ending and the story overall. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amanda short story

25th August 2005:
aww thats so sweet luv this story :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneRules4eva short story

22nd August 2005:
good. i wish it was longer though

Author's Response: hehehe! There is a sequel in the works! I just gotta figure it all out first. But be on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hr&r4ever short story

22nd August 2005:
lol, that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by smallfry short story

21st August 2005:
that story was so awesome! make sure you go over it again to make sure of spelling and word errors. take care! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS short story

21st August 2005:
oh btw.... I like your banner!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trixytonks made it. I think its better than the actual story, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristinaS short story

21st August 2005:
awwww so adorably cute n fluffy! :) yay! They belong 2gether! hehehe

Author's Response: I totally agree with you there! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EvilSmurfa short story

20th August 2005:
HEEHEEHEEHEE!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs. Roonil Wazlib short story

20th August 2005:
That was really cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by swe5 short story

19th August 2005:
luv it...but a bit on the short side, yeah? Anyway, great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you luv it! There is a sequel in the works. So be on the look out for it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>